Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small chair, perfect for the space we had availabl
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

Easy assembly. Perfect for the space we needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for cigar bar area!
 from Carmel, IN,  May 19, 2014

We purchased this chair for a pub/cigar area in our rec room! The chair is low profile but comfortable and functional. The bonded leather looks nice but will not "give and weather" like real leather. The construction of the chair seems to be good and it will get occasional use, so I don't anticipate any problems with it. I wouldn't want this chair for an "everyday" chair with heavy use, as I am not sure it would hold up as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Does Matter
 from Summerfield, FL,  Apr 16, 2014

Good looking chair, but, unfortunately, too small in stature for my room. The two that I ordered looked lost in the space I needed to fill. While the chairs looked good, they were not comfortable enough for an evening of TV viewing as they were quite firm. I would recommend the chairs for an office environment. I returned both chairs for a credit which I used on the Christopher Knight Oversized Lime Green Club Chairs, which are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it :)
 from florida,  Jan 28, 2014

The chair has great quality vety comfortable but , my husband is a big guy and it didn't work well for him but i found it vety comfortable :) i recommend this chsir to someone with an office or small living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chair is beautiful and Comfortable.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 19, 2013

The Black Leather Chair is small and ideal for the bedroom. The quality of this product is excellent. It is comfortable for watching TV and using a computer. I am very pleased that I purchased this chair. It totally met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Smaller than you think
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 21, 2013

We are using this chair in our waiting room at a private medical clinic. They were much smaller than we imagined upon arrival (be careful if you're pairing them with other furniture), but ended up loving them so much that we ordered more. The verdict is still out on the longevity of these chairs, but they are very simple, classic, and professional looking. We love the look of them in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but worth it.
 from Everett. MA,  Oct 3, 2013

This chair should be advertised as being suited for very short people. It is uncomfortable for the average size person. Very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

Nice chair and the quality we expected at this price. A little small for most adults but perfect for the limited space in this bedroom. Style and color were great. Hope it wears as well as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

Is very easy to put together. Took less than 5 minutes. 4 legs screw on and slide in the back of chair and done. The chair is a bit lower in height than It appears on the photo. But great for small spaces. Does not take up too much space. Good quality for the price. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Club Chair
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 26, 2013

These chairs are small, comfortable for an office and add a quality feel to the environment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Wadsworth,ohio,  Jan 31, 2013

These chairs are a smaller looking chair but fit adults quite comfortably.We bought 6 for our middle school library so the students had a comfy place to gather and sit and read.Very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.Very easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Chair for the living room
 from Connecticut,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased the chair for my living room, I bought a decorative pillow for the chair and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but.....
 from TN,  Jan 10, 2013

This chair is beautiful but it is not comfortable at all. It looked so great I almost kept it just for its looks but I really wanted a comfortable chair too. I bought this chair because of the other reviews I read. Someone had said their relative was over 6' tall and even he thought it was a comfortable chair....I don't see how that could be true. (not even close)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate but lacks information about comfort.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 28, 2012

Love this chair! I was looking for something that matched my fabric sofa yet wasn't too big. I didn't want it to be overwhelming. It matches perfectly with my other pieces. The color and craftsmanship are awesome. If you're looking for something that doesn't over power your room, this is the perfect chair. It is a little stiff and is comfortable but it is more of an accent piece then a family room or den chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but sit very hard.
 from lincoln, ne,  Dec 11, 2012

Sits very hard and it is small. Maybe for a spot that you just want a chair for looks it would work. Just don't think you are going to sit in it and get cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sit very hard and is made for small spaces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Freemont Club Chair!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

The chairs are on either side of my fire place. They have simple, clean lines and are very attractive and good quality. Dimensions are perfect for my living room - I have a simple ranch style home and can't really use oversize furniture. Black leather feels and looks good. Excellent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect black leather.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulously fabulous!
 from Middletown, New York,  Dec 13, 2011

What a terrific find! I am absolutely delighted with this chair! Perfect fit in my master bedroom. Leather is smooth and supple, looks great against the hardwood floors and complements my storage bench (also an Overstock purchase) at foot of the bed. Soooo simple to put together, legs are stored in a hidden zippered compartment under the chair; simply screw them in and have a "sitdown", lol! You'll love it! Save a few for me, I'm considdering two more for the living room! Overstock rocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality & design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described except no shipping weight included in specs on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool and easy setup!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 14, 2011

This chair is exactly as described -- very classy. It shows up in the box the legs are in a little zippered space on bottom (future secret hiding spot?) -- setup took less than ten minutes and now it's my favorite chair. Very nice piece for any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small scale chair
 from Iowa,  Jun 11, 2011

overstock was very good about taking care of return fees and making it easy (except having to take it to the nearest drop off). I needed a chair with the dimensions posted, and actual dimensions were different

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, nice leather look
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no, dimensions were inaccurate. seat height is 16.5 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought