Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pefect
 Mar 18, 2015

Went perfect with my fabric sofa and it had the tray for cups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr & Mrs
 Mar 17, 2015

quick delivery, exactly as described, very pleased, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bench
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2014

I use in my closet in the middle. I keep boots in the storage area. Good to be able to sit down and put your shoes on. The storage in the middle good to keep receipts, etc. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2014

This ottoman is very nice. I liked the permanent tray and that it had storage. The color is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, basic piece
 from Santa Barbara California,  May 13, 2014

This bench (ottoman) is perfect for the end of our bed. Nice neutral fabric, just as pictured. The tray in the middle is where the remotes, a laptop, and the day's spare papers can go at lights-out. When it arrived, it was damaged, in that the tray, which is supposed to be screwed in, was broken off. But we did not return it (too much hassle) and just super-glued the tray in place. And Overstock asked for photos, then credited our account towards our next purchase, which will happen today (need light and heat blocking curtains.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Brooklyn New York,  Mar 15, 2014

This is a great well made item. The structure and size are great. I also love the color, it blended well with the other earth tones in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from texas,  Dec 31, 2013

I love my ottoman! It matches my new couch. I really enjoy the fact I can store blankets and have a place for drinks, remote. etc..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman/cocktail table combo
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 14, 2013

Love this ottoman for my beachfront condo. Just the right size & functional. Storage, ottoman & cocktail table all in one. I was concerned about the color & fabric but, the color is spot on & the fabric is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought