Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prefect ottoman!
 Mar 17, 2015

Stylish, comfy, perfect! I bought this for its looks, but fell in love with its comfort. My whole family uses it, either as an ottoman or seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTIER IN PERSON
 Mar 8, 2015

Soft teal background with tan wool pattern is a perfect piece in my living room! Bought it to be used with tan leather chair....have tan leather sofa/large ottoman and wanted something different....this fits the bill...very attractive and comfy too for extra seat. Well worth the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

Love these poufs, don't be fooled but they are wool. However they are comfortable to sit on or use as a footrest or end table to put books on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Poufs!
 May 2, 2015

I ordered 2 poufs for our great room for extra seating without adding the weight of chairs. They are PERFECT! I store them under a console table when not in use. They held up well with a person weighing over 250 pounds which I found amazing! I was a little skeptical but when the person sat on the pouf, it held up great. The color is exactly what you see and the fabric is a tightly woven blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

Exactly like they looked. Nice surprise was the cover sips off for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB
 Apr 16, 2015

Love this! Colors are just as they appear online and match my décor beautifully. The ottoman is very light weight, which lets me move it easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 Mar 27, 2015

look great and are comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect foot stool.
 from San Diego,  Feb 28, 2014

I needed a few footstools for our family room. They matched with our grey sofa. They are sturdy yet light enough to move around the room. I ended up buying two more I love them so much. I recommended, it is made from sturdy constructed wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was great till...
 Dec 11, 2015

It got in my house and it was even better. Fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X
 Nov 15, 2015

Love the look, but does not hold shape as well as I hoped. We are about 6 months in on use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Aug 20, 2015

It looks great. When you sit on it it becomes a bit lopsided. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase as it really completes the look I was going for in a particular room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rough burlap
 Aug 20, 2015

Terrible very rough to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Aug 6, 2015

Perfect for our summer rental home. Needed something that holds up to people on vacation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect option
 Jul 10, 2015

Quality is excellent. Pictures represent the texture, quality and color very well. Shipped fairly swiftly. Been using them for a few weeks and holding up very well. Comfortable and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Jul 8, 2015

I love the design on this pouf. I use it to put me feet up and it matches my chaise perfect. Adds to my bedroom decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pouf looks great
 Jun 1, 2015

Love the color and height- only complaint is the fabric is itchy and not comfortable on skin. Rated four star because of itchy material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 May 14, 2015

I purchased tow of these poufs for accents and extra seating in my family room. They look great and actually match, which is sometimes hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought