Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Jeremy Purple Tufted Ottom
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Sep 6, 2014

The color of this product is as shown very deep purple but it is also very small it's more of a footstool rather then Ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased 2 of these ottomans thinking they would be great side by side at the end of a king size bed but ended up using them in front of our sectional in the den in an L shape. The color is a true grape purple. I love these ottomans!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positively positive review
 from Wisconsin Rapids,Wi,  Sep 14, 2014

I am simply overjoyed with the vibrant color(purple) and the style of this ottoman by C.K. Also it blends in with a print chair that I was hopefully planning to merge without a clash! I was not disappointed with the sale price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, great cushioning
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2013

I bought this in hopes it would match my Cantebury Peacock/Lime rug (also found here on Overstock). It pulls out the purple in the rug perfectly. Nicely cushionied, and a good size - not too big, not too small. Love it! Received quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 24, 2013

This ottoman looks even batter in person than it does on site, The color is amazing!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was a perfect match to the product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 31, 2016

Very beautiful color, fast shipping, and easy to put the feet on. Feels a bit like the buttons could easily come off, but for the price, it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 26, 2016

I was looking to the perfect addition to my daughter's room that I redecorated for her birthday and this ottoman really popped! It is beautiful and the texture is very soft. My daughter (age 11) and I both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms J
 Jan 8, 2016

Prettier than the picture..very bright and looks great by my bed. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for a footrest
 Dec 31, 2015

Not really sturdy enough for a seat, which is what I wanted it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Apartment!!!
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the color and just the right size. Very unique and will for sure buy for friend or family as gift for upcoming birthdays in the spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourgeous
 Nov 23, 2015

Lovely ottoman w ease of assembly and hide-away pouch. Only drawback is I expected velour or velveteen. This is more like corduroy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Nov 19, 2015

Really cute ottoman and the color is true to photo. I wish it was a little longer, but overall it's very cute. I use it in my walk-in closet to set on when putting on my shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsD
 Nov 3, 2015

The ottoman is well made and look just as beautiful.it is soft to the touch and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!!
 Nov 1, 2015

I was VERY concerned about how the color would really look when I ordered this ottoman - but it is absolutely gorgeous!!! It's a pinky-purple, or violet according to Wikipedia. The room the ottoman's intended for is my craft room/office, which is done up in light gray, white, off-white, and pinks - it goes in there sooo well! Unfortunately, this ottoman does not store items - that would be the only suggestion or improvement I'd make. But, it's beautiful, and I LOVE the fabric - it's a soft, almost velvety microfiber - so, it's exactly what I was wanting and hoping for!!! The legs are such dark espresso that they are almost black, so they go well with the color. The legs were wrapped up pretty well, just a few scratches, and placed inside a zippered compartment underneath the seat - I don't know what could usefully be hidden in that space that wouldn't be too heavy for the underfabric, but I might think of something. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, and comfy, but not sturdy
 Aug 20, 2015

I absolutely love this ottoman! It's so comfortable to put your feet up onto and it's a great accent piece in my living room. My only complaint is that the legs are not made to hold more than 100 pounds of weight. I sat on it for a minute to tie my shoes, and one of the legs started to buckle. I was able to get off of it in time before the leg actually broke, but it's a little bent now. Also, I have to give a warning to everyone who visits that the ottoman is for feet only, not butts. For the price though, this ottoman was worth it even with a feet only policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple ottoman
 Aug 10, 2015

absolutely perfect! far push and expensive looking than I expected, great price, thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 12, 2015

Stunning color. Soft Beautiful fabric. Quality piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color
 Jun 24, 2015

I just finished my second knee surgery and this is EXACTLY what I needed to elevate my leg. Used it to death will need to get a new ottoman soon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and practical ottoman
 Jun 24, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for - a pretty, soft, comfy purple ottoman that can be a footstool or a seat. It is so easy to assemble (just have to attach the legs) and it looks great. It looks even better than in the photo. I needed color in my home and got it in something I will definitely use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool stool
 Jun 23, 2015

this adds a nice pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought