Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Bit too Small
 from Celina, OH,  Oct 19, 2011

I had read that these chairs were on the small side but I thought they would work because our dining room is small. Unfortunately,they didn't match the scale of our table so I had to send them back (luckily, I only ordered one set to see how they would look). FYI, if you have to send them back it will cost you around $**. Other than the size, these are very attractive chairs and look to be made well. These chairs would be great with a small table or in a breakfast nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs, rich looking
 from las vegas, nv,  Oct 5, 2011

nice addition to my living dining room. these chairs are plain and rich looking. the color will go with any table setting. they aren't real big chairs so will easily work with a smaller table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are as described, not white but ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these chairs are a nice quality. comfy to sit on for conversations after dinner is over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? look just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 29, 2011

Love these chairs. They are a little smaller scale then you might think. We have a very large oblong wood table and we have 3 chairs on one side. At first I wasn't sure because they do look a little smaller than I thought, but when you sit down you feel very comfortable and are at the perfect height. It brings a beautiful elegance to our dining room. We have a wood bench on one side and the 3 chairs on the other. We have the extra chair in the room if we decide to put it at the head of the table. We love how made everything elegant, but easy to wipe down after our 4 year old eats on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory is a good description. They are a very light cream color. Look white but not bright white. Very soft and sophisticated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and beautiful. Tufting on the the back of the chair gives a nice elegance that makes the chair look very rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "cream colored" chairs
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2011

The chairs are perfect for a dinnette set. I wouldn't recommend them for a dining room table. They would be too small in scale. The leather and design are a good quality. I purchased 4 and they fit perfectly around my 42' round dinette table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is not white. It is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is great on the chairs. The legs were a little too dark but still look nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jun 28, 2016

Very Satisfied with expectations as pictured and described. Happy customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Good quality
 Jun 14, 2016

I've had these chairs for several years now. We don't sit on them too frequently, but when we do they are very comfortable! They are on the small side, which works well for our small-scale dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !
 Jun 11, 2016

I like this chairs !! Good quality real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs
 Jun 2, 2016

Bought 3 sets and loving it , had it for 2 years now and easy to clean especially when you have grandkids , just wipe with damp cloth and presto clean! Highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Room Chairs
 May 30, 2016

Good value. Perfect for our dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner.
 May 29, 2016

really tiny scale not right for space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 29, 2016

A little smaller then I expected but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JT
 May 24, 2016

Love the chairs. I would order a higher chair next time. They do sit low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. v bly
 May 5, 2016

The chairs are very nice and comfortable. Fit my glass top table perfectly. I just love the light cream color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 18, 2016

These are really nice chairs that work great around a small table. The only complaint we had was with delivery. The boxes they came in looked like they had been hit by a train. We ordered 4. One had a broken leg and and another had scratches all over the wood legs. We called Overstock and they sent us 2 new chairs and said to expect a UPS guy to come pick up the defected chairs. We packaged them back up and kept them in our foyer waiting for the UPS guy to come get them. We called Overstock and they said if they didnt come by x date then we could dispose of the items. They never came so we threw away the broken chair and kept the other (even though it has scratched legs) in case we have more ppl. So the process was really annoying but the chairs are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 Mar 17, 2016

The chairs were delivered promptly and were as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2016

I got them six months ago. i love them very comfy and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size, Great Style
 Mar 15, 2016

I needed gorgeous classy seating for a huge dining room table. These chairs would have fit the bill, except that the dessicant packets broke open and the little balls left round indents in the chairs. I did not have enough time (holidays!) to have them replaced by Overstock, so had to choose a local option. Kudos to Overstock's outstanding customer service for a quick return of the defective chairs. If I had a longer turn around time, these would have been really great for the $$$. The earlier review about chair sizing was excellent information... I was buying chairs for a vintage table, so the measurements were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chairs
 Mar 14, 2016

Looked great but sat too low for the dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok quality
 Mar 8, 2016

I purchased a total of 6 chairs. One of them broke in the first month. The leg just completely broke from a simple slide forward while someone was sitting on it. The other chairs have held up over the last year but I always worry that they are weak. We don't use the chairs everyday - (they are in our formal dining room) When company comes I get nervous that a chair will brake on them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home maker in Oregon
 Feb 26, 2016

These chairs are very nice, easy to care for. Putting them together was very easy. I love them and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought