Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 from Nixa, MO,  Jul 27, 2013

I'm very pleased with these stools. I purchased them to go near my pool table; loved the unusual look. They are lighter in weight than I imagined, but seem very sturdy. The wood is kind-of rustic and rough, but this doesn't bother me. They are surprisingly comfortable and cradle your bottom nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and rugged
 from Saint Charles, MO,  Aug 6, 2013

I love these stools. They look very stylish and I love that the height is adjustable ... although I would like a little more range on the adjustability. These also appears to be very rugged so I expect these will last a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, versatile AWESOME piece!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 9, 2014

Loving the new Christopher knight collection! The barstools are fantastic! I couldn't decide which design to get, as I loved them all-so I ordered one of each design-(the bicycle barstool is my fav!) These are for our guest house kitchen, guests love them-they look great and the easy adjustable seating height is a major plus!! Go Christopher Knight! We are planning on ordering many more items from his collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and rustic...great chairs!!
 from TN,  Jan 10, 2014

Very sturdy, lightweight, fits in well with rustic or modern motif. Adjustable height is great for versatility too. Price was way better than local furniture stores. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, but wobbly
 from Cedar City, UT,  Dec 6, 2013

These are very unique looking stools, but I did not like them as much in person as online. One of the stools arrived with the wooden seat cracked in half so I sent them back. They were also wobbly compared the Christopher Knight tractor seat stools. They look ok, but they wood was very rough and apparently prone to break, so I don't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these stools! I have been looking for months for the right stools at our island. I couldn't find what I wanted in an adjustable height stool any where............and believe me, I scoured the internet and the stores. We recently remodeled our kitchen / dining area and I needed stools that would fit in with the modern, all-white and stainless look. I'm a little eclectic in my furnishings. The really sleek, modern style was way to sterile looking for me. The Grayson stools work............kind of rustic but stylish.......metal and wood.....love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are very sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable metal bar stool
 from columbus, ms,  Jan 17, 2014

thought they would be a little "beefier" looking, as they seem dwarfed by our countertop really like the industrial look, which is the style I am going for at this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real wild with the seat
 from Defiance, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

Stools are ok, But seat itself is a little small, you actually are sitting on wire as well as seat. sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Grayson Weathered Wood Bar
 from Lexington, IL,  Oct 14, 2014

We are going to replace the wood seats to match our kitchen cabinets. The wooden part of the seat is not varnished so you stick a little when you try to move around. Otherwise I really like them. They seem sturdy which is very important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt flimsy
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 5, 2014

After receiving the barstool, they looked flimsy and they felt flimsy when sitting on them, our guests tried them and felt the same way, too bad as they appeared better than the actual experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Counterstools
 from MA,  Sep 3, 2014

Took a year to find these counterstools....glad I waited!! They are awesome looking and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over all nice stools .
 from minnesota,  Aug 8, 2014

, the stools are good , i would have picked oil rubbed bronze for a color if i had had a choice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool barstools
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 24, 2014

I love these barstools. They are very cool looking with a mixture of old and modern. They aren't heavy at all which is great for someone like me having to move them around to sweep under them. I will say they aren't the sturdiest stools. But they are sturdy enough to use on carpet. They aren't the softest either. There is no cushion in the seat. But hey, i didn't buy them for their softness, I bought them for the look. They look great in my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought