Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 31, 2016

You get what you pay for. It's not a "polished" item - but is adequate. Can't beat the price. UPDATE: The fabric is all pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 19, 2016

It looks a little nicer in the picture, but it does the job. I wish the Black tray came out to clean, but you are not able to move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Mar 14, 2016

This ottoman has a lot of storage but it is a little too small for the area it was purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional piece
 Jan 31, 2016

Got one for the media room. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 Jan 30, 2016

Very fast shipping and definitely what we needed for the space in our basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as great looking in person
 Jan 23, 2016

The fabric covering it is not the best - it is thin, easily tears (particularly if a cat gets its claws in it!) and is kind of dingy looking. However, the storage is great. The cushions on top are also not the most supportive. We've had this a few months so far, and I imagine it will need reupholstering within a year or two. So on the outside, it isn't the most durable, nor beautiful/quality a product. But like I said, storage is good inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this
 Jan 7, 2016

We got this for our living room to store and hide our 2, 4, and 6 year old sons' toys. It works great! Has withstood LOTS of toys, jumping, leaning, rough housing, etc. The middle part is where they usually eat their snacks so spills and messes are no big deal. This is good for people with kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chritopher kinght ottoman
 Jan 1, 2016

Color is perfect match my sofa. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Heaven
 Nov 19, 2015

This piece is a wonderful addition to our living room. The sides are great for storage or when my granddaughters are here, it has been a boat, a place to hide their 3 year old sister and the center is a great place to play "tea party". It is sturdy and easy to move and the material has been easy to clean off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Oct 9, 2015

great piece for the living room or den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and beautiful.
 Aug 7, 2015

Beautifully made. The tray is more black than espresso and doesn't have a wood grain to it, as I imagined it would. The linen fabric almost has a very slight metallic thread through it, giving the piece a more formal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, shipped quickly
 May 26, 2015

Looks as described, shipped quickly, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect
 Mar 18, 2015

Went perfect with my fabric sofa and it had the tray for cups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr & Mrs
 Mar 17, 2015

quick delivery, exactly as described, very pleased, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bench
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2014

I use in my closet in the middle. I keep boots in the storage area. Good to be able to sit down and put your shoes on. The storage in the middle good to keep receipts, etc. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2014

This ottoman is very nice. I liked the permanent tray and that it had storage. The color is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, basic piece
 from Santa Barbara California,  May 13, 2014

This bench (ottoman) is perfect for the end of our bed. Nice neutral fabric, just as pictured. The tray in the middle is where the remotes, a laptop, and the day's spare papers can go at lights-out. When it arrived, it was damaged, in that the tray, which is supposed to be screwed in, was broken off. But we did not return it (too much hassle) and just super-glued the tray in place. And Overstock asked for photos, then credited our account towards our next purchase, which will happen today (need light and heat blocking curtains.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Brooklyn New York,  Mar 15, 2014

This is a great well made item. The structure and size are great. I also love the color, it blended well with the other earth tones in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from texas,  Dec 31, 2013

I love my ottoman! It matches my new couch. I really enjoy the fact I can store blankets and have a place for drinks, remote. etc..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman/cocktail table combo
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 14, 2013

Love this ottoman for my beachfront condo. Just the right size & functional. Storage, ottoman & cocktail table all in one. I was concerned about the color & fabric but, the color is spot on & the fabric is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought