Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I gave this chair to my daughter as a gift. She absolutely loves it. It is very comfortable and the quality is good. Where my daughter placed it in her home, it fits and looks marvelous. However, the chair is a little on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freemont Club Chair
 from Dobbs Ferry, New York,  May 28, 2013

An excellent rating. An attractive, comfortable, and functional chair. Compact and very good for small spaces. Outstanding value for the price. Also the delivery was remarkably fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Sturdy, comfortable, good quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sitting chair for my apartment!!!
 from Monrovia, Ca,  May 26, 2013

I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I read that several people complained of how small it is. I live in a 750sq. ft. apartment and have been looking for a small sitting chair. This was a perfect find. For the price, the quality is great! It arrived in a dust bag which I have saved in the little storage compartment below the chair. Don't get too excited. The storage compartment is under the chair and is large enough to hold the legs of the sitting chair. It has a zipper so you can remove the legs and put the dust over on it if you ever have to move. The back easily slipped into place. The leather is very nice. Great Job Christopher Knight!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as the picture appeared.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on- people should make sure they read the dimensions cause this is a small sitting chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An "OK" chair
 from The Villages, FL,  May 25, 2013

We have never bought any "Put it together Yourself" furniture before, and were surprised how easy everything was to assemble. Everything from Overstock was well packaged, arrived in a timely fashion, & so far, nothing has been damaged or had missing parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's dark brown.....just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an inexpensive chair, it looks functional, although it sits low to the floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Our chair had velcro down inside to help attach the back. This is not visible when looking at the chair from the back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Gadsden, AL,  May 9, 2013

I am very please with my purchase of the Christopher Knight Freemont Leather chair. It is attractive, comfortable and sturdy. Great chair for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected. Great chair for a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Chair!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2013

I can not wait to come home from work to sit in this chair! It is so contemporary and brings life to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair but SMALL
 from Polebridge, MT,  Apr 30, 2013

Even though other reviews said the chair was small, I ordered it because I wanted a smaller chair to fit in front of a window in the living room. Although this chair is of excellent quality and very comfortable, it's miniature size is out of scale with other 'normal' sized furniture in the room. My husband, who is only 5'4", looks like a big guy sitting in it. Rather than return it, we are using it in a little reading nook we've created and it fits perfectly there and will give hours of enjoyment reading and enjoying the view of our beloved mountains. The quality and workmanship are worth the money, but the size probably won't work with other furniture in most rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown leather was very good quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame and upholstery are excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size of the chair is a BIG problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a small room or apartment!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I'm very happy with this chair! It's great for a small apartment or room. It's comfortable, looks high quality, and is very easy to assemble. I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but small
 from Drums, PA,  Mar 31, 2013

The chair is very nice and comfortable. The quality is great. However, it is a small chair. Therefore, it will only look great in a small space. I have it on my livingroom since it isnt that big and it fits comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are comfortable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

These are beautiful and comfortable Would definitely recommend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you need a toy leather chair, this is it.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

I have looked for a leather chair for the living room for some time. This appeared to be an excellent value. Item is much smaller than the photos suggest. I am 6' 1", and the chair is small by comparison. I can sit in it, but it is not the "lounger" that I imagined. Not a chair for reading the paper in or watching ESPN. Very small for an adult. My 14 year old wants to put the chair in his room, and I may give it to him. The search continues. If you want a small leather chair. This is perfect. This is NOT a man cave chair, or a chair for adults. Unless the adult is 5' 2" or smaller! LOL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get compliments on this chair from everyone!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

This chair is awesome, but I do have to warn others that it is very small. I bought it to fit into my small office. It may not work for all, but for me, it works out great. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freemont Leather Brown Club Chair
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Feb 6, 2013

Perfect size for my home office. It is a quality, well-constructed piece. Love the comfort of it and so cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely little chair!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather club chair
 from the vallages, florida,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice chair, but measurements don't register with me. I should have paid more attention to the reviews that said that the chair is small. The chair back is very short and the seat does sit forward and is very slippery. It is much too small to use in our bedroom for a TV watching and nap-taking chair, We moved it into our guest room and it looks fine there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the reviews were more on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Club Chairs
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought 2 chairs for my library. I had to get smaller chairs due to the size of the room and these were the perfect size. However, they are not comfortable to set in. Too hard, not enough cushion which I guess would be due to the smaller size. For whatever reason I very seldom use the chairs unless I have somebody with me and we use them for a conversation area. Just to set in them and read a book is not practicable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, we had no issues with either quality of materials or of construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Graham Washington,  Dec 16, 2012

I really like the chair. It is the right size. And it is comfortable to sit in. Time will tell if the material and seams hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Keep on doing a great job Overstock. .. great quality and price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club Chair
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2012

These chairs are really nice and they are perfect for a small to medium space. They are not oversized but are not supper small either. Some people wrote that the backs are not high, they are not real high but they are not too low either. Everyone who sits in them find them very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 11, 2012

We were re doing our master bedroom. It was time to replace the love seat that had been in the room for 9 yrs. This chair is a perfect fit for our new design of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!
 from Virginia,  Sep 1, 2012

This chair is a great little occasional chair! It was very easy to set up and looks great in my livingroom, but would also be a good size for any room. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality vs. price is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top