Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Barstools
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 23, 2011

My husband put these together. Was pretty easy. I really like the stools, they are comfy, look expensive. Sturdy too. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. The picture looks a little more orange than the actual product. They are brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2012

I think these stools were a good value. They are nice looking with good quality leather. They were also easy to assemble. Finally, the price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stool seem to be a good quality leather and are nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Odessa, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

Really love these stools. I almost freaked before putting them together b/c they appeared like they'd be counter height, not bar height. But once they were put together, they are definitely bar height. I'd recommend the helo of a second person to put them together, but the assembly is pretty easy. Great stools for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is less orange, and more camel...LOVE the color in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the leather is decent. Legs are solid & sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2011

These chairs are the perfect addition to my kitchen counter area. Most of our time is spent at the kitchen bar. They are very comfortable to sit on. Perfect height. Perfect color. Very happy with this product. Absolutely no complaints!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what i had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy.. comfortable. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, stylish and great value!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 20, 2014

Once assembled, these bar stools are extremely comfortable and stylish for the price! The assembly was a bit time-consuming, but instructions were very detailed and easy to follow. The leather is good quality, and I like the fact that the backs of the stools are below counter height. I may buy another two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bar-Counter stools
 from Buffalo, New York,  Nov 20, 2013

We needed 2 bar stools for our kitchen bar/counter which actually sits in our dining room. I didn't want them to be too bulky and take away from any space for the dining room table and chairs. These were a great fit. Our space is very similiar to the display picture. The chairs fit nicely under the counter and are not bulky in any sense. They were easy to assemble and are sturdy - once together. I ordered the "hazelnut" color and the color is more of a light brown. I ended up liking the color they are better than the picture - but if you are expecting what appears in the photo - be prepared for a less "orange" tint and more of a brown. They are great stools for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Color
 from Alpharetta, Georgia,  Nov 14, 2013

The quality of this product is excellent, but I was so dissappointed with the color. and the bulkiness of this product. The color is not as pictured and is much darker. The color is BROWN. The seat is also very wide and thick which is ok if that's what you like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Madison, MS,  Jul 27, 2012

These chairs look great in person. They are sturdy and the leather feels very nice. The seats are a very comfortable size. I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Florence, SC,  Jul 25, 2012

Look the bar stools. Look great in my kitchen and very comfortable. I did not want the back of the stools to be above my counter and these are even with the counter. For the money, you can't beat this purchase!! I shopped in stores and online before making my final decision; so trust me, if you don't want to go broke on bar stools, you won't regret this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than I expected but still looks great in my kitchen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable stools
 from South Carolina,  Jul 5, 2012

Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. They look great, and are very comfortable to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were close. I thought the leather AND the legs were both slightly darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? My only problem with the product discription is that I think I remember it stating that the legs were espresso...they are closer to black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from milton, ma,  Jun 19, 2012

I got my chairs yesterday and I have to say I love them. The color was a little darker than what was on the website but I actually liked it better than what is on the site. The chairs were simple to put together and they look gorgeous!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a little darker, but overall very close to what was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, actually better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty darn close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good counter stools
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 9, 2012

Chair had a few issues but company was prompt in sending replacement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is lighter than actual chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. Bonded leather is smooth and soft excellent for kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools -- no surprises -- very nice
 from Omaha NE,  May 15, 2012

Great bar stools. I bought 8 and am happy with each of them. ALL are quality chairs. They are comfortable and the leather is of great quality. No surprises when they arrived!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit darker than shown -- but I had read someone's review which stated it was more brown in color so I was not surprised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality -- very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hazelnut Bar Stools
 from Arizona,  Mar 27, 2012

I got 6 of these bar stools for my new kitchen and they are gorgeous. I love how comfortable they are and how easy they are to wipe off. They are the perfect height for our counter as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bar stools are made of good quality leather. They are easy to wipe off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the stools! Perfect height and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are perfect for our bar area. Very comfortable. Entire family loves them. Thx O.com! &:o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Chairs
 from Burlington County, NJ,  Dec 1, 2011

I was excited to open the box and when I did, I was not disappointed. The chairs were easy to put together and it even came with tools. We love the chairs. Thanks Overstock.com, keep up the good work!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color projected on the website is exact to the chairs received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were exactly what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools are excellant
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

if I ever need any additional barstools in the future, i would purchase these again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely resembled the online picture, the seat color was slightly darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the barstools were easy to assemble, very sturdy and comfortable. The bonded leather seats are nice looking (not at all pleathery) and easy to clean. The topstitching is well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from Schenectady, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

These bar stools are great. The dimensions listed on the site are little off. They say they are wider than what they actually are. They are perfect for a bar and/or island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is exact match to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bar stools are very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was very accurate to the actual product receved.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love theses bar stools! beautiful and sturdy. worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought