Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing look for reasonable price!
 May 13, 2015

Very attractive leather headboard. Attaches easily to frame and I love the brass nail trim. I used on a King bed and it just sets off the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New Mexico,  Sep 27, 2014

I'm giving the headboard high marks but I need to also point out that I haven't assembled it and used it yet. I am building a new house and starting to buy furnishings, but I have to store everything for a while until the house is ready. Having said that, when the headboard arrived I unpacked it and looked it all over carefully. It is very handsome and seems to be well-made. I already have a bed frame and it looks like the headboard will attach to it just fine. I'd been shopping everywhere for something of a specific height, shape, and style, not to mention price, with very unsuccessful results. I'd been hoping to find a brown leather headboard with upholstery tacks like this, but on the rare occasion when I'd find a contender, it was always much too tall (and too expensive). There's a height restriction because I plan to mount a 4' tall piece of art above the bed, beneath a 9' ceiling. This fairly low headboard answers the problem of height, and has the look and (more than) adequate quality for the price that I required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 27, 2014

The headboard arrived in only a few days. It was easy to put together and attached to our bed frame easily. It looks exactly like the photo. I was leery if it was truly leather; based on the low price, but it is marked "leather" and it feels like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This leather headboard provides masculine detail
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2014

The headboard is as advertised, bonded leather with metal studding. It was easier to assemble than I expected, given the other comments. I was able to put it together by myself in less than an hour. It looks fabulous in the guest bedroom, and provides a masculine element in an otherwise traditional decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from Ottawa ON,  Jul 8, 2014

Nothing chintzy about this headboard. I wanted a headboard I could wipe down (after having my stepson stain my fabric covered one) and that would bring a luxurious traditional and somewhat masculine touch to the room, which it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 2, 2016

Looks good - purchased it for a guys bed and it looks really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorado
 Jan 3, 2016

This is a nice looking headboard, especially given the price. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 21, 2015

Great headboard. Nice quality. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RT
 Dec 16, 2015

Headboard is high quality and well worth the money. Love the way it looks in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 Dec 3, 2015

Glad I made this purchase, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks very rich and high end. I Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Nov 12, 2015

Looks great and very expensive looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marge
 Nov 5, 2015

I love it ! It looks very masculine and that's what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JF1
 Nov 3, 2015

Very nice headboard. My only complaint would be that the legs that hook to your bed frame were a little more flimsy than I thought they would be. Still functions just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite adjustable
 Oct 16, 2015

Does not really fit a queen bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Oct 8, 2015

Love my headboard. Assembly was a little challenging for me and parts could be a little larger to fit snugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant piece!
 Sep 11, 2015

We absolutely love our headboard! It is a perfect addition to our master bedroom, adding a touch of elegance, without becoming overly fancy. It is just as beautiful as the photos indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 Sep 3, 2015

Got this headboard in record time! Looks great and went well in my spare bedroom..Great quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...
 Aug 29, 2015

Product came exactly as described. Excellent quality. I was initially skeptical with to extremely low price and having shopped for the same item at furniture stores for triple the cost. Setup was a breeze. Extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2015

Well built, quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought