Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute, but very tiny chairs.
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jul 12, 2013

Although some of the reviews mentioned that the chairs were really small, I decided to take a chance on them because they looked really nice in the photo. The chairs arrived very quickly and perfectly packaged. They were completed assembled as mentioned in other reviews. Unfortunately, they are very tiny chairs and they sit really low so I had to return them. I purchased them to go with a round glass table and banquette. Had it not been for the size of the chairs, they would have been perfect. The price for two chairs is a great deal and they are very good looking chairs. This is my second attempt at finding a pair of suitable chairs for my banquette and my search continues. Hope my review is helpful to someone else. Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and compact.
 from Oregon,  Jun 29, 2013

Chairs add an elegant touch to my dining room. Very sturdy, well crafted, with smart leather finish. Only thing to keep in mind is that chairs are a little lower than average, so not great for someone who is on the short side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Jun 26, 2013

I ordered eight chairs and they arrived in just six days. These chairs were packed two to a carton. The legs were bubble wrapped and the entire chair was encased in a cloth sleeve. Absolutely no assembly was required. All of the chairs were in perfect condition. Many reviews state that these chairs are not white but I disagree. There are numerous shades of white and these chairs are a soft white, not a stark white. The legs are very dark and could be considered black. The chair is not large, however, it is a suitable size. No one is going to walk into your home and say "Oh my gosh, look at those little chairs." One review indicated that they would be suitable for toddlers which is incorrect. Again, these chairs are not large but certainly adequate for adults. The chairs are comfortable to sit it and sturdy. The leather is soft and the workmanship is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We will see
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 25, 2013

We are very pleased. Hope they wear as well as they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look great, but we will see how they fare w/13 year old using them in house!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy, modern and beautiful!
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I just received these chairs and they are lovely. Super soft leather, great style. They are a slightly smaller chair but that is perfect for my condo where I don't have a lot of extra space. Very clean, modern look and seem to be a nice quality chair especially at this price. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend. We saw something nearly identical to these at Pier 1 and they were $150 for each chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice, soft leather, good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2013

I am so in love with these chairs! They are very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from VA,  Jun 18, 2013

These chairs are exactly as they are described. They are good quality, sturdy, and comfortable. You don't sink into the seat overly much, but there is a little give. They are not totally firm though, which to me is a good thing for a dining room chair. I find them comfortable and look very nice. Legs are sturdy and overall construction of the chairs is solid. Happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more of an ivory than it looks on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! No issues with quality at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this chairs
 from Houston,TX,  Jun 17, 2013

Good quality chairs, match up well with the color scheme of my decor, look very expensive, I get good complements on it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and comfy
 from New York, New York,  Jun 9, 2013

Great looking chairs. Very comfortable as well. They look very expensive to be honest. The arch to the back of the chair makes it very comfortable. The seat itself is deeply padded too providing even more comfort. They arrived in great condition and came in thin sleeves that could be used as great covers in case you need to store them or keep them dust free for those longer trips out of town.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Sturdy and classy looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to the description on the Overstock website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice leather, fine classic design
 from san francisco,  Jun 9, 2013

very nice leather, fine classic design, and durable quality. highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome and sturdy
 from washington, DC,  Jun 7, 2013

very pleased. I am using them in a kid's playroom. I especially like their somewhat smaller size as they will be used at a Thanksgiving table for 16.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. morre than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from san Diego,  Jun 4, 2013

it some very fast....I order Sat and come Wednesday...already assumble....I am super happy with these four new chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Oregon,  May 27, 2013

These are lightweight chairs that go perfect in our rustic/contemporary blend of styles in our dining room. We have a bunch of teens, and we like to use the dining room, so these chairs are perfect. Not too spendy, look great, can withstand teens, and at this price, we can replace when they kids have flown the coop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 16, 2013

These chairs were one of the best values ever! The leather is gorgeous, they're soft and comfortable to sit in and they're a perfect size for my small dining room. Can't say enough about them...if you're looking for chairs for a smaller space, you can't go wrong with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So glad I bought these chairs. They are exactly what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised when they came assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great; they came assembled and they seem to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2013

I absolutely love these chairs they are perfect for my small eat in kitchen. I already had my table and it was a tad bit too big for the space. When I read all of the other reviews stating that the chairs were on the small side, I decided to purchase them. They are perfect! These were the fourth set of chairs that I had purchased for the table. If you are looking to purchase a smaller sized dining chair you won't be dis appointed with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's only been a week but they seem pretty sturdy. Especially compared to other chairs that I recently purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

These chairs are the perfect size for a breakfast area. Look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid chair for the price
 from Indiana,  Apr 24, 2013

Great price for 2 CHAIRS!! Packaged well, protected well. Comes assembled...which was wonderful! Wide enough, sturdy enough, back is tall enough. Very pretty and I think depending on the look you're going for could go in a very elegant room or a casual room as well. Very versatile. My husband is 6'3" and is comfortable in the chair. Like most of the other posts, I feel/they seem just a tad short. But when I put them with my farmhouse table, they looked fine. I do wish they were a bit taller but they don't look awkward or out of place.Never considered sending them back. I do wonder if they are a standard height for an average table???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact....it's definately an ivory. Not white. Not cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is great! The chair is sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs
 from Marin County, Northern California,  Apr 12, 2013

Quite decent looking chairs, reasonably comfortable. A high point is that no assembly was required. The low seat height was discouraging for "not-tall" users.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only inaccurate measurement was the seat height, which was an inch less than given, making for a low seat at table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good
 from new jersey,  Apr 5, 2013

Seat Cushions are not as plush as it should be and legs are bit shorter than the standard height, I'm in the mist of looking for something to boost the height....overall it's fair for the price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lack on the size...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought