Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really beautiful, and comfortable chair.
 from New York,  Apr 3, 2013

I am so happy with this chair! I really needed a comfortable chair that I could sit in for hours for my home office. As I have cats, I did not want a chair with wheels that might roll on little paws and hurt them. This chair is so comfy I can work for hours happily. The fabric is soft and comfy, but also tough. My cats have done their best to scratch it, and the scratches don't show. Somehow this chair still looks gorgeous a month in... and it isn't easy to find a fabric that holds up this beautifully with pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful, exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric, takes a beating from my cats and does not show any damage or scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

Well crafted chair that offers great value ! I got it for my home office and it looks gorgeous ! The only thing to keep in mind would be the depth. It is a very luxurious chair but since the depth is more than standard, I have to use a cushion for lumbar support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

The chair came assembled and is absolutely beautiful!! Love it! It's even prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Seattle,  May 4, 2014

This chair is the perfect size for the guest bedroom. The color is just as it looks on the website. It has a luxury look to it. The chair seat is a bit deep, but a nice colorful pillow will take care of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair.
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 10, 2014

Using for an office chair. Also complements the two smaller style dining chairs i ordered for when I need extra seating. Beautifully made. Comfortable. Classy. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 10, 2014

Beautiful chair, looks just like the picture. Good quality, sturdy, and stylish. Also, no assembly required which is always a relief!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair - looks just like the picture
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 2, 2014

We live in an older home and have a Queen Anne sofa and wingback chair in our living room. I was looking for an additional chair that would compliment the set, but not be too matchy-matchy. I loved the look and style of this chair online. It arrived promptly and did not require any assembly. The fabric is beautiful and the legs have just enough shape and detail to go with the Queen Anne style of the other furniture in the room. Having said that, I think this chair would go well in a very modern room as well. The chair is very sturdy and comfortable. I purchased it for the look, but was happy to find that it was very well made with firm cushioning and great back support. I would recommend this for anyone with a bad back. I think this piece would also work well as a dining room chair if you wanted something a little larger at the head of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal velvet chair
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2013

This chair is for my home office and the addition has made the room look finished. It is extremely comfortable to sit on and it is soft and lovely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought