Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly assembled, but attractive
 Jan 21, 2016

The screws to attach the lid to the ottoman were not put in the right place, so the lid doesn't close down securely -- it is shifted off to the right by about 1/2". Too much trouble to box it up and send it back, so I'll have to live with it until I can figure out a way to fix it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 Jan 19, 2016

I've had this ottoman for a few months now and am very pleased with it. Its size works well in a smaller living room setting with an L-shaped sectional sofa. It is a very dark brown/espresso color, almost black. To clean it, I've used Armor-All wipes which seem to work nicely. The hinge is well-designed/sturdy to insure that it will not come crashing down on you or your child's fingers after retrieving an item from the storage area. I like keeping blankets and board games inside. Great purchase/value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller ottoman
 Dec 31, 2015

Perfect for our living room where we didn't want a huge piece but wanted to hide baby stuff. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elderflower
 Dec 23, 2015

This ottoman arrived quickly, and was properly packaged to protect it during shipment. It is well-constructed. The size is perfect, it is lightweight when empty so it is easy to move. We put a slipcover on it and a tray and use it for a coffee table so I especially like that it has a flat, slightly decorative top-no buttons, welts or other decoration. As others have said, it is closer to black than brown—it is quite dark brown. The "bonded leather" feels very thin but for this fantastic price you are not buying longevity. Be careful with it—avoid setting sharp objects on it, etc..—and you will get your money's worth from this handsome piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Dec 7, 2015

We love this ottoman. It's quite big and has a nice roomy storage area inside. The color is exactly as pictured...very dark brown. Good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shape & size for our L-shaped sectional!
 Jul 22, 2015

Size, shape and color true to description. Leather is soft and it's heavy enough to stay put, sturdy enough to sit on (our son is ~ 250#) and has plenty of room to store a pillow & 2 fleece throws. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 May 26, 2015

Once you take this out of the box and screw the feet in, it's ready for use! How simple is that? Looks great and is HUGE so it stores a lot of blankets! It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than anticipated
 from Geneva Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

Product is great but color is darker than anticipated, I would call it black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 22, 2014

Christopher Knight designs are contemporary and great looking. The quality is excellent for the price! Have purchased several items already and are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Oceana wv,  Aug 22, 2014

Perfect for what I needed it is exactly as described love the color and quality and price too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought