Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent stools
 from Nixa, MO,  Jul 27, 2013

I'm very pleased with these stools. I purchased them to go near my pool table; loved the unusual look. They are lighter in weight than I imagined, but seem very sturdy. The wood is kind-of rustic and rough, but this doesn't bother me. They are surprisingly comfortable and cradle your bottom nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, versatile AWESOME piece!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 9, 2014

Loving the new Christopher knight collection! The barstools are fantastic! I couldn't decide which design to get, as I loved them all-so I ordered one of each design-(the bicycle barstool is my fav!) These are for our guest house kitchen, guests love them-they look great and the easy adjustable seating height is a major plus!! Go Christopher Knight! We are planning on ordering many more items from his collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and rugged
 from Saint Charles, MO,  Aug 6, 2013

I love these stools. They look very stylish and I love that the height is adjustable ... although I would like a little more range on the adjustability. These also appears to be very rugged so I expect these will last a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and rustic...great chairs!!
 from TN,  Jan 10, 2014

Very sturdy, lightweight, fits in well with rustic or modern motif. Adjustable height is great for versatility too. Price was way better than local furniture stores. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, but wobbly
 from Cedar City, UT,  Dec 6, 2013

These are very unique looking stools, but I did not like them as much in person as online. One of the stools arrived with the wooden seat cracked in half so I sent them back. They were also wobbly compared the Christopher Knight tractor seat stools. They look ok, but they wood was very rough and apparently prone to break, so I don't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are just what I was looking for!
 from SC,  Jul 24, 2013

I love these stools! I have been looking for months for the right stools at our island. I couldn't find what I wanted in an adjustable height stool any where............and believe me, I scoured the internet and the stores. We recently remodeled our kitchen / dining area and I needed stools that would fit in with the modern, all-white and stainless look. I'm a little eclectic in my furnishings. The really sleek, modern style was way to sterile looking for me. The Grayson stools work............kind of rustic but stylish.......metal and wood.....love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are very sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable metal bar stool
 from columbus, ms,  Jan 17, 2014

thought they would be a little "beefier" looking, as they seem dwarfed by our countertop really like the industrial look, which is the style I am going for at this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real wild with the seat
 from Defiance, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

Stools are ok, But seat itself is a little small, you actually are sitting on wire as well as seat. sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our apartment
 Apr 5, 2016

awesome design, surprisingly comfortable (mentioned by guests), just what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & functional
 Mar 14, 2016

Gotten lots of compliments on these. Fun & functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VivF
 Feb 18, 2016

I really like the design of these stools, which is what attracted me to purchase them. They fit it very nicely with my decor. What I don't like about them is that unless they are wound up to the maximum top setting, they wobble a little when one sits on them. Also, I can't tuck them under the counter top straight on because they don't align properly. The legs on one of them are always caddy corner to the wall under the counter, and that bothers me. Not much I can do about that. If it were not for those flaws, I would give these stools a 5 star rating. Design wise, i love the mix of materials and the overall look of them. Unfortunately the workings of them leave me a little less than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Dec 13, 2015

Love these. very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar Stool
 Nov 29, 2015

Arrive in excellent shape. Love the stools. They are as described and very well built. Everyone who have seen them love them. A great addition to our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first few bent, sharp SHARP edges...be careful
 Nov 13, 2015

So I give it four stars only because they are super classy and stylish. The workmanship is terrible. I had to send one back because it was so badly bent, one leg was like 2" off the ground! And these are welded. There is no fixing them. Also, in the first batch, all three had extremely...RAZOR sharp pieces of metal protruding right out of the spot where you would grab the chair to pull it out. WTF??? BAD, BAD, BAD. I have two small children. That had to be fixed with a metal file and an hour of hammering. Fixable but horrible. Still...style points. If you do choose this chair, and yes, I would do it again...please be careful of the sharps when you receive them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like 'em
 Sep 8, 2015

I really like these stools. When you extend them to the full height they seat is a little less stable but not bad. All in all a good stool for the price. I'm very satisfied. They look great and I can use them other places since the height adjusts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Sep 1, 2015

Beautiful.....sturdy......well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 29, 2015

I just love these, just the right height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality!
 Aug 27, 2015

Great stool, heavy duty, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome design
 Aug 15, 2015

Everyone that sees these stools loves them. The only con is that once the seat is at the max height which is what I need, the seat stops swiveling. Shipping was super fast and packaging very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jul 29, 2015

We ordered 1 of these bar stools to make sure we liked it. We were very pleased with the quality, love the look of the distressed wood seats and antique look of the metal bases. They're very comfortable to sit on and the fact they are adjustable makes it nice for both tall and short folks. We ordered 5 more and all 6 look wonderful lined up at our hickory island. We've only had them a few weeks, but without fail, everyone that comes into our new home comments how much they like our stools! The only thing that would have made them a 5 star review was that I thought the metal was darker in the picture than what they are in person. The finish is a mix of an industrial grey and a bit of bronze. I could always spray paint them darker if it continues to bother me, but for now I'm just enjoying their unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought