Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunset Outdoor Wicker Chair review
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I recently purchased this product and LOVE it! The chairs arrived quicker than expected and we in excellent condition. They looked exactly like the pictures and matched the description. Good quality and have thoroughly enjoyed them since! This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am very happy with this purchase. I have recommended the site to others ever since!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

the pads on the legs of the chairs are made of plastic, and glued on........if the become disconnected in shipping as two did you will need super glue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Just received these chairs...love them. Ordering was easy,delivery was great..on time...thanks..overstocked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain
 from Pgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

These chairs were a great find. Sturdy, without being heavy, stackable, comfortable to sit in. Matches an expensive outdoor sofa, ottoman set. I couldn't believe the price. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, matches an expensive sofa, ottoman set. heavy duty without being heavy, stackable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2013

These chairs are really attractive and comfortable. The legs are black and the seats are a nice mixture of different dark tones of espresso brown and black. I paired them with a metal bronze-tone table from another store and they look fabulous together. I couldn't be more pleased with the look and comfort of the chairs. My only concern: when I first got the chairs and had to unpack them from the intricate plastic they were wrapped in, I placed a chair on its side on the driveway. That was enough to scrape the very thin top layer of the finish off the resin portion of the chairs and leave the white interior to show, which makes me worry about how well the chairs will hold up. If only the resin wicker was a dark color all the way through. I was able to color in the spots with sharpee marker and you really can't tell, but I hope this won't be a common occurrence. Otherwise, I love them and have received many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good; time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with these chairs. Bought 2 more for additional seating at our beach condo. Can be used inside or out and nice for wet bathing suits. Can use with or without cushions and very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2014

Similar chairs were far higher priced elsewhere. These were quickly delivered and are comfortable, look great on my deck, and will hold up to the weather. I am thrilled with them and with Overstock's great service! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2014

Chairs are fine. I think I'll look for cushions to fit for summertime, but the seats are okay without. I'm waiting to see how the wicker holds up over time, particularly cold, snowy winters and hot, sunny summers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Better than expected; great quality. They arrived in perfect condition - no assembly required. What's not to like?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2014

We just finished our pool and needed more seating to match two chairs we already had. I went from store to store and either could not find these chairs or they were priced too high. I finally decided to look on Overstock and there was exactly what we were looking for and priced as a set!! These chairs stand up to the hot Arizona sun, are comfortable, and look expensive. We're thrilled our pool area looks so complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

Searched long and hard before I settled on these chairs and I'm glad I did. They came totally asembled (something my husband is grateful for) and well-packed with bubble wrap over everything. Perfect size for my screened patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from Alabama,  Aug 12, 2014

Ordered 8 chairs, they are sold in sets of 2, one was damaged due to a crushed box. Overstock customer service handled it immediately, shipped another chair within a few days. Chair color ranges from medium brown to almost black so they go well with other furniture. Comfortable with or without a chair cushion Love the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from trenton nj,  Aug 3, 2014

The two chairs arrived quickly. They were in good shape when I took them out of the box and took off packing material and they look great. The hardest part was breaking down the box to recycle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Grand Blanc, Michigan,  Jul 27, 2014

Chairs arrived carefully packed and in perfect condition. They are attractive, sturdy, and comfortable, exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy-exactly what I wanted!
 from Michigan,  Jun 29, 2014

These chairs are everything I expected. They were delivered quickly and in good shape, with tons of protective wrapping. They are super comfortable, look great and are very versatile. They have been out in the rain a couple times now, and all I have to do is wipe them off. I bought these with two other CK wicker chairs of another style, and they all look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and comfy
 from Ventnor, NJ,  May 14, 2014

These chairs are perfect for our patio. They are lightweight and very comfortable to sit in. They came wrapped very well… it took forever to unwrap them but all the care was/is appreciated. Nice job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs. Elegant, sturdy, and practical.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

These chairs arrived promptly, wrapped as if they were eggs in bubble-wrap and paper inside a sturdy cardboard box. They aren't particularly heavy but they are solid and seem to be well-made. The color is very nice, and although it is not actually rattan, the rattan or bamboo "look" is achieved by using different colors in the weave. I was surprised at the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset Outdoor Wicker Chairs
 from Lancaster, NY,  Mar 2, 2014

Love these chairs! They are very comfortable, sturdy & rather attractive. Because I got them at the end of the season, I am using them inside now. They are just that nice & well worh the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Love my chairs and thought they were a great value. Have had them over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Brandon, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought two of these chairs for my new sun room. They are a great addition. They have clean lines and are built well. The seat portion is a little narrow but otherwise very comfortable even without cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought