Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulously fabulous!
 from Middletown, New York,  Dec 13, 2011

What a terrific find! I am absolutely delighted with this chair! Perfect fit in my master bedroom. Leather is smooth and supple, looks great against the hardwood floors and complements my storage bench (also an Overstock purchase) at foot of the bed. Soooo simple to put together, legs are stored in a hidden zippered compartment under the chair; simply screw them in and have a "sitdown", lol! You'll love it! Save a few for me, I'm considdering two more for the living room! Overstock rocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality & design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described except no shipping weight included in specs on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small scale chair
 from Iowa,  Jun 11, 2011

overstock was very good about taking care of return fees and making it easy (except having to take it to the nearest drop off). I needed a chair with the dimensions posted, and actual dimensions were different

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, nice leather look
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no, dimensions were inaccurate. seat height is 16.5 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but worth it.
 from Everett. MA,  Oct 3, 2013

This chair should be advertised as being suited for very short people. It is uncomfortable for the average size person. Very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool and easy setup!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 14, 2011

This chair is exactly as described -- very classy. It shows up in the box the legs are in a little zippered space on bottom (future secret hiding spot?) -- setup took less than ten minutes and now it's my favorite chair. Very nice piece for any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but Comfortable
 May 1, 2016

I purchased this chair for a student organization office. Everyone that sits in it loves the chair. It is solidly constructed, easy to put together, and looks far more expensive than it is. But the real plus of this chair is that it is a firm chair, so you don't sink into it, and everyone's feet reach the floor, because it is not as deep as most chairs like it. One staff person is going to buy two chairs because they fit so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A functional chair
 Mar 30, 2016

Reasonable chair at a reasonable price. I've been able to read comfortably while sitting in it, which is why I bought it. Small profile is great for my small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small rooms
 Mar 29, 2016

Great price and great quality. I bought two of these chairs for a small office and thy are the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Mar 8, 2016

Seat cushion isHard as a rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylish and Functional
 Feb 14, 2016

This smaller sized chair is just perfect for my space. The chair is stylish and fits the space I had perfectly. It is on the firm side but comfortable too. Great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Feb 6, 2016

We needed a small black chair for a corner in our living room. It isn't massively comfortable but it looks great, was a great deal and fits perfectly in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet sitting room
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice chairs. A little smaller than i thought. Good to fit where I needed them but others may be a little surprised! Good for the money i spent on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a very nice chair for the money. It was easy to set up. The only thing is it's a bit small. If you're a big person it would be hard to sit comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs
 Jan 16, 2016

Love love love these chairs. Needed smaller scale furniture in our living room but men will fit in this chair as well. My husband loved how these were made and how easily they assembled. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 Jan 13, 2016

Put it in my office for an extra seat. A bit smaller that I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money.
 Dec 27, 2015

Easy to assemble. A little stuff but seems to be breaking it well. Great value for the cost. We needed 2 smaller chairs due to limited Space and these fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right for quality
 Dec 13, 2015

Good chairs, good price. Every day use, hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair!
 Nov 5, 2015

It was easy to put together and it looks really nice. It is a little small, but it is comfortable and seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Oct 23, 2015

I love this chair. It is petite, though, so if you are looking for a heftier chair, this won't be the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Near perfect chair.
 Oct 3, 2015

looks good, feels decent, light weight, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 Sep 30, 2015

Hated this chair that I gave it away the first day I had it. Is very small and not comfortable at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought