Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunset Outdoor Wicker Chair review
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I recently purchased this product and LOVE it! The chairs arrived quicker than expected and we in excellent condition. They looked exactly like the pictures and matched the description. Good quality and have thoroughly enjoyed them since! This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am very happy with this purchase. I have recommended the site to others ever since!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

the pads on the legs of the chairs are made of plastic, and glued on........if the become disconnected in shipping as two did you will need super glue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2013

These chairs are really attractive and comfortable. The legs are black and the seats are a nice mixture of different dark tones of espresso brown and black. I paired them with a metal bronze-tone table from another store and they look fabulous together. I couldn't be more pleased with the look and comfort of the chairs. My only concern: when I first got the chairs and had to unpack them from the intricate plastic they were wrapped in, I placed a chair on its side on the driveway. That was enough to scrape the very thin top layer of the finish off the resin portion of the chairs and leave the white interior to show, which makes me worry about how well the chairs will hold up. If only the resin wicker was a dark color all the way through. I was able to color in the spots with sharpee marker and you really can't tell, but I hope this won't be a common occurrence. Otherwise, I love them and have received many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good; time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Just received these chairs...love them. Ordering was easy,delivery was great..on time...thanks..overstocked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain
 from Pgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

These chairs were a great find. Sturdy, without being heavy, stackable, comfortable to sit in. Matches an expensive outdoor sofa, ottoman set. I couldn't believe the price. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, matches an expensive sofa, ottoman set. heavy duty without being heavy, stackable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with these chairs. Bought 2 more for additional seating at our beach condo. Can be used inside or out and nice for wet bathing suits. Can use with or without cushions and very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NB
 Apr 27, 2015

I love these chairs!!!! Awesome quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Apr 25, 2015

I had already bought a set of the square back chair and they were perfect. These are also nice, but had been thrown around and a leg on each chair was bent. But with strong arms they were able to be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these chairs, and the packing job was incredible. They got to my house in perfect condition. They are very comfortable without adding a cushion. I have them on my patio, but they would also be good to use for extra seating in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

2 chairs had to be returned as they sat even, even with replacements one of 2 also were uneven. they are nice to sit on but construction on legs were inconsistent in 50% of the order. would not order from this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Apr 8, 2015

Super comfortable and looks super chic out on my patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Apr 4, 2015

Very nice chairs. Comfortable and attractive. Seem to be very sturdy though I've only had them two weeks. Excellent price and prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chair
 Mar 26, 2015

The black finish will fade to grey after being in the sun for a while and the resin wicker straps fall out in places (but is easily tucked back in). But otherwise, these chairs are super sturdy and great looking. They're comfy to sit in too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 10, 2015

Stylish and sturdy, with attractive price. What's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After purchasing these chairs, I happen to see these chairs on display for sale at a discount chain. Although they were slightly less there, the wicker was noticeably unraveling. This concerned me. However, these chairs from Overstock arrived in perfect condition, well-packed. They were sturdy. Although they are for outdoor, I am using them indoors for now. It is perfect for small space kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2014

Similar chairs were far higher priced elsewhere. These were quickly delivered and are comfortable, look great on my deck, and will hold up to the weather. I am thrilled with them and with Overstock's great service! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2014

Chairs are fine. I think I'll look for cushions to fit for summertime, but the seats are okay without. I'm waiting to see how the wicker holds up over time, particularly cold, snowy winters and hot, sunny summers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Better than expected; great quality. They arrived in perfect condition - no assembly required. What's not to like?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2014

We just finished our pool and needed more seating to match two chairs we already had. I went from store to store and either could not find these chairs or they were priced too high. I finally decided to look on Overstock and there was exactly what we were looking for and priced as a set!! These chairs stand up to the hot Arizona sun, are comfortable, and look expensive. We're thrilled our pool area looks so complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

Searched long and hard before I settled on these chairs and I'm glad I did. They came totally asembled (something my husband is grateful for) and well-packed with bubble wrap over everything. Perfect size for my screened patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought