Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

The chair is a beautiful leather and great quality! I was very surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATEST PURCHASE ON O.CO
 from TX,  Mar 9, 2013

I have been looking for these chairs for a while and this was my first furniture purchase from O. When I picked up the boxes each weighed 45 lbs that's when I got excited. When I opened the boxes each chair was wrapped in a cloth sleeve and the feet were tucked in the hollow bottom of the chair. It took me less than 5 minutes on each chair to put the feet on. I love these chairs!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels like the most expensive leather purse with a very sturdy seat and the nail heads were a bonus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabrild Tufted Leather Club Chair
 from Saint Charles, IL.,  Apr 10, 2013

Perfect smaller chair to fit into my tiny living room yet large enough for a good size person. does not look cheap and was very easy to assemble-- just screw in the legs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and I found it comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

These chairs are just what I was looking for. They are small and compact in size for a chair of its style. The leather like material is a great quality and color and does not look cheap. The chairs are a bit stiff when you first sit in them but I think they will break in just great! Good luck shopping!!!! I would recommend these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from KS,  Oct 18, 2014

I really like this chair, very rich looking, in a dark brown color, i'm ordering another one, also you will not be able to find a chair of this quality out there for this price nowhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from Houston tx,  Oct 7, 2014

These are great chairs for the office! I bought them for my husbands office & they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from WEST PALM BEACH, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

OMG I LOVE THIS CHAIR PERFECT FOR LIVING ROOM OR BEDROOM NOT TO BIG OR SMALL , THE CHAIR IS NOT SO COMFORTABLE BUT WITH TIME CAN BE BROKEN IN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but hard
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

Very beautiful, just didn't expect such a hard, firm seat. But hopefully it will give in time. Love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, soft as a rock
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 12, 2014

Chair looks OK, but it's rock hard to sit on. I was going to use it in the living room, now it's going in the upstairs bedroom as an occasional chair. Sorry I spent the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Love these!
 from United States of America,  Apr 11, 2014

We ordered two of these for our office and they look great. One was damaged in shipping, but Overstock took care of it immediately--great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from greatLakes,  Mar 31, 2014

purchased 4 for a hotel lobby as side chairs to offer additional sitting space - could be bigger and more inviting but is functional.Wished it had a more upscale elegant look but realize the fact that "bonded" leather always looks rather cheap compared to real leather - but easier for maintenance, functional and more affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Long Island ,New York,  Mar 6, 2014

This chair is very well made.A great price,looks expensive and rich.I would recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought this chair for my son's bedroom. It is a perfect fit and color! He loves it. The chair was originally set to us via UPS (who lost the package) - Overstock handled the situation promptly and with great follow up. A new chair was set to us and we could be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very beautiful and good quality highly recommend well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!!
 from southeast Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

Super simple to put together (just screw in the legs)....finished very nicely... The only complaint is that it is somewhat firm..hopefully, it will soften up with time... Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Bang for You Buck!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 13, 2013

This chair is intended for the study. It won't be a cozy reading chair but looks respectable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. It is actually a cherry or burgundy brown. Blends well with cherry wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good though not great. This was not a "Wow, I scored a deal" purchase. Instead it is a "fair for the price" purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from So Ca,  Jun 16, 2013

Our first major furniture purchase online... Overstock did not disappoint. Chair looks wonderful in our great room. It is stiff and needs to be broken in, but with time I am sure that will happen. Delivery was speedy and chair was nicely packaged. A good first time experience with Overstock.Com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO CLEAN , COLOR IS PERFECT
 from PETROLIA ONTARIO,  May 9, 2013

LOVE THIS CHAIR, EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SO COMFY. I'D RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 TO 10 I'D RATE IT A 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought