Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a magazine photo
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love this set. It looks like a magazine photo on my patio. I was a little afraid because someone referred to the chairs as munchkin size. I am not sure to what they were referring to. I am a 5'9" female (well above average height) and they fit perfectly. I think everyone is used to our over-sized world and these chairs are not over-sized nor small. They are normal. On a side note putting them together is a little tedious. Not confusing to figure out just tedious. Grab a beer first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equals the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor dining
 from FL,  Apr 14, 2012

This furniture was apparently made for munchkins. It is beautiful and of good quality but it is very small. Specs say the chairs are 22.05" wide. Reality is they're about 16.5" and that's a big difference. If you are over 150 lbs. you're going to have trouble getting in and out of the chairs. Sadly, I had to return it. It was fine for my family, but when we have friends and neighbors over, I don't want to have to pull out the larger chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a beautiful patio set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Gilroy, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

This product is built for munchkins. Also says not to let stay in the sun. Well it is an outdoor set so that is a problem for sure. It is a cheap color; not sturdy and VERY VERY small. If you look at it from a distance it looks ok. That is all. It is junk and costs way too much for the quality and size. Be sure and look at the measurements very carefully before you buy. It is not worth what we paid even though it was on sale. Laugh. The chairs are VERY small and rickety. You ask why we didn't send it back. Can you imagine the trouble to get a table back into a packing box and a chair. I guess that is what they count on to sell this junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't remember the description. Just need to let people know to be sure and look very closely at the size of items.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Houston TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased this patio set after searching various stores both online and physical, this was by far the best investment I made. The quality of the build is awesome, the color holds even after a year with no shade & the durability has been impressive. I'm 230 pounds and the chairs feel solid and stable. The sets design and the fact that its build from aluminum is a plus - no rust. The set is beautiful, durable and a plus buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Elma, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

This patio dining set is just what I was hoping for and is exactly what is pictured. The color is vibrant and unique, and the style so beautiful. Not too big or too small, it looks fabulous on my new patio. It is true as others have written that the chairs are on the small size but only in comparison to the oversized furniture that is beginning to be outdated. Any average to over average sized person would be fine sitting at this table eating a meal. Looks like it will hold up in any weather. So happy with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Dec 29, 2014

I am very happy with this set! Yes, it is smaller scale compared to other outdoor sets, but that is why I wanted it. Not overly small, but normal size. My husband weighs 240 lbs. and he can still sit in the chairs. I like that you don't need cushions for the chairs, and besides that, the pattern is too pretty to cover it up. I had the set on my patio all summer and into the fall (I did bring it in for the winter), and it still looks the same as when I got it. As for some reviewers having problems with the chairs wobbling, all you need to do is add washers to the chair legs to steady them. For the price, you just can't find a cast aluminum set anywhere else with this much style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NYC,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a nice, elegant set. It did take a few hours for 2 people to assemble the table and chairs. The instructions were simple but it was time consuming. The chairs are an average size, not overly large. This is a beautiful set for an outdoor gazebo or screened in porch. We are using it on a patio so time will tell regarding its wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darbonne
 Jan 6, 2016

This is a perfect outdoor dining set. Great for a patio. It is well made, Had it for a while and it still looks new. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice patio set
 Jan 4, 2016

We like this patio set very much for it's moderate size. It's not as bulky as many of the other sets and can be moved around easily if need be, perfect for a smaller patio. The color and pattern are both just what we want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 15, 2015

looks great and at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different from your average outdoor dining set
 Dec 8, 2015

Very pretty table, very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OGMLAW
 Dec 4, 2015

This set was easy to assemble. It looks great. It is light and durable and of course rust proof. Great for Southeast Texas (humid, wet, hot) outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Nov 5, 2015

We get a lot of complements on this table. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Oct 6, 2015

not what it looked like or in the discription terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floral patterns
 Sep 4, 2015

The seats are very comfortable and the floral pattern on the table and chairs adds to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 3, 2015

We are using tis product from last year. Excellent. Even New England winter did not destroy it. It looks the same this year too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 May 23, 2015

Amazing. Heavy, well built and so beautiful comfortable chairs. Love it. Color much richer than picture a nice surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 May 14, 2015

This is a solid set. The assembly took a little time. To connect the arm to the back and seat really took to time, however it is a attractive set for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 Feb 12, 2015

fantastic material and design. a great look on the patio. chairs are small-ish, but our heavier friends manage fine. consider this as dining furniture, not lounging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 Feb 12, 2015

This table & chairs are small as stated in other reviews. That is what I wanted so that's fine with me, however the chair needs cushion and the only cushions that fit are small U shaped kitchen chair cushions, so your choice of cushion colors will be limited. Assembly was easy but the brushed finish looks cheap and the black rubber chair bottoms leave marks on my patio floor when the chair is moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought