Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a large and comfortable ottoman. However the paint on the legs was a bit chipped. It is possible that it was returned by someone. I kept it as the chips are not visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is probably one of my most favorite buys from Overstock. It's the perfect size and color for my living room chair. Most importantly, my husband and cat find it extremely comfortable. I love the grey color, which has a beautiful blue/slate tint and is easy to keep clean. It came unassembled with the legs in a zippered storage compartment inside. I may buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast delivery, good quality, easy to assembl
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

The shipment was received 2 days after I placed the order. It was professionally packaged and the quality was really good. The microfiber fabric feels like velvet and has a rich dark gray color. It matches my tufted velvet sofa perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality of fabric and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Ottoman
 Jul 12, 2016

This item was shipped quickly. The color is represented well. It's a nice size, lightweight, and cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!
 Jun 10, 2016

This piece of furniture is outstanding, and beautiful!!!!...also comes in a nice variety of colors and easy to put together, no tools needed!! I plan to order another one in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jun 8, 2016

You get what you pay for. I am using this ottoman as an elevated dog bed - so my dogs can see out of the window. It's not made of great materials but it's also relatively low cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 May 26, 2016

My windows are a bit higher than we're used to so the dog, a Maltepoo, couldn't see out of the front windows (you know if you can't bark at the mailman when he's on your stoop, that he loses all respect for you!). Anyway, it's high enough that he can watch his nemesis the mailman approach and nice and cushiony enough for those in between naps that he likes to take. The material appears sturdy and the grey color will hide stains that are sure to come. The elegant little legs allow it to fit n nicely with the existing furniture. I gave only four stars because two of the upholstery buttons were very lose when I unpacked the ottoman and so I'll have to figure out a way to secure them before the dog notices them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 7, 2016

This is exactly what I was looking for and at a great price! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Mar 26, 2016

In my living room, looks just like picture was taken in front of one of my white sofas. I bought two, one for each sofa. Gray fabric is soft and beautiful. Just FYI, when you get them, the legs were not forgotten. The are tucked away for very efficient shipping and protection in a zippered hideaway underneath. I have washable white sofas, so we live on our furniture. I have little dogs I allow on the sofas. Because of this, I chose not to attach the legs so my fur babies can reach the Ottoman top onto the sofa. They also must think they are very comfortable as they love to sleep on them. The ottomans look very nice this way and are still tall enough for us to use comfortably. These are so comfortable and pretty, two would be great at the foot of the bed, also as extra seating in living area. I hope these will always be available. I know I am going to find another place. They are worth every penny and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, perfect for two, lightweight,
 Mar 14, 2016

Purchased this superb ottoman for my Husband, he loves it and uses it all the time. The texture, color, and height pairs well with our sofa, even thought its from a different brand. My husband's only criticism, the absence of storage for throws and pillows, should not detract you from this comfy foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition
 Feb 26, 2016

Just what we needed to finish our living room, Thinking about another to go along with our new furniture !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern Looking and Nice Color
 Feb 13, 2016

This ottoman is the perfect size; not too big and not too small. It looks better in person than it does online. It is very soft and comfortable. I prop my feet up on it daily while watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $$$.
 Jan 21, 2016

I was going to recover this, but decided to keep as is. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Dec 29, 2015

love the color and very comfortable for putting my feet up and relaxing. Sturdy built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average...but great for the price!
 Dec 26, 2015

I would say this product is just average. It doesn't weigh very much and its slightly shorter than it says in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Dec 25, 2015

The top cushion doesn't have much support. I wish it was a bit taller. I like the look. It serves it's purpose. My doxies use it as a bed. Very pretty. I have to place another pillow on it for more support and height when I put my feet on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Dec 24, 2015

super cute! great accent ottoman and much less than ones in the store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels nice but I thought it would be heavier
 Dec 23, 2015

Feels nice but I thought it would be heavier. Very light, no weight to it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 Dec 21, 2015

Very comfortable, and beautiful, I really want to order a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!
 Dec 19, 2015

Cheap material and tufted buttons are loose. Very lightweight and cheaply made....going back!! Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought