Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Chicago,  Nov 9, 2014

Wow! I am in disbelief at the quality of this bench, the picture is pretty close but looks so much better in real! It was very easy to assemble did it in 10 minutes. Looks very expensive, the leather is beautiful chocolate brown and the tufting is perfect. The legs have a beautiful detail. A must buy! Have has dozens of complements on it! Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet my expectation
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I was debating a lot after seeing the previous reviews about the fake leather look. But since this is the only bench that fits my dimension requirement, I still bought it. I am glad I did. The leather is shinier than top grain leather, but not bad at all. The quality is quite descent. The only part I don't like is the wheels. But I bought some pads from **** and solved the problem. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big bench
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

This is well built, packed great, perfect for the end of my king size bed... just screw on the legs, and done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Spring Run, PA,  Mar 10, 2014

love these benches - use them at the dining room table and it makes it easier to squeeze in extra people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottoman
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

i have ordered soo many items from overstock i think half my house is os love the products allways happy this ottoman is deep tuffed looks great in front of my sofa that is honey gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect bench under living room windows
 from Broussard, LA,  Oct 10, 2013

A very well built and sturdy bench that works great under our living room windows. We love this bench and it is very comfortable for sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

It is a very large and sturdy bench. Can almost seat up to four. It looks very expensive. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from jacksonville, fl,  May 6, 2013

A very beautiful piece, looks great in my bedroom. easy to put the legs on. All you do is screw the legs on . I did it myself , did not need help from my husband. looks more expensive than it was. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is dark brown ,just like it shows in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point with descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect form; inferior finishes
 from Seattle,  May 3, 2013

I love the fabulous styling of this bench, so I went ahead and tried it out even though others had stated the leather was cheap. I fully agree on the leather (shiny and inferior), though the tufting looked great. The legs are very disappointing: the finish is marred in several places on each, and the metal casters look obviously plastic from less than a few yards away. The back of the bench itself was hashed, but since no one will see that, I'll try to ignore the fact and enjoy the styling. This is a place-holders to me; when I find a quality item of the same form, it will take a trip to Goodwill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Easy to assemble Delivery was very prompt and overall service by overstock is exceptional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 18, 2013

Beautiful bench - a bit longer than I expected. Very easy to put on 6 legs that are inside bench & can be accessed by unzipping the cloth under the bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the color - Dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid and nice, excellent price.
 from Minnesota,  Feb 9, 2013

Just pull it out of the box and assemble in 5 minutes. Feels great to sit on, very sturdy and supportive. I'm very happy that I could get this quality for the price, and the design is very appealing as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty much accurate to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? High.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Ottoman!
 from Lisle, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband & I just love our new ottoman! The leather just looks so rich. It is a beautiful addition to our bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long bench looks like the picture = happy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

The size makes this bench worthwhile and stately. For the price, it is great. The tufted areas were a lil sloppy, but doesn't stop me from using it! :) Having the bench in the background helps create an ambiance in any room; next to the tub or fireplace, etc. Easy to put together; just unzip the legs from inside the bench and screw them on. simpler than making mac n cheese.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tufted areas were a lil messy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertized
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 21, 2012

Very good bench; we love it. The color doesn't match our sofa (dark brown) as it is further dark; but we kind of knew it before buying. They could have made it without the wheels as it kinda looks a little tacky for a stationary furniture. The bench is so light, you can easily lift up and hence don't need the wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bonded leather and it feels good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. However, note the wheels on the legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of "look" for a great price!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2012

Ended up being a great piece with some excellent design details. I actually bought this to be reupholstered in a different fabric - it was the perfect design!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but I question the quality of the leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 from Frisco, Texas,  Oct 24, 2012

Very good ottoman for the given price, beyond my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, versatile
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 18, 2012

This arrived quickly. This is HEAVY so get some help to turn it over once the legs are screwed in. Assembly was simple and the leather/quality is really great for the price. This bench is really versatile and fits into many decors. It's comfy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful benxh
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

lovely bench, I get so many compliments on it. price is great for the quality it looks much more expensive than it is. mine came with casters on the legs which is fine with me. i assembly took about 10 minutes. very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench
 from Sunland Ca,  Sep 8, 2012

Bench is long enough to seat 3, and looks good on 1 side of dining room table fast economical shipping and best price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought