Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREATEST PURCHASE ON O.CO
 from TX,  Mar 9, 2013

I have been looking for these chairs for a while and this was my first furniture purchase from O. When I picked up the boxes each weighed 45 lbs that's when I got excited. When I opened the boxes each chair was wrapped in a cloth sleeve and the feet were tucked in the hollow bottom of the chair. It took me less than 5 minutes on each chair to put the feet on. I love these chairs!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels like the most expensive leather purse with a very sturdy seat and the nail heads were a bonus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

The chair is a beautiful leather and great quality! I was very surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabrild Tufted Leather Club Chair
 from Saint Charles, IL.,  Apr 10, 2013

Perfect smaller chair to fit into my tiny living room yet large enough for a good size person. does not look cheap and was very easy to assemble-- just screw in the legs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and I found it comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, soft as a rock
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 12, 2014

Chair looks OK, but it's rock hard to sit on. I was going to use it in the living room, now it's going in the upstairs bedroom as an occasional chair. Sorry I spent the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Long Island ,New York,  Mar 6, 2014

This chair is very well made.A great price,looks expensive and rich.I would recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

These chairs are just what I was looking for. They are small and compact in size for a chair of its style. The leather like material is a great quality and color and does not look cheap. The chairs are a bit stiff when you first sit in them but I think they will break in just great! Good luck shopping!!!! I would recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 21, 2016

I love everything about this chair. Easy to assemble, comfortable and sporty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 Jul 6, 2016

Good chair. Looks nice as an accent in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office
 May 15, 2016

It's a great addition to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff seat
 May 7, 2016

These chairs look great in my living room. The seat is stiff. I hope with use they soften up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griff from Texas
 May 4, 2016

Very nice chair. Very well built, very solid and easy to assemble. The seat cushion is a little hard but maybe over time it will become a little more comfortable. Perfect for the small space I needed to fill in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality, not very comfortable, could be softer
 Apr 16, 2016

Average construction quality, feels hard, not too comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of chairs
 Apr 14, 2016

Excellent value bought a pair of them They are just right in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Apr 13, 2016

This chair is larger and more luxuriant looking than the photos show. I'm a large guy and fit very comfortably in it and it looks very expensive. I'm going to order the foot rest now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janet
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice chair. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Mar 5, 2016

Beautiful but not comfortable it think it needs broken in the leather is nice I think it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner of Cigar store
 Feb 27, 2016

I have been in business for 22 years and I buy new chair every year but after I got this chairs I can say that I am not going buy every year. Because the quality of this chair is very good and my clients love's to sit back and enjoy a cigar every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 Feb 17, 2016

Chair looks identical to the picture,which means very nice. Docking one star because it's not the most comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.
 Feb 16, 2016

Great Product at a great Price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Jan 17, 2016

This arrived in great condition. The legs were not difficult to attach. The chair is pretty comfortable, though it will not see a lot of use. It looks good in our bedroom. It was a good price for a leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought