Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Nevada,  Nov 30, 2013

Great looking and comfortable. Arrives fully assembled. I bought two of these chairs and am entirely pleased. The only critique I could find was the stitching quality is a bit poor - sturdy stitching but not precise. Nonetheless no complaints - great value chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite chair!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 13, 2014

I love this chair. I ordered it with an oversized pouf to use an ottoman. The chair came assembled in a HUGE box, so just stay home the day you think it will be delivered. This chair is really comfortable. I love how much space is between the arm rests. This will probably become my nursing chair once we get to that point:) The quality of craftsmanship is excellent. super solid and sturdy. Considering how expensive furniture is, this chair is a deal! my husband and I are both super happy with it. The only thing that bummed me out was that it's a lot more beige than the picture leads on, blends with the beige walls in our apartment-an easy fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haddie wood from club chair
 from Sonoma, CA,  Apr 12, 2014

This chair is lovely, very high quality. Image indicated an off white color, when in fact, it is "light chocolate"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality piece of furniture
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 8, 2014

This chair is unbeatable for the price point! It has clean lines and a modern design and looks fantastic in our sunny living room. For the style, it's very comfortable. My spouse and I are smaller people and it is a great fit for us, but might be a little small for a very tall or big person. The wood color is beautiful. This purchase exceeded expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from East Nashville, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

love this chair. comfortable and mid century-ish. great value for the $$. ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2015

We absolutely love these chairs. We have seen similar chairs for quite a bit more money and we are please we could find good quality at a reasonable price. They are comfortable to sit in for and hour+ at a time. We love how the wood wraps around the back. Our designer friends love them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Feb 20, 2015

Comfortable and sturdy, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and comfortable
 from denver,  Nov 11, 2014

Excellent addition to our home. This chair looks very inviting in between our fireplace and east facing windows. I have spent hours reading while sitting in this chair and it holds up just fine; it is quite comfortable. I was also very impressed by the packing job considering that the chair arrived perfectly in one piece. Craftsmanship of the wood frame is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and fresh style
 from dc,  Aug 19, 2014

I really enjoy seeing what Christopher Knight offers -- often find that this line offers fresh, affordable style and a good way to update a tired look or please a young client.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought