Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry Way Table
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 3, 2013

This table arrived mostly assembled which was nice. Very nice looking table for the money spent. Perfect for a foyer or entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent table
 from roswell, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

Beautiful accent table for my spare room; great dark stain, nicely made and the perfect size for entry wall. Comes in one piece, and luckily there was only a lite scratch on one leg but it's small. It looks like some high-end tables i've seen elsewhere. I would recommend the table and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same a pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been the perfect table if only...
 from Detroit, MI,  May 5, 2013

it hadn't been cracked in 5 or 6 places when it arrived. I think this just speaks to the quality of the product, not the shipping, as it appeared to have been well packed. When I contacted Overstock they offered me $25 or $30 off the price - not worth it considering the damage. So I told the customer service representative that I was not interested unless the discount was more significant. After giving me the runaround for several days, which included saying that they could work with what I was requesting and having me send pictures of the damage, they ultimately decided to go back to their original offer. Total pain and a huge waste of my time. Caution to the next buyer - if you get the last one in stock it is probably the one I returned and so you should be prepared to receive a damaged table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 25, 2013

I was very please when I opened the box and saw that the color and quality of the piece was exactly what I was looking for in this size of table. It comes already put together which was a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as it looks in the image on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good quality piece of furniture. It is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice accent table in our bedroom. Made with real wood, not MDF. Drawers are very narrow and limited in capacity but we are quite happy with the table with a small stereo on top of it. Very simple, nice design. But maybe a little expensive for what you get

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent table for the money
 from Middlesex County, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

My review is written above under quality of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price, but my table came with a piece of the wood on the bottom shelf split away from the edge and a hairline crake along the front edge. I fixed it with some wood glue and a black felt marker, and it was fine! I didn't see any reason to return it since I could repair the minor damage. This is a really nice looking table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really nice little table.
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

We bought this for our bedroom for our new 29" flat screen TV. The TV fits perfectly with room to spare. It is exactly what I wanted for the space. No assembly, just pop it out of the box and its ready to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 2, 2013

This table is nicer than expected. Love the dark wood. Looks high end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, ok finish, came well packed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought