Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right.....
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2014

I have a den that is not too big, so the big "Barco loungers" would have overwhelmed the space. I was looking for something sleek, yet comfy to put in the space, and the fact that they were leather was the icing on the cake! That way I can just wipe and go! Well, I received them today, and all the reviews I read about assembly was right on the money! It took us less than ten minutes to put the feet on the bottom, and slide the back of the chairs into the grooves! It was soooo easy!!! These chairs are slim, but very comfortable, and the reclining positions are great! The chairs look good, and are the perfect size for the space. I am really happy with them! (2) I would have given an "excellent" rating, BUT one of the chairs is perfect, but the other one wasn't. The netting was hanging out the front of the chair, which when reclined it went back in, and the back of the chair cushioning was kind of pushed in. Not a big deal, but Quality Control REALLY need to up their game. Other than that, everything was fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price conscious shopper
 from Horatio, AR,  Apr 1, 2014

Perfect size for a small bedroom, living room or den. It still can accommodate a larger person but it is a nice size for my 5' 3" frame. I bought two....one for our bedroom and the other for the guest bedroom. The recliners are easy to put together. Simply screw the legs on and place the back in the metal slots. Push the arms forward to recline. I find them comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great club chair recliner
 from Illinois,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a beautiful club chair style recliner. It looks like a much more expensive chair than the price. Assembly was easy and a one person job. I am using it as an accent piece in an office. The leather quality seems good but time will tell on wear. I am very pleased with this purchase and really think it was a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affordable, comfortable, and easy to assemble
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 14, 2014

Furniture stores are the worst, so I have begun online furniture shopping. This chair is clean and neat. Easy to assemble, doesn't overwhelm the room. Arrived quickly. It is firm, but not in a bad way. It may not be a good choice for a taller person, at 5'5" I would be less comfortable any taller. This chair answers the occasional need for additional seating in the living room. Can not beat the quality for the price, and the best part is not having to go into a furniture store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 11, 2016

Still in excellent condition! Very good buy...perfect size ...perfect for a 10x12 room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 7, 2016

This was a gift that the receiver very much enjoys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 Mar 29, 2016

Bought this chair for my mother-in-law who is not a large woman in January 2015. The chair broke in just under 1 year of purchase. It was the perfect size but just not durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute.
 Feb 23, 2016

not a very comfu chair..cut low in front..gonna give it away..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought this chair about 15 months ago and wish I hadn't as it is falling apart. I am the only one who sat in this chair and in about 6 months after I got this chair it started falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very classy. I Put them in front of the fire place. Look awesome. Comfortable, nice to kick back in after a long day and relax .have had 2 yrs. look like new despite a 7 yr old using them with drink and food spills. Clean easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 25, 2016

chair fits comfortable however the back is not high enough to support the head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!
 Dec 15, 2015

Bought this chair as additional seating; have fallen asleep very easily in it while watching television; it is very comfortable & well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great But.......
 Nov 20, 2015

The leg extension is not very comfortable but to use as a regular chair it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan C
 Nov 8, 2015

This is a small but comfortable chair fits perfectly in my living room. It was what I expected and I love them, we got two and when my family come over they literally fight to sit in these chairs, we love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Nov 4, 2015

We're very happy with this chair and plan to purchase two more like it in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debby
 Oct 27, 2015

I bought this for my mother last Christmas, and she loves it. It is small, but so is my mom perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable addition to our living room
 Oct 9, 2015

Good looking chair. We are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Sep 3, 2015

I was impressed it was a nice chair for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Sep 3, 2015

Bought it for my husband's man cave. Can't wait to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the Price!
 Aug 26, 2015

This chair looks really nice and is very comfortable. The only reason why it doesn't have 5 stars is because the arms are not as sturdy as I would have liked, but it is a good chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought