Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Little Hard Chair
 from Gloucester, MA,  Jun 7, 2013

Seems like a great little chair. Comes all one piece (legs tucked inside the bottom). Much firmer cushion than expected. But great little chair for a tight space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite chair...
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

I have this amazing living room with a floor to ceiling stone fire place (18ft high). This chair was placed right in front of it... the first thing people say when they walk in the room is "That chair is so cute!" I was afraid it would be too small and the fireplace would over power it... Not so! and though it seems small, it's really not, and ended up being everyone else's favorite chair over the holidays. Love it love it love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Leather Club Chair
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Perfect for small spaces. The chair is firm, which is great for our preference. Very versatile and the product is great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Richboro PA,  Nov 10, 2012

Very happy with my purchase thru Overstock.com and would highly refer this website to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Oct 25, 2012

This is a gorgeous leather chair, I get compliments on it all the time, and it matches my very expensive leather couch! perfect for a tight space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Palm Springs, California,  May 11, 2012

I ordered a pair of these for a small sitting area opposite a small sofa of similar design: PERFECT. Color as promised, good quality, look great. They arrived before I shipping notification was received...in 2 days from order. Easy assembly...just screw in the small legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as promoted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hi quality, look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2012

These chairs were beautiful and arrived within a week of ordering. They are on the smaller size, but fits nicely in smaller spaces. I bought 2 for a sitting area off my bedroom. They look very classy around the fireplace. Quality looks great! Assembly took 10 minutes (you have to screw on the legs). I would have given it a 5 star if the leather was a bit softer. The chairs are also a bit on the firm side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy Delivery
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

We ordered two chairs that arrived even before I received shipping notification from Overstock. The chairs were well packed and arrived undamaged. They have a small footprint, so they are perfect for the space they are in. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking for a very nice, small footprint club chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs were nicer than in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather on the chairs is a nice grade and the cushions seem sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for my son to have for his bedroom
 from milwaukee, wi,  Jun 8, 2011

this chair is an ok product for my son, which is under 200 lbs. He seems to enjoy it . Not too small and not too large, fits comfortably in his bedroom, I would reccomend this chair to all my friends. The order came quickly, in just a few days, all that was needed was to screw the legs in and it was all set. Good quality for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok for someone under 200 lbs.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Madison Brown Leather Club Chair
Sale $323.99
Was $359.99
Compare $451.85
Save 28%
(2)
Safavieh Ken Bicast Leather Arm Chair Brown
Sale $220.49
Was $244.99
Compare $404.99
Save 46%
(13)
Back to top