Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2013

I absolutely love these chairs they are perfect for my small eat in kitchen. I already had my table and it was a tad bit too big for the space. When I read all of the other reviews stating that the chairs were on the small side, I decided to purchase them. They are perfect! These were the fourth set of chairs that I had purchased for the table. If you are looking to purchase a smaller sized dining chair you won't be dis appointed with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's only been a week but they seem pretty sturdy. Especially compared to other chairs that I recently purchased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

These chairs are the perfect size for a breakfast area. Look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid chair for the price
 from Indiana,  Apr 24, 2013

Great price for 2 CHAIRS!! Packaged well, protected well. Comes assembled...which was wonderful! Wide enough, sturdy enough, back is tall enough. Very pretty and I think depending on the look you're going for could go in a very elegant room or a casual room as well. Very versatile. My husband is 6'3" and is comfortable in the chair. Like most of the other posts, I feel/they seem just a tad short. But when I put them with my farmhouse table, they looked fine. I do wish they were a bit taller but they don't look awkward or out of place.Never considered sending them back. I do wonder if they are a standard height for an average table???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact....it's definately an ivory. Not white. Not cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is great! The chair is sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs
 from Marin County, Northern California,  Apr 12, 2013

Quite decent looking chairs, reasonably comfortable. A high point is that no assembly was required. The low seat height was discouraging for "not-tall" users.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only inaccurate measurement was the seat height, which was an inch less than given, making for a low seat at table.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good
 from new jersey,  Apr 5, 2013

Seat Cushions are not as plush as it should be and legs are bit shorter than the standard height, I'm in the mist of looking for something to boost the height....overall it's fair for the price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lack on the size...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight chairs
 from Bluffton SC,  Mar 23, 2013

Great product, was delivered on time and excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? online description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but small
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Mar 22, 2013

These chairs are a great value for the money and very comfortable. I have a large rectangular glass and chrome modern table. These chairs seem small compared to the weight of the glass table. They are also short. I may send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are cream colored not what I consider ivory which is on th etan yellow tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate accept they are cream colored
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the chair
 from MO,  Mar 17, 2013

I like the chair. I was assembled and it comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Dumfries, VA,  Mar 15, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase of these chairs AND the fact that I stayed in my price range but they are still of great quality AND the fact that they arrived much much sooner than I expected them too. Overall, great find and great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is great for the price that I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was also spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great and they came assembled ...
 from Statesville NC,  Mar 14, 2013

I love these chairs... great quality and price. Very Elegant Casual look to them..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Dining Chairs
 from Vancouver, BC,  Mar 13, 2013

I love these chairs! They are the perfect ivory colour - not too white and not too cream and they come assembled which is a bonus! The diamond tufting on the seat backs takes then from average to excellent value for the price. I highly recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are a great fit for kitchen dinette set
 from Northern Colorado,  Mar 12, 2013

Overall very pleased with the product and excellent service, would buy from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, neglected to mention that frame is plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable one so far!
 from Fort Lee, New Jesersy,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought my first one set 2 yrs ago. And our family loved them so much. I placed an order 1 yr ago for another set. Now we have 4. Apprently we have enough number of dining chair since we are 4 ppl in the family. but I'm planning to buy another set as soon as I can because we use this chair not just for dining. Every members are carrying this chair to our study room, living room and playing room for they want to sit comfortably. I'm not a type of person who buy expensive item. But this chair is worthy every dollar I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are exactly as pictured.
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Feb 28, 2013

I was very pleased with the chairs, they are a perfect addition to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Seattle,  Feb 22, 2013

Love my new chairs! Perfect off white/cream color to go with my dark brown Ikea table. The legs match my table perfectly! I was a little worried when I saw the reviews saying the chairs were small - the seat height is the same as the chairs I replaced but the back is shorter which would make them seem small. Not an issue for me! Looks great, very comfortable. I almost bought cloth chairs for the same price from Pier One. So glad I waited until I checked Overstock.com first!!! Best purchase in a long time! Shipped fast. Fully assembled and packed extremely well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 20, 2013

I am in love with these chairs. I went ahead and bought 2 more after my initial purchase. These are so great! I was afraid they would sell out. The chairs are upholstered with very soft material. Sitting on it reminds me of floating on a cloud. As other reviewers have stated, you will probably want these chairs only if you are of smaller or medium size build. The chairs are smaller than normal size. The height is a little on the lower side, so if you have a tall dining table you probably will need another chair type. However, if you have a regular dining table, you should be fine. The price on Overstock is really competitive. I went to a LOT of furniture stores. All the upholstered sets (even at discount outlets) were around $100 per chair elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and super soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining chairs
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought 3 sets of these chairs for a total of 6 chairs. They look good, are very comfortable, and no assembly is required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Great chairs! Came assembled and quickly! Very comfortable and exactly what I wanted!! Needed black legs to match my table and color is very dark so Can go either way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of an off white, but I knew that from reading the reviews! Looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2013

I'm really happy with these chairs. They came fully assembled, well packaged and are super comfortable. I like the size- I can easily fit three along my 78" table. Also, they easily fit our booster seats on top. Very easy to wipe clean, and they came with smooth gliding caps on the feet so they don't scratch up the wood floors. Overall, a perfect fit for our growing family- and you can't beat this price for leather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More cream than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Leather Chairs
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2013

the chairs are very sturdy and the wood is dark. The leather is beautiful and this is the best price I have seen for genuine leather chairs. Each chair comes wrapped and packed in 2 in a box. Fully put together and very comfortable. Perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like everyone else has said they are more off white or slightly cream than pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top