Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Looking But Not Well Made
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 20, 2011

This chair looks good but the leather is very slippery so you slide out of the seat. The legs screw on and one of them is loose. There are threads hanging out of the stitching which is a sign of poor workmanship. Also, the white is not "white" but rather more off-white, which does not match my other pieces as intended. However, the size is perfect and it is for a guest bedroom so it should hold up for a while and maybe get worked in so it is not so slick. It is much firmer than I thought it would be. The chair is worth about $$$ less than I paid. It did arrive quickly and undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Ordered this chair for my guest bedroom to match the contemporary/deco design. It is small enough for a smaller room but make the perfect accent chair for any size room. Added a silver satin pillow, a faux fur throw and my guests feel as if they are in a five star hotel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful White Chair
 from Kokomo, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

This chair is going to look wonderful with my new white leather bed. Room will be very modern and glamorous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I almost didn't order this chair because it was described as off whitebut it is a great color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chair. Small size is great for small bedroom. Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chair for family room, very comfortable, stylish, nice size. We are very happy with these chairs, purchased 2. Color is creamy white, not bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Apr 15, 2015

Nice little chair for the money. Only problem for me was that it wasn't white as advertised. It is ivory. At first it was thought the wrong chair had been sent. It's since been determined that the chair is only available in ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chairs
 from Elizabeth Township,Pennsylvania,  Nov 8, 2014

looks great very comfortable, matches new fire place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True white chair
 from huntsville, AL,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought two of these chairs and ottoman to match a true white couch. (all from overstock). I only gave these 4 stars instead of 5 because the seating area of chair is smaller. A larger person would have a hard time sitting in it. The design is nice and the chair is a bit firm, which is good for bad back. I would still recommend....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is EXACTLY as represented!
 from Georgia,  Sep 20, 2013

I was looking for a smaller chair for my bedroom, and this fits the bill perfectly - a style I call "contemporary retro" which I love! The stitching is well done and the color is a creamy white rather than stark white. I love the high angled arms; the bonded leather looks just like the real thing! The seat height is perfect for me; the seat is a little firmer and I won't slouch down. It's comfortable and stylish and will fit well into any room. How many times can I say "it's just perfect; great addition to my "queen" room. And, it's priced just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this chair but it is Most definately not WHITE but has a distinct yellow hue. The box it arrives in clearly says the color is Ivory on the side. That being said, if you need an ivory chair, it is very sturdy, looks expensive and modern and arrived very quickly. I did contact Overstock about the color being wrong and of course with their excellent customer service they offered a full refund or a discount. I kept the chairs even though i needed white because they are truly a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought