Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Jeremy Purple Tufted Ottom
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Sep 6, 2014

The color of this product is as shown very deep purple but it is also very small it's more of a footstool rather then Ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased 2 of these ottomans thinking they would be great side by side at the end of a king size bed but ended up using them in front of our sectional in the den in an L shape. The color is a true grape purple. I love these ottomans!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positively positive review
 from Wisconsin Rapids,Wi,  Sep 14, 2014

I am simply overjoyed with the vibrant color(purple) and the style of this ottoman by C.K. Also it blends in with a print chair that I was hopefully planning to merge without a clash! I was not disappointed with the sale price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, great cushioning
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2013

I bought this in hopes it would match my Cantebury Peacock/Lime rug (also found here on Overstock). It pulls out the purple in the rug perfectly. Nicely cushionied, and a good size - not too big, not too small. Love it! Received quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 24, 2013

This ottoman looks even batter in person than it does on site, The color is amazing!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was a perfect match to the product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color
 Jun 24, 2015

I just finished my second knee surgery and this is EXACTLY what I needed to elevate my leg. Used it to death will need to get a new ottoman soon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is exactly what I was looking for - a pretty, soft, comfy purple ottoman that can be a footstool or a seat. It is so easy to assemble (just have to attach the legs) and it looks great. It looks even better than in the photo. I needed color in my home and got it in something I will definitely use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool stool
 Jun 23, 2015

this adds a nice pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 Jun 13, 2015

this is something to look at and not to sit on. it is very light weight and not the best construction, but it is very pretty. even when putting feet on it does tip over easily. the price was so low I could not resist for a decorative item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple lover...
 May 26, 2015

I absolutely love my ottoman! Cushy, and soft and very durable! It goes perfect with my chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the color but not the quality. It lacked the proper stuffing and will soon be flat from use. Exceedingly bad quality. Extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 22, 2015

More beautiful in person!!! Very HAPPY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Apr 1, 2015

I like this ottoman. The color is great pop of light for a room. I used this in my walk-in closet room and it looks great. It's on the small side, so I can't imagine it fitting in very well if you want to use it in a living room with large furniture. But it's great for what I use it as - a place to sit in my large closet, put on shoes, put my purse on it, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amesome buy!!!
 Feb 18, 2015

It's beautiful, the price was right and I love it! Would buy again and again! The color is just as it's pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more deep purple
 Jan 20, 2015

thank the pix…more blue family than pink…but a nice item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 25, 2014

The pillow top needs more stuffing which I will probably add soon. But for the price I expected better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from oregon,  Nov 4, 2014

I liked this ottoman so much that I bought another one in grey. Very comfy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sumptuous
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 25, 2013

Rich full color. Plump & luxurious. Makes a striking decor statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from online,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this ottoman..being that I must keep leg elevated, I was looking for correct height & comfort...comfort that would last all day, I found in this...plus color is very attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and comfy
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

Great accent chair - color just pops! Very elegant and super plush. I love sitting on it even without the back support (since it is an ottoman). So easy to put together - you just screw in the legs with the washers. Voila! You're done in less than 2 minutes! Packaging is decent. Arrived on the 5th day from order date via Fedex (IL to TX).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought