Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great side table/stool
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

I bought this side table to match my other wicker furniture. It is sturdy and can be used as a side table or a stool. Does not get damaged by water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 17, 2014

Very nice side table. Light weight and would be easy to move around as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top of table is tight and will hold drinks
 from Boerne, Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

Table top is tight and sturdy. Do not worry about drinks falling over. The bottom of this round table is open. It matches well with the multi-brown chairs I ordered from Christopher Knight - just a little darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
socalshopper
 Apr 7, 2015

sturdy side tables look great with my patio furniture! size and color are true to whats shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Apr 4, 2015

Exactly as it appears. Well made & sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor barrel side tables
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

Just what we wanted! Looks good and seems like it will be sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small summer patio table
 from Suitland, MD,  Oct 3, 2014

While I found the price an excellent bargain, the size on the website was misleading. The table is a lot smaller than I envisioned, but still a very nice summer addition to a patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The side table is quite sturdy and it looks great
 from Council Bluffs Iowa,  Jun 11, 2014

I was very happy with the quality of the side table and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds to our small patio
 Jun 25, 2015

I wanted something to go with our chairs which have dark--almost black--legs and arms. This fills the bill nicely. I wish the top was a little smoother, but I think it will do for glasses fine--at least that's what the reviews say. We haven't actually used it yet--just appreciate the good looks and light weight for when it needs to be moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patches
 Jun 9, 2015

Items came quickly, as described. Price was great and other positive reviews helped make the decision to order easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two chairs for our patio and threw the table in last minute. I am so glad I did. The set is great quality and the table between the two Lounges is used all of the time. I love the set! I would recommend purchasing this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jun 2, 2015

table is a little sparse on construction materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 May 26, 2015

Great side table and can be used anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 May 26, 2015

I bought these for the pool area, just a little smaller than I thought. But quality is good. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HoustonTX
 May 26, 2015

Great quality at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are really functional and attractive tables,I bought two for the deck and now everyone has a place to put down a drink, etc. They match my other chairs etc. and are easy to move around with one hand but heavy enough not to tip over .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 9, 2015

Looks like as shown very light easy to move around got my product in 3 business day love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this table! It's big enough to hold drinks and a nibble but not so big that it takes too much room on my deck. It also matches my existing chairs so well you'd think they were bought as a set. Sturdy, too. Really nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Work great with the corner unit I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice sturdy strong table and modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought