You May Also Like

Christopher Knight Home Fairfield 9-piece Outdoor Dining Set

Included Warranty: 90 day Manufacturer
Select an option before changing warranty
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $895.99
At other retailer: $1,117.00 Save $221.01 (20%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 15209716
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Christopher Knight Home Fairfield 9-piece Outdoor Dining Set
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 15209716

    Take your dinner party outdoors with this nine-piece outdoor dining set from Christopher Knight Home. Eight contemporary chairs and a long, 71-inch table offer ample room for any meal, allowing you to take in the beautiful sunset as you dine. Constructed of PE wicker and iron, this black outdoor dining set is durable for years of use and complements your outdoor decorating style.

    • Includes: eight (8) chairs, one (1) table
    • Materials: PE wicker, iron
    • Color: Black
    • Some assembly required
    • Neutral colors to match any outdoor decor
    • Ideal for extra seating in your backyard area
    • Chair dimensions: 38.58 inches high x 19.68 inches wide x 25.59 inches deep
    • Table dimensions: 27.95 inches high x 71.06 inches wide x 35.63 inches deep


    Style Contemporary Transitional
    Material Iron Wicker
    Shape Rectangle
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Color Black
    Dimensions See details
    Warranty 90 day Manufacturer
    Materials PE wicker and iron
    Model Number 238177

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Attractive and chic

      I like the look of the set--it is very stylish. It is very easy to assemble. One chair arrived slightly damaged and I chose to keep it. Frankly, it really is a six-person set. I think you would be hard pressed to get eight adults around this and be comfortable.

      Read More
    • Product is average, experience was not worth it.

      I ordered this knowing it probably wasn't worth the price. But I was somewhat desperate because I was having a small dinner party and really, really wanted to have it outside on my deck. I ordered it May 29th. My dinner party was Jun 13th. I had another dinner party on the 22nd. It's now July 3rd. I finally have the set put together. First price: Honestly, you could buy a sturdy outdoor table of the same size for about ***** dollrs and cover it with a nice tablecloth. You can then buy individual outdoor patio set chairs for about ****** dollrs each. For eight chairs and 1 table, that's a total of **** ********. I thought about doing this, but ultimately I really liked the look of this black wicker and I didn't want to deal with a tablecloth. I thought, based on the reviews, that maybe I'd be pleasantly blown away by the quality to warrant the price. Meh. It's sturdy, yes. Under the table top there is some sort of plastic-type thing supposedly to provide support for the wicker. It's warped. I'm not really sure what it accomplishes. The wicker will need to withstand the elements itself. The area under the table top got wet (hi, it's outdoors) and I see rust already (this is where the legs screw in). If I had to reprice this I'd slash it in half to **** hundrd. Then I'd be satisfied I got what I paid for. Now -- the shipping. OH MY GOD! This was a fiasco. The table top, 8 chairs and the table top legs arrived. The hardware did not. Two of the chairs had bent legs and one of the table legs had rectangle holes which clearly would not have fit whatever hardware was coming (too big compared to the round holes in the other table top legs). The packing is SO disgusting. It smells up the whole house so open outside. It's dirty and I feel bad for the people who are working in this warehouse or wherever they package this up. I called the company and the person I got was extremely helpful and friendly. She asked for a picture of the chairs and table top leg and then promptly has the warehouse send out replacement chairs, the missing leg and the hardware. Only the chairs made it. Instead of hardware and a table leg, I got a pillow. Yeah. I don't know. I got to keep the pillow and my cat now likes to balance on top of it. Called and emailed again: Instead of hardware and a table top leg, I got another table top. No hardware. Emailed again. Finally got the table top leg. No hardware. Emailed again asking for the hardware dimensions. Eventually just went to the hardware store and bought every possible size that might fit and found a fit. I will never do business with this company again because it's not worth the hassle AT ALL.

      Read More
    • Lori D.

      Was happy at first, but since it has rained a few times the rain is pooling somehow on metal on the chairs and when you move them rusty water pours out all over our deck. I have to get the spray cleaner each time to clean it up otherwise it will stain our deck which is very light. I do not want to cover 6 chairs every night. The chairs are comfortable, but I am definitely very disappointed.

      Read More
    • Great Set

      We love the set. It is sturdier than we thought it might be. The only issue is, it should come with a glass top to keep tree needles and debris out of the wicker. We bought a table top for ours so it works great. Thanks

      Read More
    • As pictured

      This table came quickly and was easy to assemble. The table definitely is too small to comfortably seat 8. The chairs are not very well made. I guess it's worth the price.

      Read More
    • Table is a bit small

      I was happy to find that the chairs were already put together and the table assembly was quite simple. However, unless six of your dinner guests are children, this table does not really comfortably sit eight. I ended up putting two of the chairs off the to side and if we end up having eight for dinner, will probably give them their own small table to share.

      Read More
    • Beautiful high quality set

      Chairs come fully assembled, but getting the wrapping off the chair legs took an hour. One box was delivered upside down and there was some damage on the top of the chair from banging around. The assembly ofvthevtablevwss a breeze, just screw in the legs. The set is beautiful, just as pictured. A little tight to have 8 chairs, but it is nice to have the chairs in case you need to squeeze in 8. We will leave two off to the died most of the time. Chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. So glad to have gotten the set before the July 4th holiday.

      Read More
    • Looks exactly like it does in the photos!

      This came unbelievably well packaged and assembly was a breeze--it took longer to get the packaging off of the chairs than to assemble the table. Looks fantastic & the chairs are really comfortable--the seat is pretty deep, so you can "scooch" around in it & find a comfy spot. If you need a table that doesn't have a glass top, this is a great choice. And sturdy! Husband is around 230 pounds & he thinks the chairs feel plenty sturdy. Recommend.

      Read More
    • Classic style

      A beautiful addition to my covered porch. Chairs are easy to move around and has a classy look. Provides plenty of seating. Love the look. All pieces were packed well and arrived in great shape.

      Read More
    • Great dining table and it looks pretty elegant

      I wanted a different type of out door furniture, and I found it with this beautiful dining set. My house is modern and I wanted something contemporary and this was the perfect match. In addition, the price was fantastic.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Is there a hole for an umbrella?

      • Hello justme, this table does not feature an umbrella hole. Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • what is the warranty

      • Hello sofi0226, this set has a 90 day manufacturer warranty. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • is the iron from the legs ruined with the rain ?

      • Hello sofi0226, we recommend covering the set during inclement weather to avoid rust. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • is it truly black or is it dark brown? it looks brown in photos. I would like black.

      • Hello md1000, this is Black. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • how heavy is the set? do the chairs topple easily? would the wind blow away the furniture?

      • Hello aai, because this set is designed to be used outdoors, it should withstand wind and will not topple easily. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • 2 Questions - Comfort and Cleaning How comfortable are the chairs? Are people feeling the need to add cushions? How difficult is it to clean? We have a maple tree right above where this table will go that sheds stuff repeatedly. Do things get stuck inside the wicker a lot that makes it hard to clean? Can you just hose it down?

      • Hello cygnusdave, I don't think you will need cushions with this set. The weave is tight enough that I don't think much will stick in it. You could just spray it off with the hose. Have a great day!

    • Is there an umbrella hole in the table?

      • Thanks for the help... I appreciate it.

      • Hello metoo, this table does not have an umbrella hole. Thank you for shopping with us!

      Read more Read less
    • are the chairs stackable?

      • Hello ibinmd, we appreciate your inquiry. Yes, the chairs are stack-able, a few at a time. We hope you have found this information helpful. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • does it come in dark brown?

      • Hello LULU, unfortunately no. This specific set does not come in Brown. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • It's a beautiful set. But would it rust when left outdoors? Is there a guarantee that it wouldn't?

      • Hello nimster, this lovely item is powered coated and rust free. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • I am looking for a great quality out door dining table - I hope I am not disappointed since it was purchased without seeing it in person. I want to have continued dining on my deck.

      • Great price and love the look

      • Design, color and price

      • been looking for black outdoor wicker furniture. This fits all of my needs.

      • Loved the contemporary metal base and only wanted side chairs. Do not like arm chairs because they lock you in and you have to push the chair way back to get out of the chair, and people sometimes get pinched fingers from a neighboring chair.

      • Large family

      • Looks nice

      • Good price, modern and good reviews

      • Expected durability and ease of cleaning.

      • price and look

      Read more Read less
    • How do u clean this

      • Hi krislee2020, You can use a water hose to clean it easily. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • is this table & chairs heavy? I don't want the wind to be blowing it around the yard.

      • Hello ginaja, This set is not very heavy. The whole set all together is only 40 pounds. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • what do you recommend to solve the umbrella issue?

      • Thank you zaydetimes6 for the opportunity to help you with the Christopher Knight Home Fairfield 9-piece Outdoor Dining Set. As far as the umbrella we have a large selection of different tables that are compatible with the umbrella or you can buy a self sustaining umbrella and put it to the area needed. Thank you for shopping

    • Is it possible to stack these chairs for when they are in storage for winter?

      • Thank you for your question mpiz. The Christopher Knight Home Fairfield 9-piece Outdoor Dining Set chairs are stackable. Have a great day.

    • Will this product hold up in the weather? What is the care for rain and winter weather?

      • Hello kayemsi! This set is beautiful! PE wicker is weather resistant and this is powder coated, so it will hold up fine in all weather conditions. I hope you enjoy this set. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • I would also like to know if the metal is powder coated and rust free.

      • Thank you for your interest in the Christopher Knight Home Fairfield 9-piece Outdoor Dining Set. Yes, the metal is powder coated and rust free.

    • Is the metal powder coated rust free???

      • Thank you for your interest in the Christopher Knight Home Fairfield 9-piece Outdoor Dining Set. Yes, the metal is powder coated and rust free.

    • Does the table have a hole for an umbrella?


    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    3-5 Business Days *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like