Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is just lovely - gorgeous.
 from The rolling hills of Pennsylvania,  Jun 12, 2014

We wanted a small stylish ottoman that would be okay around a baby, a good foot rest, but also okay to put a tray and a plate on. This really does all of those things, and the style is gorgeous. The fabric is awesome. It's really even better than I anticipated for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Dulles, VA,  Mar 29, 2014

It is a cool gray but not slate. It's a nice size, very light, and so portable. My dog likes the ottoman too. The legs came a bit dinged up but I expected that from the other reviews and I can't see it when I look at the ottoman. I put the cover it was shipped in inside the pocked underneath in case I need it in the future. I do like that compartment. I have a love seat that's too far away from the coffee table. The ottoman fits nicely to make that space comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ottoman arrived just as described
 from Maryland,  Jan 18, 2014

The Ottoman arrived as scheduled. The packaging was good and there was no damage. The color and quality of the Ottoman is worth the price paid. I would recommend the purchase of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice looking ottoman but when my 7 yr old son sat on it one of the legs gave in and cracked. It wasnt like he jumped on it. The legs are not supported by hardwood but rather this flimsy wood like material. If they would just change the way they reinforce the legs this could be a much better product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a large and comfortable ottoman. However the paint on the legs was a bit chipped. It is possible that it was returned by someone. I kept it as the chips are not visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfy
 from N Richland Hills TX,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a lovely piece of furniture, great color, very much as shown. It's very comfortable also. I'm using it off the couch to make a chaise. It's the leg of the chaise, it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feell like it's a lil smaller, but it's not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

My older Bichon has trouble jumping on the bed due to artritis. This is a good alternative to pet stairs to access the bed and is so good looking. Would also make a good fot stool or alternative seating. Great job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as blue as the picture but a good slate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate on the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast delivery, good quality, easy to assembl
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

The shipment was received 2 days after I placed the order. It was professionally packaged and the quality was really good. The microfiber fabric feels like velvet and has a rich dark gray color. It matches my tufted velvet sofa perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality of fabric and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is probably one of my most favorite buys from Overstock. It's the perfect size and color for my living room chair. Most importantly, my husband and cat find it extremely comfortable. I love the grey color, which has a beautiful blue/slate tint and is easy to keep clean. It came unassembled with the legs in a zippered storage compartment inside. I may buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture for the price
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 12, 2012

The ottoman is a quality built piece. It is small enough not to overwhelm the middle of the room, but big enough for two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Oglethorpe, GA,  Apr 6, 2012

We are very pleased with our purchase of this ottoman. With the description being so exact it fit under our TV stand just the way we wanted. It is very well made. The legs fit into a pouch on the underside which is great for moving. We would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect and exactly as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft top, comfortable, matches any decor and fits
 from Dallas, TX.,  Mar 3, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase. My living room is filled with above average furniture and this fits in. There is plenty of room to walk around it. It is super light weight so it can be picked up or pushed easily. I have a recliner, which my cat lays on while it is up and my dog lays under and this made it hard for me to get up. Now the cat can be on it and the dog can't get hurt and I can put my feet up or not. Fills my needs. A little taller would have been nice, but would be comfortable with most chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked blue on the site but was called gray and actually was gray, which I was pleased with.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is neither cheaply made nor made exceptionally. Average quality for a fair price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Christopher Knight Home Chocolate Brown Tufted Ottoman
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $189.00
Save 48%
(10)
Christopher Knight Home Creme Tufted Fabric Ottoman
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Compare $172.70
Save 40%
(36)
Uptown Modern Grey Linen Ottoman
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Back to top