Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from DC,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought this for our dog to sit on and look out the window. It works well. We ended up putting in all our board games inside so it's easily accessible to our living room where we play the games. The color and shape are nice and modern. No installation necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was pretty close to the picture online. It's a nice modern white that matches pretty well with our white leather dinner chairs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good so far. Believe it is a faux leather so I'm sure it will wear in the future. Seaming seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Overstock could add inside dimensions to the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench, off white in color
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 27, 2010

As stated in earlier reviews, this bench is an off white cream color rather than white. Knowing this from previous reviews helped set our expectations accordingly. It looks great and works well with our white/gray/cream decor. Solid bench with quality hinge for the seat/lid. Bonus that it came fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of 2
 Apr 28, 2016

Great quality, nice color. Sturdy, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exact look I wanted put together simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 13, 2016

Perfect for bottom of bed for seat and storage wonderful accent to home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr b.
 Feb 6, 2016

Good quality. Had held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandysue
 Jan 18, 2016

Ordered this just after Christmas and was pleasantly surprised how fast it arrived due to the holidays and our nasty weather in Texas! LOVE IT!!! Color and all are just as I expected and my husband was thrilled it required NO assembly. Great for storing my couch throw pillows and blankets. All it takes is a damp rag to clean and serves as extra seating as well. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ottoman bench!
 Jan 3, 2016

Great look! I love the color! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Dec 28, 2015

Great color and quality, the added storage is a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 Oct 24, 2015

Doesn't feel like real leather. Pleather. But good bench to sit on and also good storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love this
 Oct 13, 2015

I've had it for 3 years now and it still looks great. Love this piece and the extra storage. It's even survived 3 cats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench in size and storage
 May 24, 2015

I really like this bench a lot only wish it came in a fabric instead of faux leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for extra seating and stairway wall
 Apr 24, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for to place on a stairway wall (just like in the product photo). It looks nice, with a modern end table, potted fern and two black and white etchings. This area is open to the living room and is too small for a sofa or loveseat, but the soft padded bench is good for extra seating and works well with our leather living room furniture. Also a good place to store extra pillows and throws for cozying up to the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom bench
 Apr 24, 2015

Using this in our bedroom to store out of season pillows and for seating to put shoes on, etc. I have one in the dining area in red, and the grandkids love it. (they actually hide in there, and jump around on it) Sturdily constructed and lid stays open, so no pinched fingers. Excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usable Storage...
 Apr 21, 2015

Great usable storage for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer!
 Apr 7, 2015

Shipped well. Is strong enough to sit on. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds my blankets, sheets, extra pillow and shoes
 Mar 25, 2015

Great product, not a flimsy product. Deep storage,sturdy, nice heavy leather. Came fully assembled, just slid out of box. Came wrapped and protected nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality piece
 Mar 24, 2015

We bought it for our bedroom. It added additional seating and storage for pillows and comforters. One bad thing is inside is not much room with big comforters during winter, so not enough room for pillows. Also you can't put the ottoman up against the wall completely. You have to leave about 4" room for lead to open. Otherwise, we are happy - looks rich...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Jan 29, 2015

The ottoman is sturdy and the craftsmanship is high quality. Its the perfect size for my family room and there is plenty of room for storing my grandson's toys. I am extremely pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, useful, and well made.
 Jan 25, 2015

This ottoman is at the end if our bed. The dog jumps on and off of it many times a day. It's been several years and it still looks new. Sirage compartment is large. Amazed that light cream leather could hold up so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought