Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love love love!!!
 from denver CO,  May 10, 2011

i knew from other reviews that the bench wouldn't be bright (sad, but still red). that said, this bench is fantastic!! i love how sturdy it feels for sitting on and the seat stays in place when you open it. there is ample room inside for my winter bedding, extra throw blankets and pillows. i also love that it comes assembled. i sort of felt bad for the fed ex person, but better he bring it up to the second floor than me! the description was all true, but doesn't do the product justice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no. the pic is bright red, the bench is more of a burgundy
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the description was lacking. the product is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 26, 2011

I bought this for my remodeled living room and it fits well. The color was more burgundy than red, but it works for the space. It is sturdy and of high quality. I love the storage. All in all, I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is closer to burgundy than red, but I still love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and big
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Old Bethpage, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

This is an amazing Ottoman. Not only is it pretty to look at but crafted well, easy to place in the room due to it's size and it is comfortable. I am soooooooooooo glad I bought it. O' is the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ottoman is a deeper, richer red than in picture. Exactly what I hoped it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new storage ottoman!
 from Michigan,  Jun 20, 2013

Ordered the ottoman for our beach house to store blankets for sofa sleeper, etc inside the spacious storage compartment. Ottoman serves as extra seating and storage, excellent quality and I would highly recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from michigan,  May 30, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for, great color, works in many different settings. Nice construction and excellent packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described in reviews, a dark rich red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight-leather storage ottoman
 from Allen, TX,  May 11, 2013

I got this for my bedroom. It came in a box with a lot of plastic wrapping. I am so happy that I got it. It so beautiful and strong. roomy for storage. good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase. It is burgundy/wine color like the other reviewers had mentioned but that is what I wanted and am thankful they were right. I'm using it in front of my sofa and it is a perfect height and length for a foot rest. It came fully assembled (feet included) and very well packaged. I did notice this was shipped from CA and I am also in CA so there was probably much less banging around during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same - but is burgundy like the other reviewers had mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good - some of the stitching could be questionable in time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortable & full of storage potential
 from Arizona,  Mar 17, 2013

We replaced our coffee table with this ottoman in order to afford us a little more storage and seating when we entertain. It has worked out wonderfully- we LOVE it! It is not only beautiful, but functional. As mom to one son and numerous pets, we have put its durability to the test- and it passed with flying colors. I would highly recommend this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is gorgeous and stands up well to a family with kids and pets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I have had the ottoman for quite a while now. It has gone through dogs jumping, grandchildren playing, husband with feet and still looks brand new. The color is more red/burgandy. Picture shows more of a red/orange. Nice addition to playroom and used as coffee table for futon. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging superb-quality excellent!!!
 from Long Island gal,  Jan 8, 2012

I almost bought the very same ottoman from Amazon but luckily I checked here first. I saved over $75 for exact same product! The box it arrived in was thick & it was wrapped additionally in a protective cloth covering. Attention to detail ALL the way with this product. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the hinges that keep the lid opened while you put storage items inside. Leather is soft & pliable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 Apr 21, 2016

This is a really nice bench. Very sturdy and not at all cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench but......
 Apr 21, 2016

The bench was great accept its not red. It's is burgandy. The color in the picture is nothing like the color it actually is. So if you want burgandy its a great purchase. If you want red don't bother. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Ottoman
 Feb 13, 2016

Love this ottoman! It goes great with our black leather sectional. It is comfortable and always appreciate the extra storage space. I would very much recommend this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 27, 2016

Great ottoman. Good quality leather, but the color is more muted and darker than the vivid red in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 yrs later
 Jan 5, 2016

2 yrs later and it's still great I love the storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as promised
 Dec 7, 2015

This storage bench is perfect for our needs. It adds extra seating and storage to our living room. And allows dogs to look out the front window. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubi
 Nov 4, 2015

Had this furniture for over 4 years now. Really great. No need to assemble and very comfortable and sturdy. I use it as extra sitting for my dining room and use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional.
 Oct 31, 2015

I've had this for 2 years and it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole C.
 Jul 29, 2015

Beautifully crafted. Looks great in my bedroom and storage is deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman
 Jun 26, 2015

I already had one of these ottomans and I bought a second one to make a large coffee table/ottoman in my family room. I store blankets in one and games in the other. I just put a large tray in the middle, so it can still be used as a table to put drinks, snacks on. The color is nice, but it is more a burgundy red. If you are looking for something that is candy apple red, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought