Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jun 28, 2016

Very Satisfied with expectations as pictured and described. Happy customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Good quality
 Jun 14, 2016

I've had these chairs for several years now. We don't sit on them too frequently, but when we do they are very comfortable! They are on the small side, which works well for our small-scale dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 Jun 11, 2016

I like this chairs !! Good quality real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs
 Jun 2, 2016

Bought 3 sets and loving it , had it for 2 years now and easy to clean especially when you have grandkids , just wipe with damp cloth and presto clean! Highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Room Chairs
 May 30, 2016

Good value. Perfect for our dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner.
 May 29, 2016

really tiny scale not right for space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 29, 2016

A little smaller then I expected but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JT
 May 24, 2016

Love the chairs. I would order a higher chair next time. They do sit low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. v bly
 May 5, 2016

The chairs are very nice and comfortable. Fit my glass top table perfectly. I just love the light cream color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 18, 2016

These are really nice chairs that work great around a small table. The only complaint we had was with delivery. The boxes they came in looked like they had been hit by a train. We ordered 4. One had a broken leg and and another had scratches all over the wood legs. We called Overstock and they sent us 2 new chairs and said to expect a UPS guy to come pick up the defected chairs. We packaged them back up and kept them in our foyer waiting for the UPS guy to come get them. We called Overstock and they said if they didnt come by x date then we could dispose of the items. They never came so we threw away the broken chair and kept the other (even though it has scratched legs) in case we have more ppl. So the process was really annoying but the chairs are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 Mar 17, 2016

The chairs were delivered promptly and were as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2016

I got them six months ago. i love them very comfy and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, Great Style
 Mar 15, 2016

I needed gorgeous classy seating for a huge dining room table. These chairs would have fit the bill, except that the dessicant packets broke open and the little balls left round indents in the chairs. I did not have enough time (holidays!) to have them replaced by Overstock, so had to choose a local option. Kudos to Overstock's outstanding customer service for a quick return of the defective chairs. If I had a longer turn around time, these would have been really great for the $$$. The earlier review about chair sizing was excellent information... I was buying chairs for a vintage table, so the measurements were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chairs
 Mar 14, 2016

Looked great but sat too low for the dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok quality
 Mar 8, 2016

I purchased a total of 6 chairs. One of them broke in the first month. The leg just completely broke from a simple slide forward while someone was sitting on it. The other chairs have held up over the last year but I always worry that they are weak. We don't use the chairs everyday - (they are in our formal dining room) When company comes I get nervous that a chair will brake on them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home maker in Oregon
 Feb 26, 2016

These chairs are very nice, easy to care for. Putting them together was very easy. I love them and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!
 Feb 19, 2016

Very comfortable. Shipping & packaging was excellent! They went perfect in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Feb 19, 2016

I had high hopes for the set but ended up returning it. There is a sheen to the finish that it doesn't look high quality at all. The price is really affordable to think about it, though. I just thought it would be a great bargain really all those glowing reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked these so much we ordered more
 Feb 2, 2016

We have 2 little boys and a dog; a very active and sometimes messy household. We bought one set of these chairs back in 2011, as we have a colonial table set and the other chairs are a bit big for our small living space. We liked them so much that we ordered 2 more sets to replace the bulky colonial chairs we had. I was relieved they were still available on Overstock! They are comfortable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jan 25, 2016

I've had them for about 2 years and there are as sturdy as when I First bought them. My husband is 6'9", and 220 pounds so they need to be strong. I wanted leather at the dinning table for spiels, so it wouldn't get stained like cloth, no stains, no scratches, even with animals and kids. There Classy enough when you have a dinner party they dont look out of place, but also simple that they look fine for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought