Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bench- Very Solid
 from Irvine,CA,  Aug 15, 2012

I love this bench! I am amazed at the quality - really doesn't match the price I paid. It's worth twice as much as far as I'm concerned. It is solid, well built, a breeze to assemble, and is quite heavy. I'm sure I'll have it for many years. Not to mention it's beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bench
 from Omaha, NE,  May 15, 2012

I wish I'd paid better attention to the depth of this piece... while it is certainly adequate enough to sit on, it's not deep enough to be a piece that you'd linger on. It's on my front porch and it's not the most comfortable piece so I'll be looking for a deeper piece to replace it eventually. It's "natural" finish actual appears to be unfinished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!!
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

This bench makes a great addition to my front porch. It was fairly easy to put together, but definitely needed a second person to help make a couple of pieces go on straight. As stated by others reviewers, this is a "natural" bench with no kind of finishing on it but the color in the picture is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bench
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

The bench arrived as scheduled. There was a hole in the packing box, but the product was not damaged. This is a beautiful, solidly built heavy bench. I actually had to use a rubber mallet to help assemble the mating pieces into the associated cutouts. As the bench is being used outdoors, I applied a coat of Teak Oil and the results were beautiful and rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solidly built bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench *****
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2012

this is a great bench... i use it for a indoor place and it looks great, strong and nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Bench!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 13, 2012

This is a great little bench to use as an accent. It worked great for the area I used it in. I would recommend to Overstock to drop the price to around $XXX. That would be a more appropriate number for a bench of this size and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on. This bence is a natural unfinished color. You will need to poly coat it if you want it to remain this color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bench
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a great bench. The review stated "natural finish" leading someone to think it is coated with something - it is not. I prefer this as it will age into a natural, beautiful gray. One of the reviewers said it was not deep enough. I somewhat agree. I am using it in my yard next to my potting bench for another area to place gardening items along with potted plants. It is a perfect fit. I was surprised with how sturdy it is. I put it together myself, no need for another person. It took me about 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy bench. The material is high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 5, 2012

This bench is attractive, especially when pillows are added. I thought it would be abit sturdier, but for the price, it is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Approximately the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy as I perceived it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate. I did not pay close attention to the weight specs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from San Buenaventura, CA,  May 21, 2012

This chair was a great deal: sturdy hardwood with clean lines & easy to assemble. Looks fantastic on my front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought