Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect living room addition
 from San Diego, CA,  May 22, 2013

This ottoman is very nice overall. I only have two minor gripes: the material is somewhat less leather-like than I would have preferred, and I was under the impression that the covers were of the "lift and flip" variety. As it is, the side covers are on really nice hinges that stay open when raised. The middle section is not moveable at all. Perhaps I didn't read the description thoroughly enough... These are minor annoyances and we are still very happy with the ottoman. It suits our needs perfectly, reliably hiding all those random game accessories and providing and place to set drinks and rest your feet. The material seems to be getting softer through use, which is a welcome occurrence. Buy it, put your feet up, and enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 99% similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jan 21, 2015

Good looking, and very sturdy! Just what I needed in our family room. Note that center unit is a tray only with storage on each end. This is what makes the unit so sturdy. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cleveland, Oh 44111,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like the extra storage. My only complaint is that I believe it is darker than what I expected. It was delivered fast and was packed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the stools look even better than the picture
 from indianapolis, in,  Sep 2, 2014

easy to put together ,they are very comfortable to sit on and the perfect height, the colors are just as they look on the site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knight Expresso Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

Very happy with this storage ottoman. In addition, this was my first time buying from overstock.com and I was very happy with their professionalism, price and all around keeping me informed of when I could expect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking and fantastic functionality!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 27, 2013

Decent quality for the price. Seems sturdy and holds up to people sitting on it. The color online looked a bit lighter than in person and I wish the middle tray flipped over so that you could use it to sit on. Overall a good piece and you can't beat the extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form and Function perfectly combined
 Apr 19, 2016

Great for storage and looks great too! The soft edges are very kid friendly and the compartment is great for cleaning up toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Feb 25, 2016

I love my storage ottoman! It's the perfect size for my living space. I had initially thought about buying a larger 36" x 36" one and it just seemed to take up so much space in the living room of my 1600 sq.ft. home. It's perfect for storing my sofa blanket, pillow, remotes, and magazines. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tindy S.
 Jan 31, 2016

I waited for a long time for this Ottoman to go on sale. I'm happy that I finally purchased it and it is perfect for my Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jan 12, 2016

We like our new Ottoman. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 Aug 23, 2015

I had been searching for an ottoman with storage for over a year! I wanted it to be narrow with storage and padded to use as a foot rest. All I could find was too bulky or too ornate...I wanted sleek and simple! This is exactly what I had in mind. The hinges are solid and the structure is as well! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the tray part doesn't come out/move which would make cleaning those little corners a little easier but is by no means a deal breaker! Love this product and would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jul 9, 2015

Lots of storage! Love the color! Doesn't take up a lot of room! Looks good with my furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belinda
 Jun 2, 2015

Perfect size and color and the storage space is a big bonus. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 21, 2015

Excellent 2 day delivery so far so good ( I've had it for less than a month) looks great and is true to picture on the website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 May 13, 2015

looks good and enjoy the place to put food and drink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's exactly what you see
 May 2, 2015

It's exactly as advertised, smaller in person, but safe for my toddler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Mar 18, 2015

The ottoman was exactly what I wanted. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman...but.......
 Feb 14, 2015

The middle section/tray DOES NOT turn over, CAN NOT be removed. It is attached. I had chatted with customer service prior to purchase and was told the middle tray could be removed. Disappointment...I wanted to be able to turn it over. Also the 3 separate storage areas are in fact one. Otherwise...it really was a beautifully made piece of furniture. Returned it :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Rochester, NH,  Nov 21, 2013

We just bought this ottoman to use as a coffee table in our living room. It is absolutely perfect for our needs. The storage space is just right to house our 9 month old's toys to get them out of the way, and the soft material is also a plus and helps to avoid him hurting himself when he falls. The color and dimensions are spot on -- matching the picture exactly. It is built nicely, and definitely offers good support should you want to use the ottoman as a bench. The only downfall is that the middle section does NOT flip over. The tray is attached and does not move. However, the storage space in this ottoman runs the entire length of the table, offering lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Great value.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 23, 2013

Excellent product especially for the price. It's very nice looking, no blemishes, and the color was right on target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought