Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from Louisiana,  Feb 19, 2014

It arrived all in one big box a day earlier than expected. All was fine except the [plastic] underside of the table was cracked. I call customer service and was pleased to know they would be shipping out a replacement tabletop ASAP. Good job Overstock! Cushions are comfy, frame is sturdy, looks nice on the patio. Don't expect super high quality for the price but it fits our needs fine. Assembly was relatively painless although using an Allen wrench to put it all together is aggravating. All in all, it's a good set if you're wanting inexpensive and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beginning to Rust
 from Reston, VA,  Dec 23, 2014

The furniture was a bit difficult to put together using the tools provided by the company. It helps if there is more than one person to assemble the furniture. The chairs and sofa are quite low so I wouldn't recommend it for seniors. The furniture is starting to rust underneath. As a result, I bought furniture covers to protect it from the weather. This should prevent the furniture from fading and further rusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality / Easy Assembly & Great Price
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

All pieces and cushions come in one very large box (5' X 3') and took my husband and I about an hour to assemble all the pieces. It's not complicated and instructions are straightforward AND amazingly all the nuts/bolts were there and actually fit the designated openings. I've bought two of these sets, and have been amazingly happy with the purchase.....I say amazingly, as I haven't always had such luck with Overstock items. It looks way more expensive than it is and so far it is holding up nicely. The seats are comfortable and all pieces are very sturdy. It is a classic look and very streamlined. The only reason I don't give it an Excellent rating is that the table that comes with it needs some reinforcement in the center, as heavy things tend to sag and drinks will wobble in a glass if you're not careful. Other than that it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Piece
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 12, 2014

I really like this seating set- it was exactly what we were looking for. The original order came with a defective loveseat and missing hardware. This took a few weeks to straighten out which was frustrating, but overall I'm happy with the purchase. Also, be aware that the cushions in the black wicker option are more of a cream than the white pictured and the whole set can be a pain to put together (things don't always align perfectly).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Summerton, SC,  Apr 10, 2014

We purchased this set for a covered porch at our lake house. It's very comfortable and just the right size. We've just had it for a short time, so don't know yet how it will hold up in the weather - but hoping for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable and looks amazing!
 May 31, 2016

For a love seat/chair set...so much better than I expected! And on sale! You can't beat the price. I'm 5'6" and my husband is 6' and the chsirs seat height is perfect. And delivered a day early!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Set
 from Amherst, Ma,  Nov 18, 2014

Really great value. A little tricky to put together but not too difficult. Sturdy and weather resistant. Good deal for 2 chairs, a loveseat and a coffee table for a little over ***. Plus *** shipping. I am totally satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Honolulu Wicker Set
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Oct 18, 2014

The furniture shipped very promptly, even before our deck was completed and ready for us to put our new furniture on it. We finally just put it together last night and while it was aggravating (mostly because we are senior citizens) it wasn't complicated at all. All the parts necessary to assemble the furniture were in the packages and we finished up after about 2 hours. My husband had to take a break from it at one point because he couldn't get one of the screws to line up and it started to strip so that upset him. I love it because the area we have to put it is fairly small and this furniture fit perfectly. It appears to be sturdy and very appealing to look at. For the money its a great value and it doesn't look like the "cookie cutter" wicker furniture we saw in our local stores. I highly recommend this furniture for anyone, can't imagine why anyone wouldn't like it. Thank you Overstock.Com, you haven't disappointed us yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Ohio,  Sep 16, 2014

Sturdy quality is ok It works for the porch it looks a little too plastic And the seat material is meh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor set...Very Nice
 from Covington, GA,  Sep 3, 2014

The set arrived in about one week. My husband put it together in a bit over an hour. Having a ratchet helped immensely. Even though it is outdoor fabric, I sprayed scotch guard on the cushions. I am very happy with the set. We bought a water proof deck storage container at Home Depot to keep the cushions in so they will last. I can't comment on now well the set will hold up, but at this point, we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

I ordered the grey set. Can't complain: the price is great, it looks good and it's very comfortable. Def Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased with packaging for delivery.
 from Middleton Ma.,  Jun 13, 2014

I am very pleased with overstock. com, this product was better than I expected, and delivery was easier than anticipated. Assembly was easy with adequate nuts and bolts. Our deck is now complete and we receive multitude of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor seating
 from Tennessee,  Jun 8, 2014

This outdoor furniture set is both attractive and very well constructed. Delivery was right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jun 16, 2016

Easy to assemble and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 Jun 13, 2016

This set is really nice! It arrived without the table (weird!) but overstock sent a replacement promptly. Overall, it's sturdy and looks good. It's a bit on the small side, but we're not big people, so it's good for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Jun 7, 2016

This patio set is sturdy and very comfy. Very well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 30, 2016

Cushions are comfortable, and has a high end look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Silver Spring, Md.,  Nov 29, 2014

Our porch is just beautiful with the new furniture. The price was great. Easy to assemble. Overstock.com is my go to place for furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not only beautiful but comfortable too.
 from Mt. P leasant South Carolina,  Oct 28, 2014

Set not only is beautiful but comfortable too. Easy to put together and the table is the finishing touch! Great value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Winter Park, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

I ordered this set after reading the reviews. I couldn't be happier! Easy assembly and a great price for what you get! My patio set looks great and is comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought