Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair, GREAT customer service!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

These chairs are great. I was hesitant about ordering white, but they clean very easily with MR Clean magic erasers, it wipes anything off of them for a bright white again. =) Careful in stacking them so that something underneath doesn't damage the upholstery. The high back is really nice, and the slight swooping seat is very comfortable for the legs and back. They look amazing in our modern dining room. I would order again! =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match, white and chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Although the first batch we ordered, the holes for the bolts didn't line up super perfect, but we were still able to work with it alright and make it a fit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice chairs that are sturdy. We have a friend who is nervous to sit on them though with their thin legs. He is around 350lbs. Sleek look but definitely need to get special leg protector pads to protect the wood floor from scraping. I'm very happy with the look and the comfort of these chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and modern
 from New York,  Aug 9, 2013

Beautiful, modern, chic and sleek looking. I really like these chairs for our showroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gerat!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Austin TX,  Jul 20, 2013

Love the chairs. I think they look great! They went on sale the day after I bought them for $15 less. That was a bummer. Other than that, I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. I needed bright white to go in my modern very white and orange office.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs feel very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from DC,  Mar 10, 2014

These chairs are so fabulous and for the price - they're a steal!!! The hardest part about putting these together was unwrapping them from the excellent packaging! It took me less than 30 mins to put 6 chairs together on my own. Fantastic buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenshington modern white dining chairs
 from streetsboro ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

got these chairs today to go with the chrome and glass table I also purchased at overstock and they go together like they came together. well made comfortable, stylish. love them and at a great price. easy to put together and boxed really well. I cant thank you enough for your website and your wonderful prices and value!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Phoenix,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased 6 chairs for our dining room table, which needed a modern update. I am extremely pleased with the value and look of the chairs. Because they were such a great deal, I was afraid that the quality would be really disappointing. Aside from a few minor things (bolt cover not fitting etc.) the quality was much better than expected. I am very happy with the way it looks and would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

I was not sure about this chair, so I just purchased two just to be one the safe side. As soon as I received them I had to order two more...Great Chairs...,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't lean back too hard at all! They'll break.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 28, 2013

They look great, difficult to assemble. The back is some kind of crappy plastic I'm guessing that cracks and you can hear it when you bend back. It's a mess! If you have back problems don't buy these. I got these and and yawned while sitting in the chair with my arms up and crack-crack-crack-crack went the chair. Junk!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value compared to other chairs.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

The chairs are a good find - purchased 3 sets. The color is a real white. Esthetically a very nice, contemporary design. The seats aren't very comfortable in terms of padding. However they work well for dining occasions, if you're not going to be sitting for long periods. Fairly easy to assemble. However the pre-made holes in the seats don't all align with the chrome bases. Some are more centered than others. But not too noticeable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive modern chairs
 from Coral Gables, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

Really attractive chairs. They were easy to construct, and look really nice in my modern / transitional style room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Washington dc area,  Sep 29, 2013

These chairs are super comfortable and look great in my casual dining room in my Florida condo. Excellent value...love, love, love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD LOOKING CHAIRS
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 3, 2013

Chairs shipped faster than site expectation. They were easy to assemble. However I found the workmanship very poor especially at the weld sites. The chrome was scratched because the packaging was very poor. They are a great look for the area which we're using them. I would recommend these chairs but very hesitant at the quality of workmanship. One chair even had a soiled back... smacks of poor quality control on the factory floor. Other than that I'm looking to enjoy them in my dining area despite the discomfort factor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are art and strong
 from New Orleans,  May 16, 2013

Really classy chairs that are very well constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? golor matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bery high quality materials the photos don't do justice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holes didn't match up for assembly
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered two sets of these chairs for my dining room. When I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised to see that they were exactly what I thought they would look like. Very modern, thin, stylish. As you can see, the legs do stick out a bit in the back so be aware of that. I went to set them up- I thought it was somewhat easy until I realized the darn holes didn't match up making it extremely stressful for my boyfriend and I. We would put a chair aside to tackle later but it happened to all four of the chairs. I sent them all back without looking for an exchange for new ones. I would only recommend this product if you don't mind taking a gamble... I mean all online ordering is, but for all four chairs to be poorly prepared for assembly was kind of ridiculous.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Alabaster, AL,  Sep 27, 2013

One had a few blemishes in the chrome but I am very happy with these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top