Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Lewisville, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

I was a little scared to order online but the product and easy has changed my mind. Ordering was simple and the product was delivered when you said it would. I am quite satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs
 from Campbell, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

LOVE these chairs. Clean. Modern yet traditional styling. Leather is good. Chairs may break down easily if you use them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid Friendly!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 10, 2014

We've had these chairs for about a year and a half now, and I love them! I have four small kids, and so these see a lot of use.. I love that you can just wipe them with a damp cloth. Even my kids can do it. They are a very well-proportioned chair- not too big or too small, and very clean lined. I think my favorite thing about them is how comfortable they are. My one complaint- Some of the stitching at the seams where the seat meets the backs have come loose (maybe someone stood up on them, putting too much pressure at that point?), but I think for general use, they hold up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look more expensive than they are
 from Michigan,  Sep 9, 2014

These chairs are idea for a small scaled dining room. We find them very comfortable, and appreciated the fact that they came well packaged and assembled. May buy 4 more for our vacation home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoth Leather & Comfort
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2014

I really lover the feel of the leather on these chairs. Their well made and comfortable to sit in. I'm very impressed with the quality of the chairs at such a resonal price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs look good in a small area
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 31, 2014

They look good with my small condo breakfast table. My round glass top is 29.5 inches high. Works ok. Agree with the previous reviews. Small, but elegant. One of the chairs had plastic circles on the legs worn out. must have been somebody's return. They scratched my new laminate floors. After that I hammered felt pads on them. Should have done that right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory dining chair Christopher Knight
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2014

Very disappointed with the appearance, and size of these chairs. Placed under table next to existing and they look like minature chairs that disappear with the others

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified the dimensions listed are an accurate reflection of the item. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Jackson, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

These chairs are gorgeous. The color is ivory, not whitey white, which is what I love. The only down side is the chair is about 1 inch too short. I wish the legs had one more inch. But I'm keeping them and maybe adding casters or cutting down my table a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Jul 8, 2014

The chairs are very stylish and comfortable. I am very happy with the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Venice Florida,  May 15, 2014

very nice chairs. Using in a rental and they are sturdy. very pretty as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking chairs
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 29, 2014

The color was a little more ivory than the picture shoes. But it was okay. And they were a tad bit shorter than I expected, but again it was okay. Overall I am super happy with these chairs. They look very elegant and complete the look of my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, but not for sitting long time.
 from dallas, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

These are awesome chairs, and they were reasonably priced. only issue I have is they are not so comfortable for sitting on for more then an hour.... but I guess you are not suppose to sit on them for long... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from northwest Houston Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

Love them the color is the same as the bar stools off white or cream is the actual color, over all they are a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color & Size Warning
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

Listen to reviews so you know what to expect! Chairs are NOT white--they are cream. They are definitely smaller than most dining chairs--shorter and the seat is tinier. I wouldn't have ordered based on the product description in the listing but I'm very glad I read the reviews because the chairs ended up being exactly what I wanted. Good overall quality and fast shipping in one large but lightweight box. LOVE that I didn't have to assemble the chairs. Always feel like I'm getting a better quality product when items come already assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

These were exactly what we wanted, a little off white not bright white, comfortable. There was a small scratch on one of the chairs and they replaced it no problem, very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

These chairs look great, pretty sturdy, and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from DC,  Mar 19, 2014

I got these chairs on the mail today and I'm very happy with my purchase. They are not white, which I already knew from the reviews but since I needed an off white/ cream they are perfect for me. I read a lot of reviews complaining about the height so I decided to measure and they are 17.5 and when you seat it sinks maybe to 17.2 as opposed to the 18 inches they say, but for me it doesn't' matter. The chairs are not very heavy, maybe 10lbs each but not cheap light. they seem sturdy. The color of the legs is a black brown color. I was amazed how fast they delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from San Francisco area,  Mar 4, 2014

OK first of all... fast delivery. Second... I did not have to put legs on or anything, they came completed. Third WOW I did not expect to love them. They are supple and pretty and neat looking and comfortable. The price (I compared for months) is unbeatable especially for the quality. I am impressed. My lil kitchen area looks so modern and welcoming. I added a new small glass top table to complete the look and I love having my friends over for coffee in the a.m.. and they love my chairs too. I was weary about the color (ivory) but boy does it look sharp. If you order them too... you will know what I mean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I am 100% satisfied and extremely happy with these chairs, which arrived just two days after I placed the order. They are very pretty and elegant in my opinion. Although some reviews imply that they are sized for a kindergarten, I think they are just fine for my small dining room space (7' x 10'), and any average sized people should do just fine. I am also extremely pleased with Overstock customer service. Before I bought the chairs, I spoke to someone who answered all of my questions, and even explained in detail what bonded leather is. One of the chairs came with a blue ink mark, like from a pen. They gave me three options to rectify the situation, all which would have been more than satisfactory. They couldn't have been more polite, friendly, resourceful, and helpful. I elected to keep the chair since the spot is so small, and they gave me a generous refund of more than half the cost of the chair. Also, I like that I have not had to wait more than a few seconds to talk to somebody. They should go into business teaching customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 27, 2014

Love, Love, Love these chairs!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely will purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought