Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

These chairs are great. They could be an inch or so higher, but for kitchen table side chairs, they are great. They look very expensive. The color is a perfect shade of red. The legs are a nice brown color and very well made. The arrived fully assembled which is a major plus in my book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 7, 2011

These chairs are more low profiled and small bottomed--not for everyday use. They are a nice color of red and they came already assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun red chairs
 from Colorado,  Feb 22, 2013

These chairs were beautiful, and just what I was looking for. As the reviews stated, they are smaller than normal dining chairs, but I needed them for a small table in my office. (They did not look right next to the regular kitchen table in our office kitchen)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2013

I ordered a pair of these chairs to replace two heavy wrought iron kitchen chairs. The red leather will add a pop of color to the room. As noted in another review, I wish the chair legs were a tad taller and the seats were higher as they sit lower than I prefer at the table. I plan to remedy that minor flaw by making decorative/complementary seat cushions. The chairs were delivered fully assembled and extremely well-packaged. Overstock did a fantastic shipping job. WELL DONE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price if great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red chairs
 from Illinois,  Aug 22, 2012

Love these. Have received lots of compliments! I put them with 4 black chairs and it makes a great statement. Overstock is a great company to order from

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentry Bonded Leather Red Dining Chair
 from Glendora, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

I was happily surprised when we received the chairs (it came in a set of 2 chairs, we ordered 2 sets), they are gorgeous red!!!! Not too red, but beautiful enough to "catch everybody's eyes" when the walk into the dining room. I'm very pleased with this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, just love it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!
 from Fuquay -Varina, North Carolina,  Sep 16, 2011

They are quite comfortable and look wonderful. Price point was perfect thus I couldn't be happier with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met and exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could not have been more accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely packaged
 Mar 29, 2011

I was very impressed how nicely they packaged my new chairs. They were easy to lift, easy to remove and not a mark on them. Very nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 15, 2010

These chairs are beautiful! They were packed perfectly & I absolutely LOVE them! 5 stars for sure. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love My Chairs!
 from Maryland,  Dec 10, 2010

I just had to write a review on these chairs. I actually ordered 4 of them in white about 2 weeks ago but now I don't see them on Overstock so maybe that color is all gone. The chairs came in about 7-8 days, 2 in a box and very well packed. The great thing is no assembly is needed which is one of the reasons I ordered them. I just unpacked them. The leather feels nice to the touch. The chairs seem very sturdy and comfortable and they look great in my dining room. In fact they make the room look elegant. One of the chairs is slightly wobbly (ever so slightly) but that is an easy fix. Even so, Istill gave them 5 stars. I think they were a great buy and I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs have held up well with our family of four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My kitchen is a Brie color with butcher block cabinets and countertops, kind of blah. I ordered 2 red counter chairs and some other accessories from O, and now my kitchen POPS! The color was true, they are very comfy, great quality. I was pleasantly surprised at what a difference they made in my kitchen. I would order more if I had room. Every time someone comes over they comment on them, and when they sit on them a look of awe comes over their face..they are that comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with these chairs. Lovely red color and material. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a couple of extra chairs in a hurry for Christmas dinner. They arrived in a timely manner. There was a chunk of wood missing on one of the chair legs. Chair backs were not as high as they appeared in photos. I had expected them to be more like a person's chair. They served the purpose for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

we love the chairs color is super the design is beautiful and the leather is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Occasional Chairs
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2014

I purchased these chairs for my dining room, but they do double duty as occasional seating when I have gatherings. They are comfortable, stylish, and very well priced. In addition, the packaging was exceptionally good -- they were delivered without a scratch -- AND already assembled, such a rarity in this day and age. They are GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous REAL leather chairs!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 6, 2014

I love these chairs! I ordered 4 total. The color is a nice, medium-deep red, not a candy apple or bright cherry red. The leather is soft, easy to clean (especially having 3 kids) and quite comfortable. The tufting on the back is especially good because there are no buttons that can poke you, or worry about falling off. The height is good. Ideally could be an inch to 1.5" taller, but they still are just fine for our table. Real leather that will last in a gorgeous color? You definitely cannot go wrong with these. They came 2 to a box, fully assembled and were well wrapped. Overall a very good quality 100% real leather chair set that is a very good price. If you are hesitant, go for it. I am sure you won't be disappointed! :0)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Chairs
 from Perryton,Texas,  Mar 3, 2014

Love my chairs. Ordered 4 of them and is very pleased. Thank you Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!!!!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

I got 4 of these chairs for a yellow card table that I have. They are great and look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from North Dakota,  Jul 3, 2013

Chairs are very nice. Shipping was fast. No assembly was great. Excellent value I like the color - more dark red than fire-engine red. Has a stately appearance. Chairs are light enough to easily move around - which is what I had hoped for. They are a small size, but it works perfectly for our game table and allows us to fit more chairs around the table as necessary. Bought a couple extra chairs as accent chairs to place in other areas of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought