Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chat set
 from Miami, FL,  May 7, 2013

Althgough I am going to keep this set, I was disappointed in the small size of this furniture. But, I have to admit I forgot to check the dimensions, which I would advise anyone to do, before ordering it. Otherwise, match somewhat the rest of my patio furniture. i think it looks cute for...children!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite. I expected a bigger set. looks much is much smallr in size than the actual picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Nashville TN,  May 7, 2013

Beautiful to look at, but cannot utilize them as the quality is so poor. The cushions are clearly NOT for outdoor use. It rained and about 4 days later, they were still soaked. Can we say "mildew scare?" Could not have friends over to use them b/c they hold moisture so badly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kono Chat Set
 from Athens, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I love the style and the look of the 3-piece set, but I should have read the other reviews before I purchased instead of after. I truly is for people with very short legs. It looks like it's for children instead of adults. I would not recommend it to anyone without children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Virginia,  Sep 23, 2013

I am in love with this cute set.No Assembly at all !!!!!! I dont know about the white seating yet and how yucky can they get overtime but no one passes our porch with out complementing this set. Very sturdy and classy for a small porch or a small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chat set
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 23, 2013

Vey cute, comfortable, wonderful quality, incredible price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, adorable set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 26, 2015

I received this item today and it was neatly packaged, no assembly required, just some shrink wrap to remove and plastic to remove from the pillows. Had it out and in place in less than 10 minutes. It looks beautiful. Deep back wicker and bright white pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set!
 Jun 9, 2015

Looks great by our pool, great size I'm even considering ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking set
 Jun 9, 2015

Is a nice functional 3 piece set. Is not to big and just about the right size for my sun room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Jun 6, 2015

great pieces, reasonable price, not too big for my urban patio deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor
 May 9, 2015

Love! My favorite piece to have morning coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furniture
 Apr 28, 2015

Quality purchase, they look great on our deck. The cushions may be light, but they are washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Apr 28, 2015

not very comfortable to set in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 Apr 26, 2015

This is really comfy and very nice looking! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Apr 24, 2015

i ordered this set to be placed on our deck. It looks good. However, the problem I have is that is so light that the wind keeps tossing the chairs around like toys. I don't live in the windy city so it's very disappointing. Too much hassle to return them. I threw out the carton already. I need to figure out a way to keep them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Roberts
 Apr 21, 2015

Cute, smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor seating
 Apr 15, 2015

Very nice...can store cushions in the seating....do wish the seats were a little taller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tlew
 Apr 10, 2015

The initial reviews I read had me skeptical to purchase but Im glad I did. This is the perfect size for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect seating
 Apr 4, 2015

I just love this on my desk and pairs well with the sofa. So comfortable and has made my deck look so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio furniture
 Mar 27, 2015

Very cute and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 Mar 18, 2015

This tri piece works perfect for my patio area and it is so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought