Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Washington State,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The bench has a very padded top, and is comfortable to sit on. Inside storage is a spacious 44"w x 14.5"d x 9"h. The color is NOT anything I would consider white...I feel this is a true ivory, with the yellow undertones. We actually had to get another bench for our bedroom because this stood out in our white-white decor. That was no big deal, though. We just moved it into our entryway, and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chest
 from Nanuet NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Color is more white than ivory. When I opened it, the chest looked smaller & height was shorter than what I expected. 4 small legs need to be screwed on when you get it. Only negative thing I can say is that the top doesn't close correctly, you can see some spaces in some spots, other than that it's a nice piece of furniture. That's why I gave it a good rating rather than an excellent rating.I have it at the foot of my bed and use it for linens and throw blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my leather Ottomon
 from Saylorsburg, PA,  Sep 30, 2013

This is one beautiful piece of furniture!!! I love my ottoman and I get sooooo many compliments on it. The picture makes it look more white but it's more of a cream. It goes perfect with my decor which are cool colors, slate grey walls with white bordering & blue couch, multi-color accent chair with ivory patterns, it goes perfect. The leather feels really good and soft. The legs are not to tall and it sits perfect on my gray shag rug. The only issue the legs they turn around a bit and every now and then I have to tighten them but that's a minor problem for such a lovely piece of furniture. It also has great storage, it holds a nice amount of blankets as well as books, magazines and games. Great buy trust me you'll receive compliments all the time with this ottoman!! It turns a average living room until a luxurious upscale room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 22, 2015

It does not look very high quality--just average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Leather appears to be good quality, it assembles easily and quickly, and does what you expect it to do...be a comfortable and attractive bench that holds "stuff".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Mar 8, 2015

this is a lovely storage bench. i bough a chair and it makes a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice a ottoman
 Feb 15, 2015

I really like the ottoman, its pretty deep inside and can hold lots of cloths or sheets. I bought it for storage and it worked! Although, its more of an ivy color, i though it was white. Still looks nice in the room and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2015

This ottoman is a true ivory color and the leather is supple and generously tufted. It sits at the end of our new king bed and complements the headboard and ivory/ grey color scheme in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Leather storage Ottoman
 from Virginia,  Dec 16, 2014

I Love the Ottoman, Very elegant looking and a great storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

Exactly as pictured. The color is, as many reviews have said, an ivory with slight yellow tones. Feels sturdy to sit on and looks very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ivory and simple
 from michigan,  Sep 25, 2014

very nice for a seat at the end of the bed and storage for extra blankets and still looks classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece
 from Freehold, N.J.,  Jul 15, 2014

Fits perfect in my home. Great to store a blanket and remotes inside. Super comfortable and can be used for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice product
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2014

This ottoman is nicer than anything I could buy locally. It is high quality and looks great in the room where it was placed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!!!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 13, 2013

I'm very happy with this ottoman. Is stylish, I can hide my comforter and pillows with ease. Looks like a more expensive piece. It's a great addition to any room where you need looks and functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought