Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight chairs
 Aug 28, 2015

I have purchased several of these. I keep them covered with chair covers to protect the white leather since I have a small child at home. But they are definitely a good quality chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low seat height
 Aug 22, 2015

The seat height on these chairs is only 17 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 Aug 20, 2015

We have a round white table used for playing cards and doing puzzles. We wanted comfortable chairs that did not take up too much space. These were a perfect complement to the table and space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegante
 Aug 20, 2015

Son muy bonita , elegante.son un poco pequeña.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christoper Knight dining chairs
 Aug 12, 2015

They are just as they look in the photo. I like them a lot even though they are a little on the small side. Several arrived damaged so I had to return and have new one sent. Overstock handled the situation quite well! Happy customer. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Aug 7, 2015

Bad quality. The legs broke after a week, while my husband was sitting in it. It look really cheap. I didn't want to risk anyone else getting hurt, so I threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Aug 5, 2015

The size of the chairs was not acceptable. It was more fitting for a child than an adult. Quality was good, but should be advertised as children's furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered wrong chair
 Jun 21, 2015

I canceled this order before it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful White Leather Chairs
 Jun 13, 2015

These chairs came in beautiful, already put together and ready to go. They were shipped properly and we absolutely loved them. I had a baby shower and someone split some soda on it and it wiped right off. Great Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Jun 10, 2015

These chair look great and are very sturdy. We are very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact, but not uncomfortable
 May 19, 2015

I should have measured my table better, as I just assumed that I could "tuck in" 6 chairs around my 72" long table. As it turns out, the table legs are not at the corners, and these chairs, which are a little bit narrow, fir perfectly. Construction seems sound so far, they came packed well and needing no assembly. I like the color too, ALMOST white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great for inexpensive chairs
 May 16, 2015

They look very nice in my cottage. They are a bit low for a higher table as it said in past reviews, but they will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buttery soft and comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

And beautiful, and just the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs are more off white than pure white, but they look great. I've paired them with an IKEA dining table in black/brown and these chairs are the perfect height and the legs match the table. They really elevate the look of the cheaper table and are still comfy after being used every day for over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY CHAIRS
 Apr 17, 2015

These chairs are tiny and not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Apr 16, 2015

I had read the reviews and was first afraid to order after reading some of the negative comments. I am so glad I went with my gut feeling and ordered a pair. They are beautiful and not at all cheap looking or puckered or any of the other bad comments. The chairs are beautiful, classy and comfortable and just the right size for my table! I am extremely happy with my purchase and going to order another pair today. I would recommend these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Apr 6, 2015

exactly as shown. Love the chairs so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Elegant!
 Mar 30, 2015

I was skeptical about the size and quality of these chairs after reading some of the reviews. However, after ordering and receiving them earlier this month, I must say I am extremely impressed by their quality, comfort and overall appearance. They are ivory rather than white, like the Christopher Knight ivory leather bar stools I also ordered (which match perfectly). While the seat height on seems closer to 17 inches (a little low) these chairs add an elegance and simplicity to our modern dining room that I love. The chairs are well made and sturdy. If you have priced similar dining room chairs online or in stores, these chairs are truly a bargain for the level of quality you obtain. I would highly recommend these chairs and have already received numerous compliments from guests! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2015

Got these chairs today. Packaged wonderful. Professional delivery. They are good quality. Bright color and very posh looking. I purchased 6 and will by 2 additional dining chairs w a higher back for a little variation. It looks a maxing w my multi colored butcher block table. I love overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas resident
 Mar 7, 2015

Nice quality very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought