Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mama. Bear Chair
 from Midwest,  Feb 8, 2013

Very. comfortable and a good match with my other three pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs are very comfortable
 from syracuse,NY,  Feb 7, 2013

I love the chairs they look great in a small space very comfortable .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2013

Excellent item! Assembled without an issue;however, the illustration enclosed with the item did not show it as a recliner. I called the company and was reassured that I did in fact receive the correct item. I then very carefully was able to press down on the seat of said item and found that the recliner section was there. I love the fact that the footrest is out of sight when not in use. A more than satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for the price
 from usa,  Jan 24, 2013

i like these chairs. It is a sitting chair and not for sleeping. I like the overall smaller appearance. It is a nice surprise to have it recline and use in a small space. If you are looking for one to sleep and watch hours of football on it, this is not the one. But to have a space be versatile, this is perfect. I bought two and the colors matched. Easy to assemble (5 minutes)... it was packaged small enough to get through an average stairwell or door. Really cannot beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate to picture for overall color. there is a tiny bit of texture that isn't pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought 2 of these chairs. They hardly look like reclining chairs. We looked for a long time trying to find chairs that were not overly large. These chairs look like the web photo which was important to us. The shape, style, leather and color are nearly identical to a sofa we purchased last year at Macy's and that was critical since we have them in the same room. They work very well for us. Despite other reviews, we find these chairs very comfortable and can sit and read for hours. Unlike some leather finishes, these chairs are not slippery. These chairs may be too small for individuals that are large in height and/or girth - but ideal for those smaller than average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description in terms of size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from NH,  Jan 19, 2013

I ordered these chairs for our pub. We needed something smaller in size but classic looking. We are very pleased with these chairs. The color is rich and exactly like the picture. I have had several compliments on them. They were easy to assemble and I had them put together and in the room in no time flat. They are very comfortable for me but a bit small for my husband who is 6'2". They are a perfect addition to the pub!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was leery about buying a recliner I had to put together and purchased online---but it is a great chair! well made, sturdy, looks great and super comfy to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great place to sit, read a book and have a glass of wine...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, easy to assemble, delivered when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this chair was much smaller than my old one...but that is OK as I am only 5' tall. It looks sleek and fits nicely in our small living room vs. our old recliner. I have to put a pillow on the head rest as it is too short to really lay back and recline...also my cat has already made two small claw marks in the chair so be cautious with pets. SO far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner Happy
 Apr 21, 2015

I love how slim it is. I am an average size person but I still fit comfortably in it. The two fit well in my small living room. The only minor draw back is that there is no knob on the side to recline. To recline you really have to pull back strongly using the arm rests. I am was extremely comfortable in the recline position. It's very modern looking too nice rich dark chocolate color. Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Recliner looks nice and worked as intended but the recliner is very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 21, 2015

The chair is nice and looks great in my living room. The reclining part is nice but I don't recline in them because I am afraid of losing it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good chair for a den. However, you need a pillow for your neck when reclining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 Apr 14, 2015

I have had this chair for just under a month -- and I like it! I find it comfortable and easy to sit in. It was easy to assemble, and the recliner feature is simple to use. The only negative I see is that at 6'1" it's just a wee bit shorter than I'd like. but I've paired it with an small ottoman that helps when i want to stretch out. I'm considering buying another recliner so that I may have a matching set of them. Another possible negative is the fact that I use the chair so much that I wonder how long the seat cushion will remain comfortable and usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Apr 10, 2015

gave as gift they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was so tired of seeing huge overstuffed recliners that take up all the presence in a room; this one was perfect. Under $$$, looks like a normal side chair, nice leather look and not only doesn't overwhelm the room, but looks lovely in its setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair fits its purpose. It was easy to assemble, inexpensive and looks nice in the room. The only criticism I might have is that I have to put a pillow behind my back when reclined to watch television. Overall happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Mar 25, 2015

Very comfortable. Nice looking chair at a great price. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this recliner for a game/TV room because reviewers reported it was on the smaller side. Although we wanted a recliner, we would also like to use it as a chair. The only problem is that the back rest slants back more than my husband would like when sitting upright. You would need a pillow behind your lower back to adjust for the slant. We'll keep it for a few days to test to see if it will work for us. Wanted something on the inexpensive side, so we chose this one. The chair fits our height, we are on the short side, I'm 5'1 and husband is 5'6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought