Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is fabulous! Looks even betterin person!
 from Virginia,  Oct 14, 2011

I absolutely love this bench. Very well made. Looks beautiful in my bedroom and very roomy storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece for my bedroom
 from WA,  Oct 7, 2011

Love this piece. I purchased it for he end of my bed as extra storage. It serves this purpose well and also as an added seating area in my bedroom. The top stays up so makes it easy to search for items stored in there. The "leather" is durable and is a nice quality. I love the solid wood square feet, they are a nice dark wood and match my other peices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more off white than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, nice quality, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. It is not a bright white, but it is also not an ivory either. It's more of a slight off white color. Worked fine for me. My bed is sort of white/ off white and I have pillows on it that are off white so it fits in perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 1, 2011

This ottoman was exactly what I was hoping for - beautiful look with functional storage. It looks sleek and modern, fitting perfectly with my other furnishings. While the first ottoman we received had been damaged in shipping, Overstock quickly remedied the situation with a replacement - it was hasssle-free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes - creamy white (ivory) as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the leather is has a vinyl feel, the overally quality of the ottoman is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Oct 1, 2011

Very nice and large bench. We love it. Just the color is not pure white, but we actually love it as is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Just as we envisioned. Perfect size, nice quality. This can be paired with many settings. We used te bench in our reading room by the window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great footstool!
 from wisconsin,  Sep 13, 2011

Very happy with this purchase! Color, size and design just what I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage bench
 from Dahlonega,GA,  Sep 8, 2011

we use the bench as a coffee table and extra storage. It looks great~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a great bench and it is pretty to use anywere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY DAZZLING!
 from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FLORIDA,  Sep 1, 2011

GREAT LOOKING AND STORAGE!IT WAS ANOTHER GREAT DECISION AND PURCHASE, GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS WAS FINE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GREAT,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION NOT VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guernsery Ivory Bonded Ottoman
 from Wash, DC,  Aug 31, 2011

It's beautiful and brings a nice warm feel to our sitting room. Couldn't have brought a better product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 31, 2011

Using this unit in our bedroom to store extra throws and pillows. Love the deep storage and how the lid stays open for you while you are rummaging around in there. I really like the fat dark feet. The leather is firm and durable and the color in between bright white and ivory which is great because as other leather pieces seem to be more on the beige or tan side. Great for decor with true white details.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bench
 from Alabama,  Aug 23, 2011

Love the bench. Looks so pretty. Very comfy to sit on and able to store quilts and pillows (lots of room)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks a bit creamier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. comfortable to sit on, much space to store items. looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is so nice looking made very well!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 23, 2011

I have been looking for an ottoman that was leather yet contemporary looking, with storage and was so excited to find this one. I have not ordered too many furniture items online and was a little nervous about it, but I was so pleased with this products appearance and the quality of the item. It looks wonderful in my new living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft but seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, like even better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive
 from Johns Creek GA,  Aug 23, 2011

Item met all specs except for a pungent odor on the inside...possibly from the adhesive used

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2011

Solid construction. Serves as extra storage and seating in our walk in closet. Another great buy from O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found the perfect bench!!
 from Naperville IL,  Aug 11, 2011

The ottoman is actually much nicer than I thought it would be. I did a lot of comparison shopping and you can pay up to 6 to 7 hundred dollars for an ottoman like this. We are all very happy (this is for our daughters room). It fits perfectly at the end of her full size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2011

Using this piece at the foot of our king size beds and fits perfectly. Came assembled and arrived within 2 days after placing order. The storage space is perfect for storing decorative pillows when not using. Very stylish piece, even my husband loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
 from INDIAN SHORES, FL.,  Jul 16, 2011

THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM AND THE OTTOMAN/STORAGE BENCH SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS. IT LOOKS BEUTIFUL AT THE FOOT OF MY QUEEN SIZE BED. THE COLOR IS MORE OF A CREAM COLOR (WHICH IS A GOOD THING) AND IT HAS A LARGE CAPACITY FOR STORAGE. I HAVE BEEN LOKING FOR AN OFF WHITE STORAGE BENCH FOR A LONG TIME AND IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE COLOR WAS MORE OF A CREAM COLOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 5, 2011

For where I wanted to put this ottoman (entrance hall), it was just what I wanted. It is long - so you do need a big area. The color is as described. The seat is a little hard, but as I only want it for decoration, and a place for people to sit, to put on their shoes, it works well. I think it is worth the price I paid. Finally, I had looked at it for a long time, before buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As I had seen on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 5, 2011

I decided to purchase this piece for my studio apartment to relieve some storage issues. It is a beautiful piece of furniture, solidly built, modern and classy. Plenty of storage space: enough to fit my linens and towels. I highly recommend this ottoman and with the extra 10% off and free shipping, no one else could beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built/sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it is pictured
 from Baiting Hollow, NY,  Jul 1, 2011

Love it! It's perfect. The only problem is it is so nice looking my couch looks awful! Have to get a new couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is ivory just like it says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought