Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lint Trap!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jul 10, 2014

Decent chair but it attracts lint/fur like a magnet. The chair is cute & comfy but, if I would've seen it in person (material-wise), I would've probably kept looking. Extremely easy to assemble though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 from knoxville, tn,  Mar 18, 2014

This product was a great purchase, very true to color. Easy to assemble and works great! It was a great buy for the money. I purchase two of them and was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 3, 2013

I was very pleased with this chair . The price was excellent love it . Thinking about buying another one. Only problem was the Fed Ex man did ask where I wanted the package put he just put in the door. But otherwise I very please with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

Purchased 2 of these chairs for my family room. I like that they are not the typical bulky recliner. The color is exactly as it appears on the site. It is comfortable enough for me and definitely worth the money. I would not recommend this chair for people that are large in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 18, 2014

Purchased 2 of these club chairs to provide extra seating in my living room. Although 1 arrived slightly damaged, the scuff is on the backside, hardly noticeable. They are gorgeous, true to color and very comfortable. I wouldn't recommend a fuller figured person to purchase as they run a bit small, making it difficult to be comfortable. Overall, I'm very pleased with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Comfy
 Nov 11, 2015

A cute and comfy chair! Perfect for my small apartment. Glides easily up and down and no complaints to speak of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Oct 19, 2015

gave this to a friend of mine with little space, she really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and good looking chair
 Aug 12, 2015

Purchased for the bedroom. It is small and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to assemble, like the look but attracts lint very easily. Does NOT recline fully...only to a "feet up" recline. For the price, pretty good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had listened to a certain review
 Apr 22, 2015

We have had it for 4 months now in our living room, and I am pretty disappointed in it overall for being almost a 5 star review item. Usually I pay close attention to reviews, but since this was in our price range and color range, and met the criteria of both hubs and I, we got it. Someone mentioned that it collects lint, and does it ever! It never looks nice, because there is always cotton from the throw or hair from me on it. Also, the seat cushion is kind of squishy, and it gets stuck when you close the recliner, making the cushion all mis-formed. As far as comfort, yes, it is nice. It is a good size (hubby is 6 foot) and it hits us well in our neck. I just wish I would have held out for a better quality chair, this is only one you would want to put in a guest room, not for regular usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay chair
 Mar 20, 2015

The chair is a bit deep for me. I am 5'4". Quality seems okay. It is placed as an accent piece in a seldom used room; thus, I can't comment on its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. C
 Mar 5, 2015

purchased the chair for my mom, she loves it, soft enough, tall enough, large enough and she says it's very comfortable and she is happy with it. Yeh!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back to the drawing board
 Feb 22, 2015

Good points: very easy to assemble, takes up little space, nice color, Now for the negatives...I am 65, have lots of swelling in my legs and needed a chair I could sit in and elevate my legs, but my big over stuffed recliner could not fit into my new living space, thus began my search for a small recliner. My mom was visiting and she did not have the strength to push back the recliner as it takes some pretty good force to get it to recline; not a good choice for the elderly. The seat is very deep, if the chair is not reclined I need a small pillow behind me, but my worse complaint is the leg rest, it has so little cushion that it just feels like a hard board and in 30 minutes my calves are hurting. Mom did not have this issue because she is only 4'9" and her heels rested on the leg rest. I am 5"2" and my feet extend beyond the foot rest, so that might help you figure where you will be. The seat cushion is a little better padded, but you still don't want to stay in the chair more than an hour. I loved the gray color but it collects every string, piece of lint or fuzz from a sweater, throw etc. The chair only reclines to one position. My daughter bought a used name brand recliner that is only slightly bigger than this chair and I have no issues sitting in it. So I am back on the hunt for a small COMFORTABLE recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift & the recipients liked it so much they decided to order a second one. Nice comtemporary look and doesn't look Ike a recliner. It's a small chair so not comfortable for larger folks but goes well in a small space --bedroom, small den, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value
 from Virgin Islands,  Nov 18, 2014

Yes, I read reviews before ordering and knew what to expect. However, my expectations were exceeded. The actual weight of this product when delivered is 70 pounds. I only know this because I had to get it on a flight home since they don't deliver to my area. But no problem when you check in outside at the curb and tip accordingly, so no extra charge! Anyway, got it home and was assembled in less than 3 minutes. This is made for a small space and since the recline position doesn't take much space, I may order another one. If it lasts 6 months or a year, I won't care at all. I'll just order a replacement. Inexpensive, perfect fit for a small area and although it isn't sleep-worthy, it is definitely nap-worthy. I'm 5'6" and I just throw a pillow on the leg extension and I'm super comfy with that. For the price, it can't be beat. Great packing, no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This recliner is perfect for a small area.
 from California,  Jul 15, 2014

It's a great chair to fit in a small corner. It looks like a regular chair which is what I like about it. It doesn't look like the typical bulky recliner. The color is neutral enough to go with anything. Comfortable too! Definitely worth the money. Looks more expensive than it is. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of an expensive chair but affordable
 from Eau Claire, Wi,  Jun 20, 2014

The only reason I am returning is that once in the reclined position it was just to short to be comfortable for my husband who is 5'11".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought