For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine Addition to My Foyer
 from Michelle from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 16, 2013

This item is hard-wired which requires an experienced handyman or bona fide electrician to install. I hired an electrician for a nominal fee. This piece adds a real richness to any foyer, hall - I own two of these in two different sizes...installed one in the foyer; the other in the entry hallway. Never been happier! It is really beautiful once it is installed and the crystals are hung. When turned on, there are prisms of color that reflect on the walls and ceilings! Have gotten many compliments at my dinner parties. I give this piece 5-stars!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Craftsmanship - BLING!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are we all reviewing the same fixture?
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I don't understand the wildly different reviews this item is getting. Mine looks EXACTLY like the picture, the crystals are genuine glass/crystal, NOT plastic, NOT murky, and for heaven's sake - they're not amber. The gold base shows through the crystals, but the glass is clear. It's sparkly, and as pretty as the photo. The crystals are weighty and beveled and for the price it's fabulous. Go to your local retailers and see what you get for a similar price. That's when you'll see plastic, flimsy, murky, cheap-looking fixtures.. This mini-chandelier is a real sparkler. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like the picture
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I was looking forward to this chandelier because of the amber color of the base crystals and the colored drop pendant so naturally, I was disappointed to see plain, murky-clear crystals when I opened up the package. The crystals look cheap and I just felt like I didn't get my money's worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystals looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING Hallway lights!
 from Washington DC,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased five of these lights for my home hallways. They are spectacular and super sparkly. They are a very inexpensive way to upgrade the overall look of your home. The price was excellent and I have seen them in actual lamp shops for more than double what I paid on Overstock. I would advise a dimmer switch for light adjustment,. They are very bright with a gold tone reflection however the ability to dim the lights for certain occasions is a great option for more variety in appearance. You will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant and classy.
 from Georgia,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this Cahndelier for my foyer and I must say I am glad that I did. It is beautiful. When putting it together it takes away because you have to hang all the crystals one at a time but I will say this: it is worth it. The end result is gorgeous. I love love love this piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from Dallas,  Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful but tedious to assemble. Would have paid more to have it already done. Had to put on the crystal strands & they kept falling off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Michigan,  Sep 22, 2013

But, be ready for a major task in trying to get it all put together. All the crystals are separate and its a major task, when you have accomplished AND installed, its a nice product for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Small Chandelier
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

This small chandelier will look good in a hallway or a small room. The colors are exactly as pictured when lit. It is a beautiful chandelier. You will have to put the crystals on my hand, but it was definitely worth it! Love the colors when lit and when the sun hits it beautiful prisms hit the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, the crystals are from France.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Calumet City, IL,  Mar 27, 2013

The picture does not justify the actual product arriving at my house. I still sit in awe & receiving wonderful compliments! I am very very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from TX,  Mar 4, 2013

The fixture looked fine, but was defective. The stem that holds the crystals and gives the shape was small . I also thought it was taller than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top