Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 9, 2015

perfect match for the chairs in the setting area of my bedroom. I don't think I could have found this item in any store for the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is not a really sturdy ottoman, however my grandkids have been sitting on it and it is not breaking. The buttons look like they will pop off any minute, but have not done so yet. It is comfortable and easy to move around. I like the Grey color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to sturdy
 Mar 27, 2015

This is a very Pretty piece but not very study, the leg broke within a few months, and it snapped off, so my husband can't fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vcki from SC
 Mar 5, 2015

Color is as shown & it is very pretty. Not sure how strong it is or if it could take someone sitting on it, but definitely fills the purpose for which it was designed: to put on's feet up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I debated buying this for over a month. Once I finally decided to buy it I was greatly dissapointed by the quality. The material was very cheap and it weighed hardly anything which means it would hold less weight. It also had a couple of indents on the sides which were part of the foam and could not be corrected. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Quiet Corner of CT,  Nov 18, 2014

I like the size and the shape of this ottoman, but that's about it. The weave of the fabric is porous, not at all lush like other microfiber pieces I've purchased in the past. and the color of the fabric is more purplish that gray. Most importantly, one of the legs of the ottoman cracked and broke off the first time my husband sat on it, so we had to throw away the ottoman after only a few weeks. Not was we expected at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from oregon,  Nov 4, 2014

I bought this in purple for my bedroom and liked it so much I bought one in grey for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just lovely - gorgeous.
 from The rolling hills of Pennsylvania,  Jun 12, 2014

We wanted a small stylish ottoman that would be okay around a baby, a good foot rest, but also okay to put a tray and a plate on. This really does all of those things, and the style is gorgeous. The fabric is awesome. It's really even better than I anticipated for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Dulles, VA,  Mar 29, 2014

It is a cool gray but not slate. It's a nice size, very light, and so portable. My dog likes the ottoman too. The legs came a bit dinged up but I expected that from the other reviews and I can't see it when I look at the ottoman. I put the cover it was shipped in inside the pocked underneath in case I need it in the future. I do like that compartment. I have a love seat that's too far away from the coffee table. The ottoman fits nicely to make that space comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ottoman arrived just as described
 from Maryland,  Jan 18, 2014

The Ottoman arrived as scheduled. The packaging was good and there was no damage. The color and quality of the Ottoman is worth the price paid. I would recommend the purchase of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice looking ottoman but when my 7 yr old son sat on it one of the legs gave in and cracked. It wasnt like he jumped on it. The legs are not supported by hardwood but rather this flimsy wood like material. If they would just change the way they reinforce the legs this could be a much better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a large and comfortable ottoman. However the paint on the legs was a bit chipped. It is possible that it was returned by someone. I kept it as the chips are not visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfy
 from N Richland Hills TX,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a lovely piece of furniture, great color, very much as shown. It's very comfortable also. I'm using it off the couch to make a chaise. It's the leg of the chaise, it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feell like it's a lil smaller, but it's not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

My older Bichon has trouble jumping on the bed due to artritis. This is a good alternative to pet stairs to access the bed and is so good looking. Would also make a good fot stool or alternative seating. Great job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as blue as the picture but a good slate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast delivery, good quality, easy to assembl
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

The shipment was received 2 days after I placed the order. It was professionally packaged and the quality was really good. The microfiber fabric feels like velvet and has a rich dark gray color. It matches my tufted velvet sofa perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality of fabric and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is probably one of my most favorite buys from Overstock. It's the perfect size and color for my living room chair. Most importantly, my husband and cat find it extremely comfortable. I love the grey color, which has a beautiful blue/slate tint and is easy to keep clean. It came unassembled with the legs in a zippered storage compartment inside. I may buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture for the price
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 12, 2012

The ottoman is a quality built piece. It is small enough not to overwhelm the middle of the room, but big enough for two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Oglethorpe, GA,  Apr 6, 2012

We are very pleased with our purchase of this ottoman. With the description being so exact it fit under our TV stand just the way we wanted. It is very well made. The legs fit into a pouch on the underside which is great for moving. We would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect and exactly as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft top, comfortable, matches any decor and fits
 from Dallas, TX.,  Mar 3, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase. My living room is filled with above average furniture and this fits in. There is plenty of room to walk around it. It is super light weight so it can be picked up or pushed easily. I have a recliner, which my cat lays on while it is up and my dog lays under and this made it hard for me to get up. Now the cat can be on it and the dog can't get hurt and I can put my feet up or not. Fills my needs. A little taller would have been nice, but would be comfortable with most chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked blue on the site but was called gray and actually was gray, which I was pleased with.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is neither cheaply made nor made exceptionally. Average quality for a fair price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought