Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chat set
 from Miami, FL,  May 7, 2013

Althgough I am going to keep this set, I was disappointed in the small size of this furniture. But, I have to admit I forgot to check the dimensions, which I would advise anyone to do, before ordering it. Otherwise, match somewhat the rest of my patio furniture. i think it looks cute for...children!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite. I expected a bigger set. looks much is much smallr in size than the actual picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Nashville TN,  May 7, 2013

Beautiful to look at, but cannot utilize them as the quality is so poor. The cushions are clearly NOT for outdoor use. It rained and about 4 days later, they were still soaked. Can we say "mildew scare?" Could not have friends over to use them b/c they hold moisture so badly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kono Chat Set
 from Athens, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I love the style and the look of the 3-piece set, but I should have read the other reviews before I purchased instead of after. I truly is for people with very short legs. It looks like it's for children instead of adults. I would not recommend it to anyone without children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Virginia,  Sep 23, 2013

I am in love with this cute set.No Assembly at all !!!!!! I dont know about the white seating yet and how yucky can they get overtime but no one passes our porch with out complementing this set. Very sturdy and classy for a small porch or a small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chat set
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 23, 2013

Vey cute, comfortable, wonderful quality, incredible price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, adorable set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Furniture Flat Pillows
 Jan 26, 2016

This is a great set for a smaller space. need to get your own pillows/cushions if you want luxury

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put it on the 9 year olds deck
 Dec 31, 2015

Very small. If your a normal sized man this set is a bit uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Nov 8, 2015

very attractive, but light-weight, and difficult to get up from without the chair tipping forward

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tlew
 Apr 10, 2015

The initial reviews I read had me skeptical to purchase but Im glad I did. This is the perfect size for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 12, 2016

Very pleased they are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Mar 19, 2016

Arrived as pictured, no assembly, looks great, comfortable and exactly what we needed for our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Mar 8, 2016

Way too small. I didn't return it but should have. Even for a small space this looks too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 Mar 2, 2016

Overall, the material and quality of it seem really nice. The only thing i have an issue with is the back support is so short. If it had been taller it would of given this purchase five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chat set
 Feb 25, 2016

Goes great in the backyard... Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love.
 Feb 10, 2016

It was perfect for balcony. Love it. It does fly about with high winds. So far, fingers crossed still on my balcony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Kono 3 piece set
 Jan 12, 2016

I am very happy with this purchase. The description was accurate, the purchase was painless, and with no assembly necessary, the entire experience was seemless. The chairs are comfortable for my husband, and we now use our courtyard. The table is big enough to have coffee and a small plated meal. We live in a tropical location and the rain is not a problem with mildew or staining. We are only sorry we didn't make this purchase sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, comfortable and easy to store
 Dec 11, 2015

We bought this set to use in the front yard early in the year when there isn't sun on the deck. It's very well made, comfortable to sit in and really easy to store. I've seen this same set at some high end stores for three times the price. This is a good buy and you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reza
 Nov 28, 2015

Great buy, nicely made. Durable and comformatble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kono Set
 Nov 19, 2015

Pro: looks cute and stylish. Cons: unstable and not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, low profile set
 Nov 11, 2015

I really like this set. I got it for our small, outdoor patio. I just wanted something simple, tasteful, and small. This fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought