Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2011

I ordered two of the chairs and they are very comfortable and very well made. They look like they cost more than they are. I recommend these chairs to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 25, 2012

I was redecorating my boss' office, which is small and needed smaller than standard size and I had a tight budget. I was thrilled when I ran across these! They are perfect for the space and I would recommend them to anyone looking for nice quality chairs for a small space (i.e. condo, den or small space. Very classy and they have gotten alot of positive comments. AND the are comfortable to sit in, for men and women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Southern California,  Jan 10, 2012

As an inexpensive, very nice-looking accent chair, it would be hard to beat this one. Unlike many bonded-leather pieces, this is not hard or plastic to the touch. I cannot write anything as yet on durability, as we have had and used daily for a bit less than a month. Even in the oversized box, this was lightweight and very easy to move. The legs of the chair are inside a zippered compartment underneath the body, so don't think they were forgotten when you open the box. Takes just a minute or two to attach the legs, then it's ready to use. I would definitely purchase again. Note that this is a smaller-sized club chair, and definitely not big. If one is on the husky side for width, this would likely not be particularly easy to fit into. Best for regular to slimmer folk. It doesn't take up much room on depth, either, which makes it perfect for limited spaces without sacrificing style. All in all, a very appealing and comfortable chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair
 Mar 17, 2011

We bought two of these chairs and they look very nice. I think it was a good value. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reception Chairs
 Apr 10, 2015

Just bought these chairs through Overstock and love them. They are the perfect fit for our reception area; they are good quality with a finished and contemporary look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Comfortable and very attractive. I'm thinking of buying two more for our lobby area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased two of them. Comfortable but sturdy; no major assembly, just screw in legs; beautiful look to leather; GREAT deal. Looks like you spent at least twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert S
 Feb 21, 2015

great piece of furniture. Delivery was seamless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 25, 2014

I wanted a small reading chair for my bedroom. It is small. It is not the type of chair that you want to sit in and read a good book. I bought a small leather ottoman which helps. I will probably end up putting it in a guest bedroom. It does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product for the price. It fit perfectly
 from Lake worth fl,  Feb 25, 2014

It is what we wanted. A chair we a good fit in a small corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Oct 17, 2013

I needed a small black chair to go with another black chair in the living room. Others said this chair was comfortable . . . It is pretty stiff. However, it is perfect in the space and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish chair
 from Anacortes, WA,  May 22, 2013

This chair completed our living room. I love the slight curves to the arms of this chair and to the front area of the chair just below the seat. The seat was not too small for my husband or myself to sit in, and we are not small people! It looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 17, 2012

Chairs are perfect - shipped immediately and arrived exactly how they were depicted and described on Overstock. Comfortable and sharp looking, without taking up too much space...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was highly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from kentucky,  Jul 16, 2012

We liked it so much we ordered a second one. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a perfect reading chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

This chair made a great addition to our home office, which was a little pressed for space. The size is perfect, as it doesn't make the room look cramped (even with the small ottoman we bought from Kirkland's). It's very comfortable. I can't speak for its durability yet, since I've only had it for a couple of weeks. It's possible that the cushion may soon develop a little dimple, but that's typical of a leather product that gets frequent use. I bought it because I missed having a place where I could sit and read... but my wife seems to be enjoying it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected
 from Richmond,VA,  Jan 30, 2012

So, this is a very tiny chair. Without exaggeration, this chair suits my 5 year-old perfectly. This is not an adult sized chair. I gave 4 stars because the quality is great (although it's pretty firm) and not paying close enough attention to the dimensions is my fault, not this chair's fault. If you are looking for a substantial, adult sized chair - THIS IS NOT IT! I had to return the chairs, because it's not suitable for adults and I couldn't use this style chair in the kids' rooms. Very costly mistake with shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Purchase. Ever.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 17, 2011

Bought two of these chairs after reading the other reviews and am very pleased! There were no flaws and the legs were super easy to screw on. The only downside is that the chairs get delivered via FedEx and require a signature and I was never home during the day so I had to end up getting them held at a FedEx Kinko's and picking them up there which was a bit difficult with a small car. But I still love the chairs and can't believe the great deal I got from o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A nice quality product - very light and easy to move around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from cleveland, oh,  Oct 25, 2011

The chair is very nice and the price was right. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decision to buy this chair
 from Missouri,  Aug 30, 2011

Very stylish chair that looks great in front of our fireplace. The chair appears to be well made. The cushion is quite firm -- not the softest seat in the house -- but overall the chair is quite comfortable. Wish a matching ottoman was available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initial appearance is quite good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought