Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase!
 from Oregon City, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2014

These chairs fit perfect in our motorhome. We had a hard time finding a set of chairs that would fit in our spot. These along with a set of ottomans ordered with the chairs are a great fit. The chairs are smaller but very comfortable and look forward to traveling many years with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small looks are deceiving, GREAT chair
 from georgia,  Mar 1, 2014

this chair is the best for a small business type office or reading room. It is NOT too small or too big like a picture shows. Great material and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Oxfordshire, England.,  Jan 24, 2014

We wanted a pair of small leather armchairs to sit across our new woodburning stove. The chairs fullfil their requirement perfectly. Traditional yet modern. The leather is possibly a bit shiney (they are new NOT antiques!), but they should improve with age and use. The delivery was swift and the chairs arrived ingenious packaged in perfect condition. 'Self-Assembley' was merely turn in the hardwood legs, and slot in the back. No tools required. The chairs seem tough and well detailed. Looking forward to again reading the Sunday newspapers with a cup of coffee infront of the woodburning stove!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and comfortable
 from FL,  Jan 21, 2014

We wanted small comfy chairs for a studio apt we recently bought and they are perfect. Size, comfort and sturdy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but well-made
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 21, 2014

Reviews of this product were clear that the chair was on the small size, but I was taken aback when I saw it. It is very small scale. But we planned to use it in a small room that we've turned into a "library" and after a few days, I got used to the size and now realize that it is just right for the room. We bought two of these chairs. They seem to be very well-made and arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knight Chair
 from Bronx,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a small chair, which allows it to work well with most decors. Yet, even for bigger people, it is still comfortable. It has a minimalist simplicity to its design, which I also appreciate. Overall, I think the chair is a good value, At some point, I will probably buy another one. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chistopher Knight Home Freemont Leather Brown Club
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 6, 2013

This club chair is a good addition to any man cave or family room. It is comfortable and priced very reasonably. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good and stylish chair for their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miniture Chair
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Sep 16, 2013

Aside from the fact that the chair is smaller in scale than I am used to, the chair is soft and comfortable. My only complaint was the small scale of the chair. I am used to big and beefy furniture but this chair even with my 6'2' frame is comfortable for its size. I am buying another chair and would recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Sep 9, 2013

I loved the look of this chair but it was very small. Did not work with my current furniture. Seemed like a kid chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Leather Brown club chair
 from Pleasanton, ca,  Jul 9, 2013

This is the first time that I have ordered something and have not been pleased. The cushion is so soft that when you sit it flattens out making it hard to get out of the chair. It seems that they put a very soft foam rubber inside the cushion. You feels like you are sitting in a hole. Too bad. If you are looking for a chair that looks good and you will not be sitting in it, this is the chair for you. It looks good. The shipping was within days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this chair to my daughter as a gift. She absolutely loves it. It is very comfortable and the quality is good. Where my daughter placed it in her home, it fits and looks marvelous. However, the chair is a little on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freemont Club Chair
 from Dobbs Ferry, New York,  May 28, 2013

An excellent rating. An attractive, comfortable, and functional chair. Compact and very good for small spaces. Outstanding value for the price. Also the delivery was remarkably fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Sturdy, comfortable, good quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sitting chair for my apartment!!!
 from Monrovia, Ca,  May 26, 2013

I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I read that several people complained of how small it is. I live in a 750sq. ft. apartment and have been looking for a small sitting chair. This was a perfect find. For the price, the quality is great! It arrived in a dust bag which I have saved in the little storage compartment below the chair. Don't get too excited. The storage compartment is under the chair and is large enough to hold the legs of the sitting chair. It has a zipper so you can remove the legs and put the dust over on it if you ever have to move. The back easily slipped into place. The leather is very nice. Great Job Christopher Knight!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as the picture appeared.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on- people should make sure they read the dimensions cause this is a small sitting chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An "OK" chair
 from The Villages, FL,  May 25, 2013

We have never bought any "Put it together Yourself" furniture before, and were surprised how easy everything was to assemble. Everything from Overstock was well packaged, arrived in a timely fashion, & so far, nothing has been damaged or had missing parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's dark brown.....just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an inexpensive chair, it looks functional, although it sits low to the floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Our chair had velcro down inside to help attach the back. This is not visible when looking at the chair from the back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Gadsden, AL,  May 9, 2013

I am very please with my purchase of the Christopher Knight Freemont Leather chair. It is attractive, comfortable and sturdy. Great chair for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected. Great chair for a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Chair!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 6, 2013

I can not wait to come home from work to sit in this chair! It is so contemporary and brings life to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair but SMALL
 from Polebridge, MT,  Apr 30, 2013

Even though other reviews said the chair was small, I ordered it because I wanted a smaller chair to fit in front of a window in the living room. Although this chair is of excellent quality and very comfortable, it's miniature size is out of scale with other 'normal' sized furniture in the room. My husband, who is only 5'4", looks like a big guy sitting in it. Rather than return it, we are using it in a little reading nook we've created and it fits perfectly there and will give hours of enjoyment reading and enjoying the view of our beloved mountains. The quality and workmanship are worth the money, but the size probably won't work with other furniture in most rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown leather was very good quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame and upholstery are excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size of the chair is a BIG problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a small room or apartment!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I'm very happy with this chair! It's great for a small apartment or room. It's comfortable, looks high quality, and is very easy to assemble. I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but small
 from Drums, PA,  Mar 31, 2013

The chair is very nice and comfortable. The quality is great. However, it is a small chair. Therefore, it will only look great in a small space. I have it on my livingroom since it isnt that big and it fits comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are comfortable
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

These are beautiful and comfortable Would definitely recommend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought