Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian and sturdy
 from Hershey, PA,  Jun 15, 2013

Its dimensions are accurate. It fits into small spaces well because the upper shelves are slimmer than the lowest shelf. It looks overwhelmed in a large open area or around larger pieces of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It assembles so easily that I thought it would be rickety when standing alone, but it is well balanced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2016

Great looking both inside and out. No assembly, just unfolded right out of box. Sturdy, well constructed. Lightweight. Looks nice as shelf for books and toys, we also moved it outside to hold towels and things by our hot tub. Great value, very functional, good looking. I might get another one. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Rattan
 Feb 17, 2016

Very light, a bit wobbly, because of the faux plastic rattan, shelves are not stable for breakable items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Feb 15, 2016

This is exactly what I needed/wanted for my Florida Room for plants & nic-nacs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Nov 23, 2015

Sturdy, well made, attractive and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work out to well.
 Oct 29, 2015

Not too attractive and didn't serve the purpose I wanted it for. Moved it to our guest cottage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mokes
 Sep 24, 2015

Looks much more expensive than it is. Very happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet purchase
 Aug 28, 2015

Sweet bookshelf, stylish and no assembly required (other than unfolding it- it's like a ladder) Really great value. The only probs I have are it's a lot smaller than I anticipated- I really thought it would be bigger, but I didn't check out the dimensions. The other thing I didn't anticipate was that rattan isn't an entirely even surface so if you need a solid base, like I needed for my one of my little statues, it is just a hair tipsy. Honestly though I'm keeping it and I'm very happy with the quality and value of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but small top 2 shelves
 Apr 4, 2015

Kinda flimsy but works for my plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands up well to the weather
 from NC,  Dec 11, 2014

I bought this to hold plants and decor at my front door where it's exposed to the weather. So far it's held up very well during the NC summer and winter. I bought it thinking I'd use it with my outdoor wicker furniture on the back deck if it wasn't good enough for the front deck but the material is very attractive and the shelves are sturdy, It was very easy to put together (unlike many products I've bought) and I am pleased. I'd recommend it for a porch, deck or other outdoor living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2013

very easy to assemble looks very good the shelves are sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations - terrific look
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 2, 2013

I was looking for a plant stand for my sunroom - this looked perfect. When I got it, I started to rethink where I was going to use it. It was a beautiful piece. There is no assembly - ready to use out of the box. There is some give to the shelves as they are woven. I've been viewing a number of the Christopher Knight pieces and this one has assured me of the quality. Don't hesitate - can be used in the bathroom for towels, in a hallway, kitchen - its uses are endless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought