Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair
 from Virginia,  Sep 9, 2013

I love these dining room chairs. I was looking for something cushy on the tushy. They fit the bill! Not only are they comfortable to sit in, the back part adds much comfort to the chair. I didn't want an uncomfortable wooden back to lean against. The base of the chair is wide, larger people can fit comfortably in them, not just thin people. I bought 8 of them. Also they have plastic caps on the legs that prevent the floor from scratching. One last thing, you don't have to put anything together, they come assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish little chairs
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 26, 2014

Very stylish. Bought four for a round dining room table. The color is actually dark chocolate brown (looks more tan/beige in photo but really is dark brown). They have a little bit of a designer look. Very comfortable. The low backs are perfect for a table where you don't want tall chairs blocking your view. They would not work at a large, chunky style table -- because they are a little on the "petite" side and best with a small table. One of ours is missing a brass tack stud, but Overstock is trying to get a replacement. If they can't, and we can't find the stud locally, they will return the chair and send a new one. Arrived very quickly - shipped out of California.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Chair!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

I was totally amazed at how well made this chair was, especially for the price. Even better, it came fully assembled. I needed a chair for my desk. It is comfortable, but I can't sit at the computer for extended periods of time. For now, it is elegant, and it works. I am only 5' tall, and my feet touch the floor perfectly. Not sure how a larger person would do with this size. With chairs I am like Goldilocks, always searching for the perfect fit. This chair is just right! It was delivered right after the bad snowstorm here, in bitter cold temps. I tipped the poor UPS guy. Great service - even in the snow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from park city ut,  Oct 11, 2013

Super comfortable and elegant. Shocked at how nice these chairs are. Was looking at paying double to triple this price for less comfortable leather chairs at furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Apr 19, 2016

Love them beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShellyD1
 Apr 14, 2016

I love this chair.I would buy it again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but low
 Mar 24, 2016

Three chairs were purchased to use in a kitchen. The upholstery and nailhead trim look beautiful. However, the chairs are too low for the table and one chair's seat cushion just deflates when a small person sits down. Pretty chair to use with a lower table or wall accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair!!!
 from Goshen, IN.,  Feb 27, 2014

Knight has a wonderful furniture line. We love this chair and extra great that it comes packaged so well and all put together. It is often out if stock for a reason. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 4, 2016

I'm not much on writing reviews but had to for these...I was very impressed with how quickly I received them and that they come assembled. They are gorgeous and fit perfect with my table! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie Brown Leather Chair
 Jul 15, 2016

Super nice chair comes assembled and it is stylish and comfortable. Think I need to buy another one. Bought it for my husbands small built in desk. I like it so much I am getting one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George Bolos
 Jul 14, 2016

We received the C. Knight chairs yesterday and were pleasantly surprised with the quality and overall sturdiness of the chair. I am a rather larger person and found the seat to be quite comfortable. The chairs were shipped individually with no reported damage to the chairs. Our family is very happy with this selection and look great with our decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Jul 4, 2016

Sturdy good looking chairs..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Lady!
 Jun 27, 2016

I purchased 4 of these chairs over six months ago to use as counter bar seating in my kitchen/dining room. Love them! Attractive and very well built. My husband likes how sturdy and comfy they are and I'm partial to the brass tacks accenting the back and around the seating. We use the chairs every day and they still look as good as the day they arrived. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 Jun 22, 2016

Using in my kitchen and we love the comfortable seats. Holding up really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kander1
 Jun 21, 2016

Well made very nice looking chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair and confortable for my office guess
 Jun 9, 2016

Strong and classic guess chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look luxurious!
 Jun 4, 2016

It is a bit expensive for an chair, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather look Chair
 May 22, 2016

This chair is very ample and comfortable, however, I have 2 of them and on both the paint on the legs peels off. I have to keep having it retouched and it is annoying. Christopher Knight has great designs, but should pay more attention to quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 May 21, 2016

I bought two of these chairs for my tiny dinning area and I love them, so comfortable . Look much more expensive than they were. Best thing no assembly needed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and stylish
 May 16, 2016

Great for my small space. These chairs look very expensive- blends well with any decor. Nice leather, comfortable. Love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought