Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a magazine photo
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love this set. It looks like a magazine photo on my patio. I was a little afraid because someone referred to the chairs as munchkin size. I am not sure to what they were referring to. I am a 5'9" female (well above average height) and they fit perfectly. I think everyone is used to our over-sized world and these chairs are not over-sized nor small. They are normal. On a side note putting them together is a little tedious. Not confusing to figure out just tedious. Grab a beer first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equals the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor dining
 from FL,  Apr 14, 2012

This furniture was apparently made for munchkins. It is beautiful and of good quality but it is very small. Specs say the chairs are 22.05" wide. Reality is they're about 16.5" and that's a big difference. If you are over 150 lbs. you're going to have trouble getting in and out of the chairs. Sadly, I had to return it. It was fine for my family, but when we have friends and neighbors over, I don't want to have to pull out the larger chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a beautiful patio set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Gilroy, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

This product is built for munchkins. Also says not to let stay in the sun. Well it is an outdoor set so that is a problem for sure. It is a cheap color; not sturdy and VERY VERY small. If you look at it from a distance it looks ok. That is all. It is junk and costs way too much for the quality and size. Be sure and look at the measurements very carefully before you buy. It is not worth what we paid even though it was on sale. Laugh. The chairs are VERY small and rickety. You ask why we didn't send it back. Can you imagine the trouble to get a table back into a packing box and a chair. I guess that is what they count on to sell this junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't remember the description. Just need to let people know to be sure and look very closely at the size of items.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Houston TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased this patio set after searching various stores both online and physical, this was by far the best investment I made. The quality of the build is awesome, the color holds even after a year with no shade & the durability has been impressive. I'm 230 pounds and the chairs feel solid and stable. The sets design and the fact that its build from aluminum is a plus - no rust. The set is beautiful, durable and a plus buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Elma, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

This patio dining set is just what I was hoping for and is exactly what is pictured. The color is vibrant and unique, and the style so beautiful. Not too big or too small, it looks fabulous on my new patio. It is true as others have written that the chairs are on the small size but only in comparison to the oversized furniture that is beginning to be outdated. Any average to over average sized person would be fine sitting at this table eating a meal. Looks like it will hold up in any weather. So happy with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Dec 29, 2014

I am very happy with this set! Yes, it is smaller scale compared to other outdoor sets, but that is why I wanted it. Not overly small, but normal size. My husband weighs 240 lbs. and he can still sit in the chairs. I like that you don't need cushions for the chairs, and besides that, the pattern is too pretty to cover it up. I had the set on my patio all summer and into the fall (I did bring it in for the winter), and it still looks the same as when I got it. As for some reviewers having problems with the chairs wobbling, all you need to do is add washers to the chair legs to steady them. For the price, you just can't find a cast aluminum set anywhere else with this much style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NYC,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a nice, elegant set. It did take a few hours for 2 people to assemble the table and chairs. The instructions were simple but it was time consuming. The chairs are an average size, not overly large. This is a beautiful set for an outdoor gazebo or screened in porch. We are using it on a patio so time will tell regarding its wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Apr 30, 2016

Better than expected, just love it. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Apr 16, 2016

This set is very pretty. Easy to put together. Seems sturdy. However, someone had said it was munchkin size and I would have to agree. I am only 5'2" and an average size and I find it quite small. Somewhat disappointed about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, Faithful to the photograph
 Apr 12, 2016

Needed seating for our family, but card playing ability for us. This fit the bill perfectly! Added the lazy susan in the center and put it on a very narrow patio, with room on the side as a passage way. It's well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 Mar 18, 2016

Love this set! it still looks new after a year in the weather and covered with leaves at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful!
 Mar 15, 2016

Looks solid and durable! And on top of that.. Beautiful! Bigger folks though might have a tough time sitting there the seats are a bit narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful patio set
 Feb 26, 2016

This set was easy to assemble but took awhile. Shipped fast . I believe it really dresses up my patio, gives it a classy look. Very comfortable easy to adjust. I recommend buying this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Feb 10, 2016

We were very pleased with this set. It was easy to put together and looks great on our new deck. It was delivered 3 days earlier than promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Feb 5, 2016

looks great , worth the price and the color is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darbonne
 Jan 6, 2016

This is a perfect outdoor dining set. Great for a patio. It is well made, Had it for a while and it still looks new. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice patio set
 Jan 4, 2016

We like this patio set very much for it's moderate size. It's not as bulky as many of the other sets and can be moved around easily if need be, perfect for a smaller patio. The color and pattern are both just what we want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 15, 2015

looks great and at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different from your average outdoor dining set
 Dec 8, 2015

Very pretty table, very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OGMLAW
 Dec 4, 2015

This set was easy to assemble. It looks great. It is light and durable and of course rust proof. Great for Southeast Texas (humid, wet, hot) outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought