Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
deep creek
 May 27, 2016

Perfect for a hallway seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDT CHicago
 May 24, 2016

This is great bang for the buck. I placed it in front of the sofa in the great room so everybody can put their feet up, and they do. It looks great in the room with all my other furniture. It has that RL look, without the RL price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ed
 Apr 17, 2016

For the price, it is very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJohnson
 Apr 17, 2016

Beautiful piece of accent furniture. I placed it at the end of my bed. It ca n be used for a coffee/sofa table. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Packaging
 Mar 29, 2016

When I received this I was surprised how easily it was to put together and how they stored the legs within the cushion underneath the zipper. The only drawbacks I see later is that the fabric underneath looks like It will eventually tear off thru aging but tacking it isn't a problem. Staple gun will do the trick. So far other than that its a very nicely made product and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lchart4
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this bench! I bought it to to put under a large window in my family room, it also sits between 2 chairs where It serves as more sitting space as well as an ottoman. The bench is well made and sturdy, the leather is good quality. I would definitely recommend this for your home !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products and amazing customer service!
 Mar 7, 2016

Great products and amazing customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Dec 15, 2015

Legs are unstable. Trashed within a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ottoman
 Dec 1, 2015

We bought this piece of furniture to anchor our flat screen t.v. and for extra seating when needed. It is a classy looking piece of furniture, is well built and looks expensive. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 30, 2015

this is a beautiful and well-made bench. I have it at the end of my king size bed and looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Still going strong.
 Nov 24, 2015

Have had it for 6 years or so in the most used room (den) and it's still basically looks like it's new. We would recommend this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Details
 Nov 23, 2015

The tufting, nailhead trim and the turned legs on this piece make it stand out. All of those details make this a much more special piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 12, 2015

Quality item will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Oct 12, 2015

Exactly as pictured, I highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather
 Oct 3, 2015

This bench is beautiful, especially the leather and the stretchers, but the bench is very wide. It limits the places it can be used. I purchased it to use at the end of my bed but it was too wide for that, so I found a place for it elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Bench
 Oct 3, 2015

Just as pictured. Looks great at the foot of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 23, 2015

We needed something to put at the foot of our bed. This is a lovely bench that is practical too. It holds our extra pillows and blankets, and we sometimes will sit there and watch tv. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs aren't sturdy
 Aug 1, 2015

This bench looks nice- just like the picture. I've had the bench for one month and it still looks good. The legs are not sturdy. They frequently twist loose. The offset wheels look like they may not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!! This one is fabulous...
 Jul 10, 2015

I wanted an long ottoman, not the standard size where only 2 people would be able to sit. This one is the perfect length. It will definitely sit 3; maybe 4 people. It's going in my living room across from my Van Thiel sofa. Now if I could only find those darn pillows that are shown in the pic. They would actually fit my decor really nicely. So Peter Brady... I mean Christopher Knight, you get 5 stars for this one. Oh yea, by the way... I used to have a crush on Peter Brady back in the day. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of class
 Jun 22, 2015

This bench adds a touch of class to one's home decor. I assembled it myself, really quickly. Three years later it looks equally good and I have gotten many, many compliments on it over the years. If you do not have $*** dollars to spend on a really high quality similar product, go with this one. It looks good and it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought