Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunset Outdoor Wicker Chair review
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I recently purchased this product and LOVE it! The chairs arrived quicker than expected and we in excellent condition. They looked exactly like the pictures and matched the description. Good quality and have thoroughly enjoyed them since! This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am very happy with this purchase. I have recommended the site to others ever since!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

the pads on the legs of the chairs are made of plastic, and glued on........if the become disconnected in shipping as two did you will need super glue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Just received these chairs...love them. Ordering was easy,delivery was great..on time...thanks..overstocked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain
 from Pgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

These chairs were a great find. Sturdy, without being heavy, stackable, comfortable to sit in. Matches an expensive outdoor sofa, ottoman set. I couldn't believe the price. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, matches an expensive sofa, ottoman set. heavy duty without being heavy, stackable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2013

These chairs are really attractive and comfortable. The legs are black and the seats are a nice mixture of different dark tones of espresso brown and black. I paired them with a metal bronze-tone table from another store and they look fabulous together. I couldn't be more pleased with the look and comfort of the chairs. My only concern: when I first got the chairs and had to unpack them from the intricate plastic they were wrapped in, I placed a chair on its side on the driveway. That was enough to scrape the very thin top layer of the finish off the resin portion of the chairs and leave the white interior to show, which makes me worry about how well the chairs will hold up. If only the resin wicker was a dark color all the way through. I was able to color in the spots with sharpee marker and you really can't tell, but I hope this won't be a common occurrence. Otherwise, I love them and have received many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good; time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with these chairs. Bought 2 more for additional seating at our beach condo. Can be used inside or out and nice for wet bathing suits. Can use with or without cushions and very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy-exactly what I wanted!
 from Michigan,  Jun 29, 2014

These chairs are everything I expected. They were delivered quickly and in good shape, with tons of protective wrapping. They are super comfortable, look great and are very versatile. They have been out in the rain a couple times now, and all I have to do is wipe them off. I bought these with two other CK wicker chairs of another style, and they all look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and comfy
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

These chairs are perfect for our patio. They are lightweight and very comfortable to sit in. They came wrapped very well… it took forever to unwrap them but all the care was/is appreciated. Nice job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs. Elegant, sturdy, and practical.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

These chairs arrived promptly, wrapped as if they were eggs in bubble-wrap and paper inside a sturdy cardboard box. They aren't particularly heavy but they are solid and seem to be well-made. The color is very nice, and although it is not actually rattan, the rattan or bamboo "look" is achieved by using different colors in the weave. I was surprised at the quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset Outdoor Wicker Chairs
 from Lancaster, NY,  Mar 2, 2014

Love these chairs! They are very comfortable, sturdy & rather attractive. Because I got them at the end of the season, I am using them inside now. They are just that nice & well worh the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Love my chairs and thought they were a great value. Have had them over a year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Brandon, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought two of these chairs for my new sun room. They are a great addition. They have clean lines and are built well. The seat portion is a little narrow but otherwise very comfortable even without cushions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight wicker chairs
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 9, 2014

These chairs were purchased for a patio. They are darker than I thought they would be, but they do look sturdy, and they are comfortable. Packaged exceptionally well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Wicker Chair Set
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2013

The chairs add to the décor on the porch giving an inviting feeling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best chairs I have ever had!
 from new york, ny,  Oct 20, 2013

I have a very large rectangular table in the backyard and the six chairs I bought are a welcome addition. They are very comfortable and extremely well made. I would highly recommend them without any reservation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Taylor,Mi,  Oct 5, 2013

Theses chairs are worth the money you spend.I have a bad back from an injury and I find myself being able to sit on theses chair very comfortably.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark chairs
 from Gilroy, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

These chairs look nice, light weight and well made. Very good for a smaller space and they stack. I feel they are a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments on these
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

Comfortable, nice looking, seem durable. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are better than expected.
 from Central Valley California,  Sep 26, 2013

I liked how the chairs looked when I saw them on Overstock.com. I've been looking for comfy chairs to put out by the pool and these really do fit the bill. They are roomy, sturdy and as a bonus they are light weight and I can stack them when storing for the winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Maryland,  Aug 23, 2013

We are really satisfied with these chairs. Purchased 6 sets for our large deck. They are comfortable and seem very sturdy and will hold up well. Not really knowing their longevity is my only reservation to give an excellent rating. They were delivered promptly, there was one set that had slight damage on one chair at the base of one leg on each chair, it was not enough to send back. Overall very happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top