Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 29, 2011

Love these chairs. They are a little smaller scale then you might think. We have a very large oblong wood table and we have 3 chairs on one side. At first I wasn't sure because they do look a little smaller than I thought, but when you sit down you feel very comfortable and are at the perfect height. It brings a beautiful elegance to our dining room. We have a wood bench on one side and the 3 chairs on the other. We have the extra chair in the room if we decide to put it at the head of the table. We love how made everything elegant, but easy to wipe down after our 4 year old eats on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory is a good description. They are a very light cream color. Look white but not bright white. Very soft and sophisticated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and beautiful. Tufting on the the back of the chair gives a nice elegance that makes the chair look very rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "cream colored" chairs
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2011

The chairs are perfect for a dinnette set. I wouldn't recommend them for a dining room table. They would be too small in scale. The leather and design are a good quality. I purchased 4 and they fit perfectly around my 42' round dinette table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is not white. It is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is great on the chairs. The legs were a little too dark but still look nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I should have measured my table better, as I just assumed that I could "tuck in" 6 chairs around my 72" long table. As it turns out, the table legs are not at the corners, and these chairs, which are a little bit narrow, fir perfectly. Construction seems sound so far, they came packed well and needing no assembly. I like the color too, ALMOST white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They look very nice in my cottage. They are a bit low for a higher table as it said in past reviews, but they will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

And beautiful, and just the right size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs are more off white than pure white, but they look great. I've paired them with an IKEA dining table in black/brown and these chairs are the perfect height and the legs match the table. They really elevate the look of the cheaper table and are still comfy after being used every day for over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY CHAIRS
 Apr 17, 2015

These chairs are tiny and not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Apr 16, 2015

I had read the reviews and was first afraid to order after reading some of the negative comments. I am so glad I went with my gut feeling and ordered a pair. They are beautiful and not at all cheap looking or puckered or any of the other bad comments. The chairs are beautiful, classy and comfortable and just the right size for my table! I am extremely happy with my purchase and going to order another pair today. I would recommend these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 Apr 6, 2015

exactly as shown. Love the chairs so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Elegant!
 Mar 30, 2015

I was skeptical about the size and quality of these chairs after reading some of the reviews. However, after ordering and receiving them earlier this month, I must say I am extremely impressed by their quality, comfort and overall appearance. They are ivory rather than white, like the Christopher Knight ivory leather bar stools I also ordered (which match perfectly). While the seat height on seems closer to 17 inches (a little low) these chairs add an elegance and simplicity to our modern dining room that I love. The chairs are well made and sturdy. If you have priced similar dining room chairs online or in stores, these chairs are truly a bargain for the level of quality you obtain. I would highly recommend these chairs and have already received numerous compliments from guests! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2015

Got these chairs today. Packaged wonderful. Professional delivery. They are good quality. Bright color and very posh looking. I purchased 6 and will by 2 additional dining chairs w a higher back for a little variation. It looks a maxing w my multi colored butcher block table. I love overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas resident
 Mar 7, 2015

Nice quality very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered 60 and they're great... a little low, but still great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a good looking and reasonably comfortable chair. As always, shipping speed was quick, and packaging excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style and lightweight
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2015

I bought these 2 chairs to add to my dining room set. Very pretty, nice style, comfortable, decent quality and small enough to fit without a bulky look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 Jan 3, 2015

Great bargain & quality. Looks like chairs from stores for half the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Dec 29, 2014

These chairs are great! Very stylish. They are a bit narrow but sit comfortably! I love them!! Color is true ivory. I bought another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're Really Nice
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 18, 2014

I like them, but they do look a little cheaper than how they look online. I would still purchase them again b/c they're nice chairs and go grat with our new furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from NJ,  Nov 13, 2014

Great product for the price. Stylish design. Arrived quickly, well packed and no assemble was required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker in person that on screen
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2014

The quality of the product was not what I hoped for. They were much cheaper looking in person and the color was way darker. If you are hoping for a creamy color chair do not buy these. They are more of a DARK ivory with green undertones. The seams look like they would eventually fall apart. I choose this chair because it was bonded leather instead of vinyl but it looks like I should have gone with my gut and ordered a different chair. I am returning these. They don't even match any of our current furniture that is off white/ ivory. They are at least 3-4 shades darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 192 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought