For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positively positive review
 from Wisconsin Rapids,Wi,  Sep 14, 2014

I am simply overjoyed with the vibrant color(purple) and the style of this ottoman by C.K. Also it blends in with a print chair that I was hopefully planning to merge without a clash! I was not disappointed with the sale price either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Jeremy Purple Tufted Ottom
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Sep 6, 2014

The color of this product is as shown very deep purple but it is also very small it's more of a footstool rather then Ottoman.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sumptuous
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 25, 2013

Rich full color. Plump & luxurious. Makes a striking decor statement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, great cushioning
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2013

I bought this in hopes it would match my Cantebury Peacock/Lime rug (also found here on Overstock). It pulls out the purple in the rug perfectly. Nicely cushionied, and a good size - not too big, not too small. Love it! Received quickly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from online,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this ottoman..being that I must keep leg elevated, I was looking for correct height & comfort...comfort that would last all day, I found in this...plus color is very attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 24, 2013

This ottoman looks even batter in person than it does on site, The color is amazing!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was a perfect match to the product I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and comfy
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

Great accent chair - color just pops! Very elegant and super plush. I love sitting on it even without the back support (since it is an ottoman). So easy to put together - you just screw in the legs with the washers. Voila! You're done in less than 2 minutes! Packaging is decent. Arrived on the 5th day from order date via Fedex (IL to TX).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple tufted ottomon
 from ny,  Feb 20, 2013

i am very happy with the ottomon- the material is nice and its exactly what is pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact--- purply pink !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put the legs on.. looks great as an accent piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top