Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was impressed
 from Miami, FL,  May 16, 2013

This chair for the money is excellent. I had been looking at chairs that cost 4 times as much that weren't any better quality wise than this one. It has a unique design with the grommets and the color was perfect. I am using it in my dressing room as a vanity chair, and it fits perfect. The only thing I have to say is the dimensions are wrong - it is 3" narrower than stated, which is actually even better for me! S in the end that wasn't an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, nice fabric and details well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close - dimensions were slightly smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this chair. We needed a nice chair for an office nook, and this one fit the bill. It's really pretty, with the stud detail all around, and it really comfy. It's not an office chair, by any means, because it's so cushy, but it's great if you need to sit and want to lean back and put your feet up, or tuck your legs under you, which is how I like to sit. Adds a nice subtle pop of color to an otherwise boring office area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chair
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Jun 18, 2014

LOVE LOVE this chair... its so comfy and amazing...looks expensive so glad I made this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown. Good quality and workmanship.
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

I bought these chairs as end chairs for my dining room table and the compliment the existing chairs beautifully. The workmanship is good as is the quality of the fabric. I would recommend these chairs to anyone. The color is soft and blends well with taupe, greys, etc. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
 from Tucson, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

This chair is the perfect fit for my silver leafed vanity. The chair has a lovely design and beautiful stud details. It came already assembled in the box and was delivered quickly. The seat is slightly bouncy, which adds comfort as opposed to a hard chair. The chair worked for my vanity because it has a somewhat "squat" appearance because, to me, it seems wider and shorter than the photo. Overall, I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Mar 21, 2016

This chair came assembled, so I didn't have to do anything! The color is great, and it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my power room
 from Arlington,TX,  Jul 13, 2014

Beautiful chair and looks perfect with my bathroom vanity. It is the perfect size. However, I would not order if you are wanting to use as a dining room table, it is simply too short for that. The color is just as picutred, and the detail is uber cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2014

I have had so many dining chairs in the past, some much costlier, none compare to these. The blue color is so neutral, yet adds to the room. Fabric is very strong and comfortable. One of the few chairs on the market with stable, strong, and supportive legs that are not wobbly ! THANK YOU SOO MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Denville, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

The nail head trim makes the chair look that much classier. The color was a little different than what I was expecting but it worked out in my favor. My living room is the light robins egg blue and I needed a reasonably priced chair but cute at the same time so I let the color slide and purchased the chair anyways. I was expecting a denim color blue but in my opinion it's more of a robins egg blue which worked out perfectly. The chair is a sturdy piece of furniture and I was very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jun 20, 2016

Exactly like picture, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Office Chair
 Jun 12, 2016

The nail head detailing is beautiful, seating could have used a bit more cushion as it feels it may wear quickly with continuous use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 25, 2016

Everything I had expected. Looks great but not extremely soft to sit on. Would recommend, color is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 20, 2016

Just as pictured! Great quality. I love everything I've purchased by Christopher Knight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect blue
 Jan 26, 2016

Looking for French style well this is a great add on to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 Dec 31, 2015

looks real cheap. fabric looks dingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 Dec 28, 2015

its perfect the color is great and the chair feels comfortable. This is a great chair i received a lot of compliments on this chair. I think i will order another set for when i need to extend my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chair
 Nov 28, 2015

A beautiful chair and the color is a pretty blue and came in one piece and that was very nice you didn't have to put it together. Using it for a desk and works perfect. This chair can be used in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as advertised
 Oct 17, 2015

Received all four chairs within one week and already assembled. FedEx dropped in front of my door. The chairs are very pretty and good high for my casual round dinning table. Two complaints: the cushion sinks a little in the middle and you can feel the side frame when you sit. Still comfortable but I wonder how long the cushion will hold as it seems that is does not have very strong support. Also, I was a little worried with a notice stapled on the bottom of the chairs warning that materials used on the chair may cause cancer! The warning label did not specify the material ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 Oct 14, 2015

Chairs are beautiful and comfortable. Have had many compliments. Color is a soft light blue, very neutral. Height is just right for our table. Wish they made these as an armchair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 Oct 2, 2015

Color is absolutely beautiful - powder blue. Quality, details and shipping made this an exceptional purchase. I have nothing negative to say - if u like the style and colors buy it! You'll be thrilled. Just want to add some of the reviews said it was too short for a desk chair but it works just fine for me. I am 5'11". Lower than the rolling desk chairs but perfect for a home office/desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought