Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was impressed
 from Miami, FL,  May 16, 2013

This chair for the money is excellent. I had been looking at chairs that cost 4 times as much that weren't any better quality wise than this one. It has a unique design with the grommets and the color was perfect. I am using it in my dressing room as a vanity chair, and it fits perfect. The only thing I have to say is the dimensions are wrong - it is 3" narrower than stated, which is actually even better for me! S in the end that wasn't an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, nice fabric and details well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close - dimensions were slightly smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this chair. We needed a nice chair for an office nook, and this one fit the bill. It's really pretty, with the stud detail all around, and it really comfy. It's not an office chair, by any means, because it's so cushy, but it's great if you need to sit and want to lean back and put your feet up, or tuck your legs under you, which is how I like to sit. Adds a nice subtle pop of color to an otherwise boring office area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chair
 from Thunder Bay ont,  Jun 18, 2014

LOVE LOVE this chair... its so comfy and amazing...looks expensive so glad I made this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these chairs as end chairs for my dining room table and the compliment the existing chairs beautifully. The workmanship is good as is the quality of the fabric. I would recommend these chairs to anyone. The color is soft and blends well with taupe, greys, etc. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
 from Tucson, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

This chair is the perfect fit for my silver leafed vanity. The chair has a lovely design and beautiful stud details. It came already assembled in the box and was delivered quickly. The seat is slightly bouncy, which adds comfort as opposed to a hard chair. The chair worked for my vanity because it has a somewhat "squat" appearance because, to me, it seems wider and shorter than the photo. Overall, I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my power room
 from Arlington,TX,  Jul 13, 2014

Beautiful chair and looks perfect with my bathroom vanity. It is the perfect size. However, I would not order if you are wanting to use as a dining room table, it is simply too short for that. The color is just as picutred, and the detail is uber cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2014

I have had so many dining chairs in the past, some much costlier, none compare to these. The blue color is so neutral, yet adds to the room. Fabric is very strong and comfortable. One of the few chairs on the market with stable, strong, and supportive legs that are not wobbly ! THANK YOU SOO MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Denville, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

The nail head trim makes the chair look that much classier. The color was a little different than what I was expecting but it worked out in my favor. My living room is the light robins egg blue and I needed a reasonably priced chair but cute at the same time so I let the color slide and purchased the chair anyways. I was expecting a denim color blue but in my opinion it's more of a robins egg blue which worked out perfectly. The chair is a sturdy piece of furniture and I was very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Aug 18, 2015

the picture does not do them justice, the detail and quality are 100%, not to forget to mention they are beyond comfortable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice,soooo nice realy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 14, 2015

I love the look of these chairs. They are comfortable too. I use them daily with 2 kids. I just wish I would have thought of spraying them with stain resistant spray before using them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy with the chair. It is a pretty color and sturdy and looks beautiful with my vanity. The nail heads are nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Feb 23, 2015

Great chair, sturdy, easy to assemble. I am using it as a desk chair with a white desk. The color is a lovely soft blue, not too dark but not at all pastel either. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chair.
 Feb 17, 2015

love the soft ocean blue color and the silver nailhead details. this is a versatile chair for dining or living room seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Jan 19, 2015

I can't say enough great things about this chair. Among other things, it's a great buy for the money and is very comfortable. It comes already assembled, and looks great. It actually looks better in person than in the internet photo. The color is soft and serene and really makes the room in my house that it's in right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this chair because it has a vogue look to it and is ultra comfortable. I just moved into a Manhattan studio so wanted to accent the room with pieces that weren't typical. I have two now which I use as dining chairs. Although perfect in my apartment, I was surprised at the rave reviews from everyone. This chair, exactly as pictured, has a stud design that I feel wouldn't work as well in a suburbs home. I love it though but wouldn't recommend it to my Mom for her dining set for example! I don't think it is for everyone so take a close look at all the photos. Its not a classy piece (in my opinion) and much as a fun chair to spice up the room. Check out the stud design on the back. The soft blue color does match just about everything which is true. It can be put together with greys and blues quite easily or in the case in my apartment.... mustard yellows, ivory and blue which is in my bedspread! Enjoy the chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Dec 24, 2014

I bought this chair to use as my vanity chair. I live by the beach, so the color is perfect. You see the back of my chair, as you enter the room that it is in, so the detail nail head design is very unique looking. It is very comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightest blue color with no hint of green
 from South Kingstown Rhode Isalnd,  Dec 2, 2014

This chair is high quality and I say that with confidence as I like high end products. For those of you wondering about the color (since that was so important for my room)............it is the palest of blues and even looks as if it has some white in it. It absolutely looks like linen which really makes it rich and appropriate for an ocean home or when wanting to decorate with a beach theme. It has no hint of green, which I found most chairs had. I really wanted a pop of color for my very small desk and it does not provide that. I decided to live with it for a few days to see if it would grow on me and it has! It is a short chair that would suit a vanity very well as well as a small desk. It is small lady size and not for taller/bigger people. There are many silver studs at the back of the chair and around the seat..................I did not factor in that I had more bronze accents, but made that work by changing hardware on my desk to bring in some nickel metal to make it match. My Thanksgiving guestscame over and I showed the ladies my new and improved den and they LOVED the chair. Many users stated that it is adorable and it is! I am hoping that the chair does not get dirty too quickly as it is a very pale color. I have to add that it did come fully assembled and packed with care. BTW the legs look like black and not espresso, but I can live with that! I hope this helps you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from North Wales PA,  Nov 20, 2014

These are the most beautiful, sophisticated, elegant and comfortable chairs ever! Love, love, love! My dining room looks fabulous. Well worth the price and they came assembled! What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fancy
 from Illinois,  Aug 22, 2014

This chair looks expensive and is comfortable. We are using it for a desk in our common room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought